Revenge by Pakistani Pashtuns: Private war breaks out on Pak-Afghan border

"your Waziristan"

why didn't you say "our Waziristan"

tell me honestly, are you AFGHAN or PAKISTANI?
hyperion belongs to waziristan, so "your waziristan"..... when i talked to you , did'nt i say "in your kurram agency"?.....many members here say to me " in your lakki marwat" , does they become indian or afghans?....by the way all 35 million pashtuns of pakistan are ethnic Afghans so yes i am afghan as well as pakistani.

you should be a politician, bhai....you would be good at it :cheesy:
say "wrora" instead of "bhai" when you talk to a fellow pashtun.......are you an urduspeaker?

hyperion belongs to waziristan, so "your waziristan"..... when i talked to you , did'nt i say "in your kurram agency"?.....many members here say to me " in your lakki marwat" , does they become indian or afghans?....by the way all 35 million pashtuns of pakistan are ethnic Afghans so yes i am afghan as well as pakistani.

You do realize that you're just playing with words here ! :blink:

Unless I'm mistaken Afghan is the Dari word for a Pashtun !
And if that is true what your essentially saying is : All Pashtuns of Pakistan are ethnic Pashtuns ! No sh*t ! :hitwall:

say "wrora" instead of "bhai" when you talk to a fellow pashtun.......are you an urduspeaker?
@Hyperion @haviZsultan @RazPaK : Allah kareiii Luffy kiii shaaadiii eikkk Urdu speakers sehh hooo ! Amen ! :D

You do realize that you're just playing with words here ! :blink:

Unless I'm mistaken Afghan is the Dari word for a Pashtun !
And if that is true what your essentially saying is : All Pashtuns of Pakistan are ethnic Pashtuns ! No sh*t ! :hitwall:

@Hyperion @haviZsultan @RazPaK : Allah kareiii Luffy kiii shaaadiii eikkk Urdu speakers sehh hooo ! Amen ! :D

My friend you are mistaken, Afghan is not a dari word for pashtuns, it is just another name for pashtuns, mostly in literature. If pakhtuns are not afghan then Pakistan should be renamed as alif in word pakistan stands for Afghania.

My friend you are mistaken, Afghan is not a dari word for pashtuns, it is just another name for pashtuns, mostly in literature. If pakhtuns are not afghanistan then Pakistan should be renamed as alif in word pakistan stands for Afghania.

Yaraaa the 'A' stands for 'Afghania' instead of 'Afghan' or 'Afghanistan' if I remember Chaudry Rehmat Ali's Pamphlet !

Besides Pakistan isn't just an acronym; its a proper noun that means something - the Land of the Pure !
@Hyperion @haviZsultan @Abu Zolfiqar & others can shed better light on what are the origins of the word 'Afghan' !

Waisee you guys are called 'Afghans' & 'Pashtuns' & 'Pukhtoons' & 'Pathans' - Khan yee kiyaa story hai ?

A Punjabi remains a Punjabi in Urdu, Pashto, Punjabi or even Russian & the same can be said about a 'Baloch', a 'Sindhi', a 'Bihari' & so on & so forth !

Read that thread again, he mostly called names to pakhtuns of FATA and KPK. He was telling pakistanis to get rid of lar pakhtuns while they would get rid of bar pakhtuns.

Luffy, let me tell you who you are... There was a wall... lets say its name was Afghanistan. One day someone who did not teach you respect for Pakistani sarzameen put super-duper, ultra-super, mega-glue on the wall and pasted your butt there. Now everytime someone tries to remove you from Afghanistan you start screaming like a you're being raped.

You know very well no one here knows what the hell a bar or lar pashtun actually is, many don't even know what the hell Pashtun means since they have always referred to us as Pathans, many Pashtuns themselves too. Even on that forum one of your admins confused lar and bar Pashtuns. A lot of people don't know that a Pashtun is another word for Pathan or Pakhtun or as some say it (though I have disassociated myself with it because of blackmail) Afghan.

I think armstrong has either been researching heavily or reading members posts here very carefully to learn about the subject as quickly as possible. Rest don't know what the hell all this is. Your own information posted from another site proved lar Pashtuns have no idea about Ahmed Shah Abdali (Durrani's), the Hotak's, the Suri's, the Lodhi's. Lol. Use your brain, Luffy.

