have 100+ fever right now -- not wellManti, how you doing mate? How's construction progressing?
have 100+ fever right now -- not well
false ceiling under construction --
if i am switching fields,Allah behtar karray aur faisla haq parr ho............ and hope you heal fast as well...........
P.S. Not in favor of Ivy league schools. They create nothing but pretentious, arrogant bas****....... mate, I know that you love what you do..... you don't need a degree to do it better...... just keep an open mind and study yourself......... my personal opinion....... for what it's worth.....
if i am switching fields
my friend went to john hopkins on full bright scholarship, right now on some job there -- havent kept in touch for past 5 yearsA second cousin is doing that (something to do with management public health / PhD) @ Columbia or Yale, not sure which one...... he is a dic*..... got fully paid scholarship from Pakistan...... and that too not the right way........
my friend went to john hopkins on full bright scholarship, right now on some job there -- havent kept in touch for past 5 years
tell me that way -- otherwise i would be spending over 1crore on the degreeA second cousin is doing that (something to do with management public health / PhD) @ Columbia or Yale, not sure which one...... he is a dic*..... got fully paid scholarship from Pakistan / or / US...... and that too not the right way......I just know he started last year, and visited me once..... he was all like...... baaa baaa, he's this and he's that..... and then he sat in my Bentley..
tell me that way -- otherwise i would be spending over 1crore on the degree
fYara, his dad @ the time was some hot shot with PPP.......... you get the drift!!!
i would be inshallah having 3crore but i will not earn my livelihood on the degree -- or dependent on some particular univ --- it would just help me in my residency interviews -- by the time the residency is over, my hospital will be hopefully running a diagnostic unitYara, his dad @ the time was some hot shot with PPP.......... you get the drift!!!
Btw, it would cost WAY WAY WAY more than 1 crore..... how much is that? GBP100,000????
are you the french super model i was addressing to ?Be careful what you wish for...
are you the french super model i was addressing to ?