A.Rafay
What was mean?Miss Patton thinks that you can't stick with your decisions
That was mean
What was mean?Miss Patton thinks that you can't stick with your decisions
That was mean
From your black n white pic on fb it didn't look like that. You looked 14 - 15 max, thats what alpha tells no one believes himbeta gi i'm much older than you and much more handsome
You know that
Tum ye sad faces bnana bas karo yaar I feel sad too
lemme post a good pic and btw i've seen youFrom your black n white pic on fb it didn't look like that. You looked 14 - 15 max, thats what alpha tells no one believes him
rafay let her be the judge
I know you have seen me but I am only telling based on your black n white pic on fb, don't post your pic here (for your safety) post it on fb.lemme post a good pic and btw i've seen you
only for a day? what happened to al-pha ?lemme post a good pic and btw i've seen you
you post your pic and i post mine
@hinduguy i'm only here for a day so get your *** in here
I kindly decline I have posted my pic many times here actually two times. @M-48 has already seen melemme post a good pic and btw i've seen you
lemme post a good pic and btw i've seen you
@M-48 you on fb ???
I kindly decline I have posted my pic many times here actually two times. @M-48 has already seen me
Btw im going for lunch. Bht bhook lagi hai.
banned i hearonly for a day? what happened to al-pha ?
i was banned too...banned i hear
why haven't you been posting ???
Werent you on that 'post your picture' thread? If not then I guess next timePlease do it fast . . .
Who is not
No I never saw your picture
Why ????i was banned too...
Werent you on that 'post your picture' thread? If not then I guess next time
Tum mujhe fb pr bar bar poke kyun kerti ho?