Stop trying to find little chick-chick of ignorance in each and every egg... or you will go hungry and won't have anything to drape your body, refugee. Stop this mission to divide people. I have been wondering why my posts are ignored (not by you-others) and I have found there are three reasons:

1) People have no clue what the hell I am talking about. They simply do not have a grasp on history.
2) Too long (book writer syndrome :D)
3) Unawareness about the terminology. lar, bar, loy afghanistan.

Yaraaa the 'A' stands for 'Afghania' instead of 'Afghan' or 'Afghanistan' if I remember Chaudry Rehmat Ali's Pamphlet !

Besides Pakistan isn't just an acronym; its a proper noun that means something - the Land of the Pure !
@Hyperion @haviZsultan @Abu Zolfiqar & others can shed better light on what are the origins of the word 'Afghan' !

Waisee you guys are called 'Afghans' & 'Pashtuns' & 'Pukhtoons' & 'Pathans' - Khan yee kiyaa story hai ?

A Punjabi remains a Punjabi in Urdu, Pashto, Punjabi or even Russian & the same can be said about a 'Baloch', a 'Sindhi', a 'Bihari' & so on & so forth !

Word Pathan is alien to us, it was used for us in india. All desi people across indus use it for us.
Pashtun and pakhtun are one and same, used in sheen dialect and kheen dialect respectively. We identify ourselves as pashtuns.
Afghan is a refined title for us, we use it in our literature, speeches, books, documents, media etc. Its daily life use is not that much as pashtun. After 1947 this title is fading away from lar pakhtuns due to pressures.

Word Pathan is alien to us, it was used for us in india. All desi people across indus use it for us.
Pashtun and pakhtun are one and same, used in sheen dialect and kheen dialect respectively. We identify ourselves as pashtuns.
Afghan is a refined title for us, we use it in our literature, speeches, books, documents, media etc. Its daily life use is not that much as pashtun. After 1947 this title is fading away from lar pakhtuns due to pressures.

What pressures ? :what:

Come on yara , i dont need to explain that. Suppose a question come to you in exam, that explain why word afghan should'nt be used for pakistani pashtuns? What are the advantages?
Then what will be your answer?

Come on yara , i dont need to explain that. Suppose a question come to you in exam, that explain why word afghan should'nt be used for pakistani pashtuns? What are the advantages?
Then what will be your answer?

My answer would be : They can call themselves the Oompa Loompas for all I care as long as they place Pakistan first & foremost ! And to be honest I'm more than convinced that you my friend are a fairly small minority with most Pakistani Pashtuns not going head over heels over the Afghans !

Tell your orakzai girl to behave like a respectable lady and stop swearing.
That gutter from Afghanistan opened again? Don't you remember your people were selling their body parts in the streets of Kabul-women just stood at the corners to sell themselves to anyone who offered it.

What is your problem what someone else does? People swear when they get angry... she wears a headscarf, she is a noble woman, she struggled for the Orakzai all her life, tried to improve things in Pakistan unlike a keyboard warrior like you but her issue becomes her Pakistani patriotism and truth is you would kill all these people for Afghanistan. A friend of yours on that forum made the same comment anyway. You called Abdul Qayyum Khan a non-pashtun, you called Imran Khan a non-pashtun and lalak jan a Kashmiri without researching his ethnic origin. Anyone who does not agree has to be degraded.

Anyone with honor would swear when his/her country is insulted.Very much like your eternally hurting butt being set on fire and brain exploding the moment you hear negativity about Afghanistan though the abuse of Pakistan on the other forum never seems to hurt you one bit.

Luffy after stupid comments like these I really imagine you as a stone age barbarian living with Hakimullah Maseed in a little shack. Sta sa kor shta? haan, bacha? Ta Refugee de? :lol:

Even a starving and dying Afghan would not bow down his head to you. You think they are not dying and starving due to war , destruction and poverty for last 3 decades? These people have unbelievable patience and stamina that a burger-khor pathan like you would never possess. You dont need to talk about afghanistan, many pakistanis are of opinion that your waziristan should be nuked or it should be depopulated to finish the TTP once and for all.

Since 1983... when we Pakistani Pashtuns/lar Pashtuns had the luck of escaping your evil clutches you have successively sold yourselves. First you sold us and ignored our 30+ rebellions against British rule calling us dal-khor and british agents. Your foreign policy was completely controlled by the British I might add. Then a few years later the Russians came and owned you. Without the help of Pakistan/lar Pashtuns your women wouldn't be swearing (which is a non-issue)... no... they would be dancing in Russian clubs... I don't need to say more. Now the same thing is happening with the Americans.

