Reporting from the LOC

actually we give example of tipu sultan but in reality we always prefer to live for 100 years life of a jackal.

pak just needs to infiltrate mujahideen inside IOK and let india do some non sense
Yar munafqat ki hadd yeh hai... ke hum Kashimiryon ko kabi khul kar sath nahi diya. Tehreek Azadi ko chori chuppay support tu kia likin kabhi mard ban kar samne aa kar OWN nahin kiya... munafqat ki which is against Islam...you have OWN your actions...

Its not cowardice its called using akal which people like you lack, no wonder Pakistan has been brought to this point.
No need to get personal.
you have been using your Akal for the last 70 years, we all know the results of this akal (cowardice) ---- either you give up the cowardice and stand up or ALLAH swt will replace you with better courageous people.

This is what your akal has given us:

Attachments

• Screenshot_20190813-162416.png
    Screenshot_20190813-162416.png
    1.7 MB · Views: 579
Its not cowardice its called using akal which people like you lack, no wonder Pakistan has been brought to this point.

On problem is that it is extremely difficult to communicate with those people, who, by their very nature and inclination, are highly emotional and impulsive. Such people, genuinely, find it difficult to separate their emotions, from the rational aspects of due analysis of an issue and its solution.

So when army uses twitter through ISPR, all of u dance to it but when govt uses twitter u ppl blame it???
I wish u ppl are ruled by nawaz sharif again and then ull realise how using twitter was far better than sealed lips. Pakistanis are mostly ungrateful ppl.

No need to get personal.
you have been using your Akal for the last 70 years, we all know the results of this akal (cowardice) ---- either you give up the cowardice and stand up or ALLAH swt will replace you with better courageous people.

This is what your akal has given us:

Asking you to use your akal is not getting personal, its common sense which sadly you are not using again. Courageous people were dropped into Kashmir which led to war of 65, how many survived?None. What was the result of that? None. That's what Keyboard warriors like you need to understand that wars are not fought from behind a computer screen. Allah SWT has given you akal for a reason, otherwise we are no better than animals.
And just to be clear I have always advocated that borders will not change without use of force, my posts are here, however previously we did not had a government that would fight Pakistan's case on the diplomatic front. Does Kargil ring a bell. A war won on the ground was lost by that A hole on Clinton's table, i dont want to see history repeating it self and when we struck India, i want it to be decisive and no more stalemate.

Asking you to use your akal is not getting personal, its common sense which sadly you are not using again. ....... Allah SWT has given you akal for a reason, otherwise we are no better than animals.

"Bay khatar kood parha aatish e Namrood main ishq
Aqal hae mehv e tamaasha e lab e baam abhi"
:p::p::p:

Pakistan's government is the failure for kashmir cause

SMQ gave more courage to india to deal with kshmiris as they like . i think they accept indian supermacy

No one can undo pakistan but pakistani elite class
Who gave Kashmiri information to Indian PM Gujral, who brought Pakistani economy to the level of near bankruptcy. Those are the people who are traitors do not blame this government if you can use some common sense.

@Maarkhoor I can't reply to your thread Muslim Ummah are you with us, so replying here:
WHy you expect Muslim Ummah to be with us when our ruling class (both Govt & military establishment) is not with us --- Our decision makers are in no mood to fight war for Kashmir. (it's all Twitter statements so far)

I see lots of people making fun by saying ummah chummah type words ---- Why don't Islamic Republic of Pakistan declare Jihad and than we will see if the Muslims responds or not?

Ummah is Muslims and not the sell out coward rulers of Muslim countries.
@Mangus Ortus Novem @Dubious @Vapnope
Absolutely right

Asking you to use your akal is not getting personal, its common sense which sadly you are not using again. Courageous people were dropped into Kashmir which led to war of 65, how many survived?None. What was the result of that? None. That's what Keyboard warriors like you need to understand that wars are not fought from behind a computer screen. Allah SWT has given you akal for a reason, otherwise we are no better than animals.
And just to be clear I have always advocated that borders will not change without use of force, my posts are here, however previously we did not had a government that would fight Pakistan's case on the diplomatic front. Does Kargil ring a bell. A war won on the ground was lost by that A hole on Clinton's table, i dont want to see history repeating it self and when we struck India, i want it to be decisive and no more stalemate.
Asking me to use akal which I don't posses ain't personal, okay Joa chahe Aap ka husn karishma saz karay.

Aap ko Akal Mubarak ho:
Aqal Walon Ke Muqaddar Main Yeh Zouk-e-Janoon Kahan Galib
Yeh Ishq Walay Hain Jo Har Cheez Luta Dete Hain.

for all those saying that we have done nothing for Kashmir, our entire Government and Establishement has condemned the actions in twitter
what more do you want?
For a start we ended trade relations with India

okay how many days it has been now? 7-8 days? and what action has pakistan taken!

what have we done for Kashmiris?

fking hate twitter its job of people like zaid hamid to do bs on twitter not GoP!

Pakistan will do nothing as it looks that Kashmir has been sold to India.

India entered in East Pakistan, US & Russia entered in Syria, US and allies entered Libya, Afghanistan, Iraq, KSA & UAE entered Yemen but Pakistan can not enter Kashmir which its founder called Jugular vien.

Rather than saying us to STFU you should first say this to entire Govt. of Pakistan including the armed forces to STFU.. Because we aren’t getting paid for protecting people, we aren’t getting paid for fighting war for country’s need.. so tell them to STFU first and accept that they can’t do anything..
and Regarding us.. what can a few people do ? What harm can we Cause to India ? We will just give the Indians the opportunity to kill some Muslims and do chest thumping about that for years.. and Islam clearly ristricts us from doing this foolishness... give us only 10k soldiers and than see if we are going to do anything or not..
Again kindly stfu...let the boys do their job.