Alpha1
whats that?Episode of khusral pdf drama haha
whats that?
Episode of khusral pdf drama haha.
My grand dad had blue eyes color, my dad green, 2 of my uncles have green eyes, 2 of my sisters have green eyes, one of my sister has hazel color eyes, mine green and my eldest bro has brown boooo, atleast 4 of my cousins have green eyes.
Khandan Nama.. My uncles have green eyes too but unfortunately I don't have.
Just came from office earlier as mom has come to Pak these days
No. More. Freedom. Ughh.
lol faeza i agree but i also have other roles to play here that is of a sista
:
Buahahaha someone's report was messed up at the aunty HQ ..
-_- Just so you know this is karma for that time you wished i never get freedom..
Hello babes. Missed me?
But i am Momo
that was just an announcement that me an Aamna14 are retiring from the forum.........I am pretty sure you had one too, drama baazi ki hadd hoti ha
that was just an announcement that me an Aamna14 are retiring from the forum.........
you are supporting a man-child who created numerous such threads
phir bhi thook kay chatt raha hai