Luffy, knowing me... you wouldn't have dared to make this comment. But your purpose in life has become to provoke me somehow. I am writing about Waziristan... I won't let anyone insult them, I have seen the issues, talked to people and have defended the people of Waziristan once before. Stop trying to pitch our countrymen against each other, stop trying to utilize our issues to create divisions. You don't even have a news agencies in Afghanistan. Daily 3-4 people die on average due to the ethnic and gang war in Afghanistan and it goes unreported.

People who lack knowledge talk about nuking Waziristan for the actions of a few miscreants. An old friend from Afghanistan (A tajik) stated that she wants to bomb all of Afghanistan... kill each one of them. She was angry with her fellow people for being primitive to the point of no return and supportive of militancy and Taliban-inspired ways... which I also see in you. You are the property of a farsiwan... bombed in a US airstrike which never seems to give a damn whether its killing civilians or militants. If a farsiwan pushes you around in a wheelchair all day long then its not our fault.

Go do bachaybazi. We Pashtuns here don't have it. Its a national feature of your land. You should worry about the suggestions Farsiwan's give. If you don't believe check what they say on youtube. Not a single Punjabi or anyone else will be swearing at Pashtuns. In fact it will only be Afghans (Nation) and their pathetic backers. You are a disgrace.

Luffy, you are acting like a Taliban militant. Why don't you condemn the two lar Pashtuns manhandled today... before 2 afridis were murdered by Afghans (nation). Not a single word against that. Basically you are justifying everything that country does. In 70's, 80's their army was so pathetic we could have invaded them in days. They had only some 70,000 men compared to our massive army. Now with the help of USA you have reached 200,000. Thank your masters for propping you up each and every time. First the British who signed a deal with you to save Kandahar and Kabul too which would eventually have fallen, then the Soviets and their puppet Najibuddin and finally the Americans with puppet Karzai.

This is a very atypical Taliban mindset, Luffy and I believe your purpose is to make the war Pashtuns have to fight today much, much more difficult.

Secur I just wanted to clarify this point. I think you know my background... if not you can look through my previous posts to find out that I am a wannabe Pashtun gradually adopting the language and culture who has studied them and now knows about their history more than Pashtuns do themselves. I love Pashtuns, want to be like them, true but you don't know the whole story.

Our grandfather came to Pakistan a little late when most families had already moved. My father was a kid and so were most brothers and everyone else. Our mothers side stayed in Lucknow though-always supported Pakistan even till very late. Only now her brother has turned Indian.

You would have noticed I say us when I condemn Muhajirs. That is because I am still loyal to the Firangi mahal house and the Ansari family from which I belong. We are a Muhajir family basically with perhaps unproven, limited Pashtun links, though no one really speaks Pashto amongst us and there is no proof of the past family legends-those also very few people know. I insist that instead of becoming a separate community we should have done everything in our power to integrate as Pakistanis and only that and if not that... into the various ethnic groups already present. By not doing so and becoming an ethnic group (God knows how this came to be) we exacerbated ethnic tensions. Later we formed a political party... is it coincidence that crime went up the roof in the late 1980's? An Indian member made a very valid point. How come the communities that migrated to India (Sikhs and Hindus) didn't become Muhajirs? Why did we adopt a term that is basically derogatory for ourselves... and we can't say other ethnic groups don't want to accept us, did we try? Its just an escape.

And that was how it was supposed to be. Jinnah referred to the refugees as Muhajirs at times but not once did he suggest that it would be permanent setup. It was basically a term used till the Muhajirs settled down and Jinnah has made numerous speeches that he expected they would later merge with the respective communities to make a very homogenous setup (this has happened to an extent for those who moved to places other than Karachi and I have a number of friends like these who do not call themselves Muhajir despite having crossed the border)... Instead we made ourselves into an elite community that wanted all the power... separate from the rest.

