Republic of pakistan helpless

Imran Khan is a Jewish double agent who works for Israel, and also double-agent for India and Iran
You're claiming a party leader has not one but at least three secret masters? At least two of whom work at nearly opposite purposes? I can't imagine this, maybe it would make a cool novel?

kuy na zana , sharab, joha, charas, heroin, randi bazi etc be public key lye aam ker deh ghi,.........
THE ONLY ZINA KRNE WALA IS PLAYBOY KHAN ZINA WALA

MAY ALLAH SAVE US FROM ZINA AND ZINA WALA PM

You're claiming a party leader has not one but at least three secret masters? At least two of whom work at nearly opposite purposes? I can't imagine this, maybe it would make a cool novel?
Iran is Israel's Islamic projection face. Israel trained Imran Khan who then was trained by Iran and India. He then played cricket under the tutelage of Jews who taught him Kaballah, so he can do magic

Do you think Pakistanis will lap this stuff up? Then you'll have no trouble finding a publisher and making a killing, right? And movie rights...you'll laugh all the way to the bank, yes?

The Jews would kill me for exposing their lies about Imran Khan, against Nawaz Sharif, the chosen one

On one corner, Nawaz Sharif, inventor of Atom Bomb, Hero of Kargil

On the other, Imran Khan, Kaballah using double agent who ordered Napalm to be used in Model Town allegedly

The Jews would kill me for exposing their lies about Imran Khan -
Ah, using the term "Jews" like French writers under the last Bourbons did - as a substitute for a noun they weren't allowed to employ. Got it.

I know it's your internal issue, but out of curiosity what powers actually party leader have over country? I mean, he can't be PM. So, why is it relevant for being a sad day?
It should make no difference as it is internal party issue. Assembly can debar members who are corrupt from contesting elections but I dont think they should have the power to say what happens inside a particular party.

Only members of the party are fit to decided that. If assembly gets to decide who heads which party it will turn into a big farce.

The party with majority in assembly can easily get rid of opposition leader.

RO IMRAN RO

#ParliamentDoesRepresentYou
GA NAWAZ

HE TESTED THE ATOM BOMB
HE BROUGHT US TO ECONOMIC SUCCESS
CPEC WAS A GIFT FROM CHINA TO NAWAZ
PDP WAS RAZED BY NAWAZ IN NA-120
Tum jaysse log agar eik Naehal, lootere aur daku leader ko support karen ge. Toh phir iss mulk ha mutaqbil acha nahi hoga.

Why should any Indian be frustrated ?

I cannot reveal my true feelings as I'm on PDF :dance3:
Quite often true feelings too shows "Frustration" Because your and your country mission is keep cry against Pakistan 24 Hours a Day. 7 Days a week. 365 Days a Year like "Marr Gya Pakistan" "Marr Gya Pakistan":disagree:

Modi is scum

Don't compare him to Nawaz

Nawaz nhi hoti to ye fouj would have surrendered Pakistan to india like in 1971.

Nawaz ki himmat ki waja se atom bomb hai
Lagta hai "Genral Prevez Musharraf" ka ghossa jata nahi :azn:

I think Indians are frustrated with Pakistan because Pakistanis are always in dilemma

Between Good terrorists and Bad terrorists
Between Indian heritage and Arabian decedency
Between U.S. and China
Between Democracy and Martial law
Between Islamic criminal laws or British penal code
Between supermacy of judiciary & parliament or establishment
Between Facts and nationally towed narratives

Sir majority of what you listed also applies to your own country too.

I think Indians are frustrated with Pakistan because Pakistanis are always in dilemma

Between Good terrorists and Bad terrorists
Between Indian heritage and Arabian decedency
Between U.S. and China
Between Democracy and Martial law
Between Islamic criminal laws or British penal code
Between supermacy of judiciary & parliament or establishment
Between Facts and nationally towed narratives
Here you go.....
Here you showing your poor frustration against Islam & Pakistan.
After all, India who have support from UN & FN. Why not need to be dont worry over its terrorism against Muslim, Sikhs, Christians in India and Indian Occupied Jammu & Kashmir.

@waz or any other mod ... can you define this ... my thread is totally different from the above thread where you merge mine. I have posted the headline moment it was released by news channel live from parliament.

upload_2017-10-4_15-58-3.png

@waz or any other mod ... can you define this ... my thread is totally different from the above thread where you merge mine. I have posted the headline moment it was released by news channel live from parliament.

View attachment 429559

Actually OP was based upon a single line and also the current OP, your post and subject matches the situation as well as it was to keep discussion at one place w.r.t. points disclosed and the news too.

Hope everything is fine now.

Actually OP was based upon a single line and also the current OP, your post and subject matches the situation as well as it was to keep discussion at one place w.r.t. points disclosed and the news too.

Hope everything is fine now.
jo ap ki marzi sarkar...