Request to all Muslim Defence Pakistan Members

Inna lillah-e Wa-inna ileihee rajeoon

May Allah bless his soul and give strength to the family and relatives to bear the un-repairable loss. Ameen.

regards

sincerely

May Allah forgive his sins and give strength to you and your family in this difficult time
Ameen

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un!!!

May Allah Subhana wa Ta'ala accept him Zannati banda. My pray goes to you Saad bhai and the familiy. May Allah gove you guys courage to move on because death us an unavidable truth. May allah pour mercy to all of us.

Wa alaikum As salam

Really sad news. May Allah bless your uncle soul with His special blessings. Aameen.

Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raurioun

AOA Guys,
My uncle died 2 hours ago.He was injured in accident and got brain damage due to which he could not survive.He was in hospital for last 10 days- unconscious.Please pray for his soul to rest in peace - Inna lillah-e Wa-inna ileihee rajeoon.
Thanks
S

Sorry for your loss. Innalihhah e wa inna ileihee rajaoon.

Please accept my condolence.

May Allah enter him in Jannah and give strength to his family to bear the loss!

Inna lillah-e Wa-inna ileihee rajeoon

So sorry to hear about your loss, Allah unhein jannat mein jagah naseeb farmaye aur unki famiy ko sabar-o-tahmul ata farmiye.

Patriot, my sincere condolences over your loss. My prayers go out for him and your family.

Thanks guys.I just came back from his funeral.When we were burying his body..it gave me chills.We should realize we all have to go one day and make sure we do good things in our lifetime because we don't know when we will die.He was very healthy man with strong immune system but his brain was damaged badly in accident.Just shows us how Allah can take life anytime he wants.Fortunately his son was able to see his face last time as when his son got the news of accident he immediately got back from Saudi Arabia.

7f838e4bb0c0fbf13b8152a4f8222a37.jpg

Guys! those of you (Muslims) who wanna say Fatiha for him, please do these:

1) Bismillah

be34d46768104d0ab7e011d94931a53d.png

2) Sura Fatiha - Once

3) Sura Ahad - Three times

c76c4ab4d6049e557bcfdd396e7198a4.jpg