You can look through my older posts and you will find posts about how close our links to Lucknow, Hyderabad and Delhi are... since we moved late. There are also a number of people I know who were killed... some in the aftermath of gujarat riots, (no we didn't move after that-for some reason borders were sealed so we couldn't even more affected relatives or cousins) when the riots spread to Hyderabad. There may even be a video around. Here. Some are very close members of distant family or friends. I spent time with one of the people on the video. BTW I don't know all the people-some are relatives of people I know and the channel ain't mine:

When you lose someone basically you understand the importance of your country. You also look at the nature of your people. We are diverging. We once only had the word Pakistan zindabad on our lips and where are we now, cursing fellow Pakistanis? I could have hated Hindu's all my life for this but I know many Hindus suffered the same thing and continue to suffer it in Pakistan. The issue is building up a National identity as Jinnah envisioned (for which he made claims like abandon provincialism and the 11 August address) and it cannot be built if we are too divided in the ethnic and religious sense. Being a Pakistani means accepting every religious and ethnic group as our own and in time our ethnic identities were to disappear. We are supposed to be a nation, not a squabbling group of people who hate each other!

Instead after we moved... we forgot everything. We became racist to other races, we abused them and we looked down upon them. My khandaan members have been involved in some of the worst abuse to Pashtuns, Sindhis, Balochs and Punjabis.

Personally once we settled we should have helped the ethnic groups... thats what you do when you are in a better position right? Instead I just cannot understand why there is this sense of insecurity and why "hamari pehchaan" has to mean MQM despite its atrocities, its just that we want a Muhajir, a person from our community who we will vote for no matter what his record? Thats how an educated community behaves? Sounds like Jihalat. Furthermore we feel insecure? But why???? We have a gdp per capita according to H&H higher than anyone else (We earn +13,000 rupees more than the ethnic group that comes second according to this report), an HDI much better than anyone else. Take a simple example. Of the directors for radio Pakistan in Karachi 30% have been Muhajir, not a single baloch, 2-3 Pashtuns and Sindhis, rest punjabis. Compared this to the population. We are 8% of the total. We have a disproportionate role and we have built ourselves a tower with the help of Pashtuns, Sindhis and Balochs put ourselves at the top!

We take pride in the fact that we made Pakistan (though I hold this is a form of self-gratification and we should say that all ethnic groups made Pakistan and suffered equally for its formation) then why the hell can't we act like it? No one leaves his race, Secur. I saw things with my eyes. I am also a journalist so I get information others don't. I can qoute figures... numbers stats from reports and study's and I know. We are controlling Karachi and mistreating everyone else. Urdu is the national language and it is being imposed on everyone else... even the Punjabis. I saw my family abusing a Sindhi watchman in front of my eyes, at least people have respect not to abuse someone for his race in front of him. We didn't even have that honor? Then we ignore the crimes committed by Altaf. Does anyone ask about the situation in 92 when operation clean-up was launched? Violence was becoming a norm. What else could be done... and immediately the operation became an attack on Urdu-speakers... And guess what. I can post the report... every police officer remotely linked to that operation is linked... even the constables and sergeants under him.

I have stories upon stories... not from Sindhis or someone else... but fellow Muhajirs who were forced to pay extortion to MQM gangs. And now we want operations everywhere in Waziristan when we cry so much "bias this, discrimination that" about one little operation cleanup. We basically act like hypocrites Secur.

Now yes, about your statement. Even my Muhajir family/khandaan never ever stated any anti-pakistani feelings and love Pakistan in their own ways-even though some bhoot enters their body to defend Altaf's speech. There is a fool, an ideological cousin of Luffy but he is a wine-snobbing, morally-weak PPP supporter in Canada from the party which has an uneven ratio of producing some of the worst traitors to this country. But the issue is far different than that. Its what we teach our kids, its the conversations that take place in our living rooms and they consist of kicking Pashtuns, Sindhis and Balochs out. We say no one exept Muhajirs should enter Karachi... we insult people from other ethnic groups in front of them... my cousins and relatives have done it! And its really sad. This wasn't supposed to be how Pakistan was, we were to meld. Become one!

I rebelled against not only our khandaan, but all of society... I just said, enough! The message I wish to give is that ethnicity is temporary, a fluid concept that does not and should not be used to pitch us against each other. I wish to say... Pakistan comes first, make a statement of ethnic unity. I wish to stand against the discrimination.

I know my learning Pashtun language, knowing more about Pashtun geography, culture and history more than many people on Pakistani side know themselves will never be appreciated. But people don't understand what I am trying to say. Loving Pashtuns is a part of it, yes... I'd be crazy to be writing about Pashtuns, seeing the bias against them while they kept shouting Long live Pakistan not to love them dearly... but this is about more than that. Its about our unity. Its about Nationalism. Its about making the statement that all cultures in this country are extremely beautiful, that we do not have to hate our own people.

