Hello
Just ate....debating if I should get started on the mountain of work I have!
haha have fun with that! How was your day?
I wont advise you to get started nor would i advise against it.Hello
Just ate....debating if I should get started on the mountain of work I have!
haha have fun with that! How was your day?
I wont advise you to get started nor would i advise against it.
You're hooked onto this place. Is it me or is it something else?
I had a pretty good day. You tell.
Sorry for such a late reply yaar. Had a guest over for dinner.Ugh...I should...but if I start, I won't be done until the end of this week. No time off, because then I get too lazy.
Haha
1. it is you, of course - you're my friend so I enjoy your company very much
2. I am not really hooked....I just don't want to work and this just happens to be more informative than facebook.
I am glad Anything special?
Nothing much to be honest, just procrastination at its best
I am going to start tmrw, Promise I skyped with a friend and took a nap. It's already 6, will start tmrw got too lazy.Sorry for such a late reply yaar. Had a guest over for dinner.
Get it done if you have to.
Hahaha. ... makhan zara kam. Pakistani diet is already high in cholestrol.
Got time to catch up with a few friends. Hosting a Barbecue tommorow.
It was good. Had a few laughs. Yes, family.I am going to start tmrw, Promise I skyped with a friend and took a nap. It's already 6, will start tmrw got too lazy.
oo how was that dinner..family? And lucky hope you have fun tmrw. Inviting anyone "special" cough cough
meri jaan mein makkan ki factory hoon, abi shuru kahan hui hoon jo kam keron . Will never need a gun, I am much more deadlier -I kill people with heart attacks
It was good. Had a few laughs. Yes, family.
Of course. Friends are special.
I should be wary then. I have a family history of heart attacks.
Do you watch the originals? It is much better than TVD.
True that! Life will kill you. Best go down swinging. Reminds me of a song named my way by Sinatra.I am glad
LOL nice save
Everything in this world kills us. We, as humans, are walking on a suicidal path which will inevitably result in the destruction of our human selves. So, it's only a matter of picking your poisons
I have heard and I should. But TVD started again this week so will keep up with that for now. I will probably watch the originals over winter break. Do you watch TVD..who's your favorite character?
That just reminded of the ugly naked guy from friends. Dunno why.@RAMPAGE sigh, I miss your two guests
True that! Life will kill you. Best go down swinging. Reminds me of a song named my way by Sinatra.
Check it out. Damon of course. wbu?
I am sure our guests will be happy to know that!That just reminded of the ugly naked guy from friends. Dunno why.
Family! I want to be able to support a family by myself ASAP. Settle down and have kids. wbu?Will listen to that. Do what you are passionate about and let the fire of that passion destroy you what are you passionate about....if you could take away one thing from life what would it be?
Hands down DAMON....and katherine <3
I am sure our guests will be happy to know that!
@ZYXW
Mashallah, May God continue to shower his blessings upon you. Keep giving back but not at the cost of your well-being. Take care. Bye.
Naswar khatay nahi daaltay hain.@karakoram bahi naswar khatay hain @fakhre mirpur kbhi naswar khaai?
It was good. wbu? Finished with the work? What kind of program are you developing?
Naswar khatay nahi daaltay hain.