Reham Khan Protocol In Haripur

I agree. She's much sharper than IK. She can actually be something in Pakistani politics. Not sure about IK though.
But what the majority of the Pakistanis will say, when she runs for the office, is that we don't want a British agent running our country.......may be true, may be false?
So Saudis agents are halal ?

She's very ugly even Botox cannot cover the reality behind her face...Inshallah these rats will never be elected by ppl
Of Pakistan ...

Worst party then all parties PTI will write new history in corruption and miss management no chance stick to KpK that's it.....
First of all you need to learn how to participate in discussion with civility. The profane and bazaar language you use tells a lot about what kind of people you rub your shoulders with for birds of like feather fly together.

i think she should divorce imran and partner with qureshi,
What if someone talks about your mother like this? or your sister? or your wife? Are you not taught to remain civil when talking about women?

So Saudis agents are halal ?

Are you sure you want me to respond to this? This would require a character and other comparisons.....I don't want you guys to issue a Fatwa on me when all close are taken off on both the "agents" you want me to write a comparison on.

If the Admins and everyone's are ok, I am READY to give you this comparison. It might not look too good for your audience as one of the subjects is a woman and I try to follow your culture and pay respect......so yea. Let's get permissions and I shall disclose to you, Mrs. Khan's past and a comparisons with Saudi agents. It will be "offensive" content for ages 18 or below though.....let me know how you want me to handle this!

ROFLMAO, koi waja hai yeh channle koi nhn sunta.

Can't even make a video properly.

The video with the BMW X-5 is of SIndh government in Karachi.

But somehow, Reham magically goes from a black BMW into a White Land cruiser.

All I say were 2 police mobiles...is say zyada to Maryam Nawaz kay sath hota hai!

What Fake crock of horsecrap. Atleast anti-PTI people should validate the news before ignorantly commenting on it :P

Imran Khan and Protocol? Must be photo shopped.

It is easy to make tall claims, not easy to follow them through. He is just an elected member, imagine if he became a CM or PM.....would he be any different from NS, Zardari , Qaim Ali Shah?

Where are the PTians who consider this as a change? Tabdeeli?

First of all you need to learn how to participate in discussion with civility. The profane and bazaar language you use tells a lot about what kind of people you rub your shoulders with for birds of like feather fly together.

What if someone talks about your mother like this? or your sister? or your wife? Are you not taught to remain civil when talking about women?

Take it easy Professor sahib. This is the internet, every 12 year old is Heavy weight boxing champ and expert on everything.

Are you sure you want me to respond to this? This would require a character and other comparisons.....I don't want you guys to issue a Fatwa on me when all close are taken off on both the "agents" you want me to write a comparison on.

If the Admins and everyone's are ok, I am READY to give you this comparison. It might not look too good for your audience as one of the subjects is a woman and I try to follow your culture and pay respect......so yea. Let's get permissions and I shall disclose to you, Mrs. Khan's past and a comparisons with Saudi agents. It will be "offensive" content for ages 18 or below though.....let me know how you want me to handle this!
one is open about his past and consider she is not doing anythng wrong. while the other is the molvi who molest children and try to portray himself as Sharif .I consider the past of someone who is open about it better then a hypocrite

Ok, I think you went too far with this molesting thing. Show me a proof of SS or NS ever molesting a child. I will show you plenty of White, Black and other men Reham's been with and PRETTY dam open like a traditional British 18 year old girl.

I don't know if you'd like to see it on here or if you guys would like to have a second lady like that (she ain't becoming the first one ever, that's guaranteed). IK will turn Pakistan into a ZOO if he ever gets elected!!!

LOL.. patwariyon @Viper0011. @Muhammad Omar ko abhi takk Reham Khan hazam nahi hui..

English please? I did get Reham's name so I assume you aren't liking my criticizing of her? Frankly, she's too sharp for even IK. The guy has no clue what he married. It'd be interesting to see how it plays out. But this is not a "marriage marriage". This is marriage with benefits and interests for both. Simple is that.

I don't have an isue with her. I have a huge issue with her husband. He was trying to play so innocent and loyal to his nation, just a few months after, didn't take too long to show the real colors.....family franchise, rigging was a lie, now Reham getting CM's protocol......everything that dude told people was a lie. And people like you are OK with it!!! Great!

English please? I did get Reham's name so I assume you aren't liking my criticizing of her? Frankly, she's too sharp for even IK. The guy has no clue what he married. It'd be interesting to see how it plays out. But this is not a "marriage marriage". This is marriage with benefits and interests for both. Simple is that.

I don't have an isue with her. I have a huge issue with her husband. He was trying to play so innocent and loyal to his nation, just a few months after, didn't take too long to show the real colors.....family franchise, rigging was a lie, now Reham getting CM's protocol......everything that dude told people was a lie. And people like you are OK with it!!! Great!
He's calling you a Patwari and you not being able to swallow Reham khan.

You don't understand anything but English but the itch was so strong that you just had to respond to my post. I see..

Sad attempt at presenting 'conjecture' as 'facts'. Reham Khan's protocol is nowhere near a CM's protocol..

And NO ONE is saying there should be ZERO protocol. Even politicians here in the West get protocol; what is important is the fact that any protocol be kept to a minimum and it should be made sure that whichever route the protocol takes, administration should provide alternative route to civilians/regular traffic IF there is an absolute need to shut down the route completely.

For example, Nawaz Sharif's 20-30 car protocol is absolute nonsense..

No practical person would say, 'oh don't provide any security to top political figures just cuz I don't like them'..