You will notice that despite adopting Pashtun culture I usually try not to comment on an issue holding too much sentimental value or which can be used by people like Luffy for example Bacha Khan. Basically about the forum I am talking about there were no Tajiks, Uzbeks or Hazaras. It was basically Pashtuns from Afghanistan insulting Pakistan, Punjabis and Pakistani Pashtuns (according to them we were Punjabi slaves) constantly. It was no one else. But people are unwilling to believe fellow Pashtuns can do this... so the conversation here has gone off on Tajiks, Hazaras and Uzbeks being the root of the issue, which in many ways is also true.

It proves people are a little defensive when it comes to ethnicity and I am trying to say... that is what Altaf Hussain or a leader who does politics on ethnic basis uses to his advantage just in the way Luffy or darkinsky do to create divisions. There is a cousin of ours who simply cannot hear a negative word about India (Lucknow is and should be a part of Pakistan being a heart of Muslim League-so should Hyderabad)... its a weakness. We can't be loyal to other nations just because they have some of our ancestors or people from our ethnic group. Everyone disagrees with him... but in anyway it proves that these ethnic identities can be used against Pakistan's unity.

What I described happens in my family... I am sure it happens in almost every urdu-speaking family and probably in those of other ethnic groups as a friend of mine beautifully put it when i was thinking of adopting Pashtun culture and ways-I basically learned that there are bigots everywhere finding a whole army of them on the other forum-they abused me so much I felt very unsure about myself-Luffy's best friend, the most racist person on the forum even told me I was a donkey trying to adopt lion's skin (Non-Pashtun trying to be Pashtun.

Thing is these issues on the basis of ethnicity shouldn't be there people like me and you can stop it. We love our country... and by loving our country it means loving every other ethnic group in it. Its the essence of Pakistan, Secur. We cannot deny it. Its not a country built on a race or ethnic group but a beautiful amalgamation of 200+ languages. Frankly no one can learn the ways of 200+ cultures... but i will of the 4 main in my mission to promote brotherhood. A fractured country cannot function. We cannot allow ourselves to be fractured.

We can start with our homes secur. I challenge anyone who criticizes another ethnic group. You can do it too... together... we can play a role in the removal of ethnic bigotry from our country. I have nothing against Muhajirs... I just feel being born one I have a right to condemn them and how they behaved. It won't be the same if I do it for another ethnic group though, even my adopted one-because its like after becoming one I am trying to tell people what to do. A good way to describe me is that I don't count Muhajir history (there is nothing such as Muhajir-i still hold btw) after 47 and the history of Afghanistan since 1983 (It was the year when southern regions separated and durand line came into being. Before that we were one nation which is basically the reason for the pain in Sher Malang and Luffy's bum.)

That is why I don't want @Hyperion and @Andromache to be quiet to Luffy, because only people from the ethnic group they belong to can fight bigots and prove them wrong, though in this case it is my sincere hope that I may be able to convert Luffy though I cannot help but despise what he proposes. Me he will always label a non-pashtun. He did the same with Imran Khan because he happened to live in Mianwali!

Well I always thought of you as Pushtoon who had a keen insight and interest in Mujahirs ( but yes this thought crossed my mind when I read one of Luffy's post however it was immediately dismissed by my mind ) but here I read it is the other way around , mate :D ... So , you were interested and impressed by Pushtoon culture and adoped it ? Thats great , actually thats what all people should do , look for their connections with other ethnicities , take an interest in other's culture , learn about them and clear their misconceptions and myths - so in the end they realize that it is utter stupidity to fight for ethnicity ... I think very highly of you now , sir ...

I am genetically diverse , friend :lol: My mother came from UP and my father from the East Pakistan - both of which had migrated to Pakistan ... The count was one high for my father whose family first migrated from Bihar to East Pakistan and then from Bangladesh to Pakistan when the highly regrettable and sad tragedy happened on 16 Dec , 1971 ... However I was born on this soil and inherited deep loyalty to the state of Pakistan ... But always considered myself as a Pakistani first before calling myself " Muhajir " , " Urdu speaking " or immigrants ( which technically I cant be , since I acquired the nationality of this country by " jus soli " Latin " the right of the soil " ) ... Instead of becoming Pakistanis , the loyal immigrants took the word " Muhajir " - a kind of discriminatory word to be their identity ... No wonder , ethnic tensions increased , it has always happened around the world in the same manner ... Why the crime rose in the 80's ? Zia's blunder - more worst than what even after the separation of East Pakistan can be happened creating a very wider divide between immigrants and other ethnicities ... Because , they thought that just like Bengalis , they weren't being treated well , a few minor incidents were used by Muhajir nationalist leaders as a fuel for the process ... The negligence of the Govt was another cause , giving rise to the parties like MQM which can only thrive on ethnic cards - they have no other foundation ... The operation done in '94 was a well calculated one launched against a traitor and his very party's armed goons who were terrorizing the city ... Therefore , it can be in no way be understood as an action against Urdu speakers or anything like that ... The traitor ran away to London and his dream of dividing Pakistan was never fulfilled ... One asks " Why doesn't he return when his party is a coalition partner in the Govt ? " ... The answer is simple " he knows what we will happen to him " ... He wasn't even ready to appear in court facing the charges of contempt against court ... What son of soil fears his own motherland ?

Jinnah's dream of merging immigrants with the other communities of Pakistan , sadly remained distant but it is fast becoming a reality now by more and more immigrants marrying with other ethnicities of Pakistan and people fast forgetting to distinguish between different races in a big city like Karachi ... I study in a University at the moment and nobody honestly cares who's who now - they befriend and talk to students without bothering to ask " Hey , where are you from ? " ... But somehow I still believe we stomped on the Jinnah's grave by doing that mistake - by thinking partition was and by maligning other Pakistanis of different races :angry: ... But it will be rectified , ethnic identities will disappear and we will be one nation , the time will be soon ...

One wonders how exactly can a single political party in Pakistan represent all Muhajirs , do all the other people hate us ? Are we the new kid on the block who feels insecure somehow ? Who's willing to vote for a party that is involved in all sort of heinous crimes itself ? Does it happen that we have no choice ? That we have to vote for those who have perpetrated the murder of own people ( of Urdu speakers who again here disagreed with them ! ) , tortured and kidnapped the same immigrants , want protection money from the same people that they claim to lead ? Are we that blind ? Unfortunately , yes that will being the as you said the most prosperous group of people in Pakistan with extensive and proper representation in every single of the country's institutions ... It can only change once a nationalist party gains dominance in the city , opens the eyes of people and makes them realize that they dont need to vote to a specific political party to feel secure ...

The pride in the fact that we have struggled far more than anyone for this country isn't wrong but this doesn't makes us superior to anyone else ! We did what was better for us , we accepted the two nation theory , we knew what we faced before partition and we came to this country for good ! ... Yes we in a way control this city and want all others to be submissive ... Do others do the same to you ? I dont think so ... I know about this thing in our lot to dream of everyone leaving this city for good and for us only ... HAVE WE GONE CRAZY ! What are we teaching the next generation who are to take charge of this country next ? WHAT ? That this city is only for Urdu speakers , that we only deserve to work here , that everybody else has to seek our permission ? **** THAT THINKING ! This is Pakistan , not our personal mansion !

What does it change if the people dont appreciate your incredible detailed understanding of Pushtoons just to fight bigotry and bias ? Nothing , mate , nothing ... Get that thought out of here , we are here to defend it ! Loving every race that resides within the country is part of us ... I know how much anti Pakistan Afghans are , despite accepting our hospitality and our help in their liberation else their names would today be ending with Gregrowich or something ! We made a mistake , we should have let the Soviet's take control , let these kids teach a lesson who have been with each other for 200 years ... Instead we started importing the people from other countries in Central Asia which today are a major headache for us , a poison mix that be !

People are defensive because mistake race for their existence , they think they wont be nothing without it ... Which is what every politician loves most , because he can easily manipulate a whole lot of people to fulfill his agenda ... Am I loyal to India or Bangladesh despite my ancestors coming from both countries ? Then what the hell has gone wrong with some Pashtuns who think they are somehow incomplete without that hell hole called as Afghanistan ?

Yes , its a general problem you described ... This happens in almost all homes in some form whether it be the superiority delusions , be it kicking everyone out or in the extreme creating a whole new province or even a country ... That makes one thing clear - we aren't afraid of self-criticism because only through understanding can there be any hope for recovery ... Yes , like he's the authority on Pashtuns - declaring who's one of them and not ! I hate this kind of thing , tbh ...

Yes , we love our country , everything comes after it ... We are a part of this beautiful ancient civilization which is one of the oldest , we enjoy the diverse cultures , landscapes , weather everything , the blessing of God fall upon this land ... Make one thing very clear to everyone - there's no such thing as Muhajirs , those people are successfully integrated into the Pakistani society with more than equal share and today they are known as Pakistanis ...

Does it change anything ? :no: ... Stop taking these idiots seriously ...

Looks like pashtuns have hatred for pakistan. I feel bad for them because they lost land because of british imperialism. If I were pashtun in pakistan I would hate pakjabi domination and try to defer to my homeland afghanistan in hope of better life...

As stated many times before the only solution to Afghanistan is a merge of Afghan province into Pakistan

Pakistan Army moving in and setting up Security for Locals of Afghan province , and setting up police force Nuclear Umbrella will protect any future invasion and protect Afghan province from future wars.

Local Malitias can be dearmed 80-90% provided Military security forces of 40,000 Units move in Afghan regions also Pakistan can invite 10,000 Afghan soldiers for training , into police and military

Two political Parties in Afghan provice can be formed to represent Afghan voice , which can take part in proper Pakistan Elections.

Its the only solution - for Afghan Province

a) Take over all the flat areas of Afghanistan
b) Maintain a Drone patrol over the mountain areas

Closure of Illegal Arms trade in Afghan region

Pakistan help is closure of Arms trade , Illegal Drugs we get the stability to move into 21st Century

GREATER Pakistan Where Afghanistan is province of Pakistan will also give Democracy for residents and who know perhaps water and infrastructure projects roads and railway

pakistan-including-afghania-32.png

Unless this is done the random 100-120 people will keep moving into Pakistan do the Terrorist attacks and then disappear into Afghanistan

What Pakistan needs is initiative

a) Secure Afghania Province
b) Help bring Afghan locals into Parliment with Democratic Party into Pakistani Parliment
c) Move in 10,000-40,000 Soldiers for the Operation supported by Airforce and Army
d) Etablishment of Safe areas and End of Terrorism

I think people of Afghan province are also tired of few people with Assault rifles living lives of
luxury by fear

I imagine 40,000 Pakistani Soldiers , supported by 9,000 Locals

+ 100 Tanks
+ 100 APC
+ 20 JF17 Thunders for the Operations
+ 20 Mirages

This force is sufficient to capture the Culprits who killed Pakistani Soldiers

I think the People doing the Terrrorism are merely 2000-5000 people so the operation should be pretty straight forward

WE NEED THE REGION NOT TO BE LAWLESS ... WILD WILD WEST THE AREA NEEDS TO BE SECURED

The lawlessness in Afghan province is a "recepie for constant terrorism into Pakistan"

Also since Pakistan already has a Democratic Parliment , it would be easy for New Party from Afghan Province to join the Elections and Educated people to get into government from Afghan province

Goal of the Mission should be

** End all Drug Trade in Afghan Province
** Curb the illegal Smuggling of weapons in and out of Afghanistan via Pakistan
in middle
** Curb the Terrorism by Warlords by Military retalition
** Protect Pakistani cities and twons from 1000-5000 warlords
** Bulldoze any illegal arms factors or shops that build weapons
** Provide farmers alternative crops for farming
** Help train 100,000 Police force in Afghan Province
** Setup of Permenant Miliatry posts for Pakistani Forces to prevent Terrorism
to gain ground in Afghan Province.
** Establishment of Schools , Hospitals and Police Centers in Local Cities

Help bring democracy in Afghan Province by means of political parties who become part of Pakistani Parliment , 5 Million to 10 Million Afghans already have Pakistani Travel Documents
we just need to provide this service to another 7 million and Help bring peace in the Afghan province

All Pakistan Banks , Schools , Universities etc open branches in Afghan province

Once we secure the area and educate enough people , they will take care of security themselves

But we cannot have warlords running around with Assault rifles

The other side of the coin is ...

Same lawlessness, drugs , terrorism ... uncertainity , no nuclear umberella .. more bombings and suicide bombs

I think if this initiative is taken

Afghanistan will be a safe province for all to visit and Terrorism in Pakistan will die out 95% -99%
and Pakistan will go back to Pakistan of 60's a progressive , moderate country with no drugs

And quality of life in Afghan provicne will no doubt improve by 300% economically and education prespective