Reham Khan exits Pakistan citing threats

27545724_1122266987915820_106954509227906980_n.jpg

This really shows how low and ghatya PTI supporters are.

Bhai please is post ko delete kar dijiye, ye hum PTI supporters ka kuch acha image nahi dikhati.
Aur wiase bhi humein ek female ko respect deni chahiye chahe kuch bhi ho, umeed hai aap bura na maante hue is post ko remove kar dein ge.

Exactly, that's why you changed your old name because your reputation had fallen to gutters. But don't worry, its back to the gutters again.

You're on the ignore list now. Go join a female empowerment feminist society. Thank You @Zibago for exposing this guy once again.

@Zibago is losing his plot after being caught throwing allegation without evidence to back with. So he is digging the old threads to use the political debate as political point scoring to masquerade as lies to get back at me. :D

Do you really wish for your old posts as fallen king to be posted here?
I guess Tarik Fateh isnt the only dunghole in that country

You make it sound like i control your account. Go ahead and do it. What is stopping you? You know my profile and you have access to my profile.

Besides, you forgot another dunghole from Canada that is busy supporting Imran Khan. :D

Since you are the accuser as you have accused me prior to the bold, i am sure people would love example or two in form of concrete evidence. All the best!!!
:D

Tips: Learn the definition of Geek while you are at it. Another word of Geek is Nerd. #computer

As for the username; here is the explanation.

# As for changing username, i have graduated on Information Technology so thought new id is about time hence SmartGeek which i explained about experts in skill and hinted #computer as well. The reason i am mentioning this now because you have every intention to make fool of yourself furthermore so i thought to end the drama over username which you created for no reason so you can be spared from your another possible drama to continuously make fool of yourself.

Fallen King has been used for like years. So why not new id that can compliment myself as expert in Information Technology. I didn't think changing username would be the end of the world. #Dramay-baaz :disagree:

As i said earlier, @Zibago is losing his plot and therefore, throw allegation left and right. And now he is dragging username to claim that i am running away.

If i am going to run away, then why not make another id from the zero ground. Why change the id from the existing account that has my old posts easily traceable? Apparently, common sense is missing in Imranistan's brain. :D

And as for you, you are no different than Zibago either. You have been caught lying recently when @Musafir117 called you in regards to 2.9 million figures which then you cited me as the source for 2.9 million figures as response even though i have said no such thing. Except the remark 'financial settlement' as response to your previous 2.9 million figures which i took it as face value. Even then not only you lied to @Musafir117 about 2.9 million figures, also you posted empty rhetorical [2.9 million figures] which is not true or backed with evidence.

# Disrespect [women] and lies [allegation without evidence] are becoming daily patterns among Imranistan.:disagree:

Bhai please is post ko delete kar dijiye, ye hum PTI supporters ka kuch acha image nahi dikhati.
Aur wiase bhi humein ek female ko respect deni chahiye chahe kuch bhi ho, umeed hai aap bura na maante hue is post ko remove kar dein ge.

I agree with Aquaman. That post is in poor taste.

Exactly, that's why you changed your old name because your reputation had fallen to gutters. But don't worry, its back to the gutters again.

You're on the ignore list now. Go join a female empowerment feminist society. Thank You @Zibago for exposing this guy once again.
He even denied his posts and wanted me to prove he made wild claims about civil wars when i actually did that he started running around like a headless chicken on female respect bs
You are lying on the top of lying? Instead of backing with evidence, you lie to corroborate your first lie.

As someone rightly said, to cover the first lie thus the continuous lie.

If you cannot provide the evidence for those allegations, then your words have no value. You are like Imran Khan with 35 punctures that carries nothing in the real court.

Reham didn't divorce Imran Khan. Reham had no problem with him.

Only Imran Khan did - the one who proposed, married and then divorced. It has been one sided.

Reham didn't divorce him. She was handed with divorce notice after 9 months and then she was told she is no longer needed. That is equivalent of being used and then thrown away like garbage.

He ended the marriage doesn't mean the business is done. After Reham is used and then thrown away like garbage, she is gonna be okay? Which ex-wife doesn't have hold grudge?

A woman who was divorced 9 months later is reduced to unimportant acting like scorned, angry woman? What a shocker!!!

People get divorced all the times. At the end, those divorce business don't end well. No ex-wife shower rose petal for the husband who divorce women.

Marriage is the right plus privilege is bonus. Marriage doesn't cost dime except the trust and the promise from husband and wife to be there for each other in sickness and health. That is why marriage is holy. Even in Islam, marrying makes you one step closer to the Deen in the eyes of ALLAH.

Do you really think the woman will marry the person who plan to divorce her 9 months later instead of there for that woman in sickness and health? The moment people should treating marriage like prostitution, then people will respect for marriage never mind for the women.

Even in the Muslim society, divorced women are considered like outcast for they are avoided like plague. Because apparently, divorced women are considered 'used' thus not worthy.

But i am afraid Imran Khan will never understand since he is the one who treated marriage like prostitution never mind with the history of having kid out of wedlock which to this day yet to acknowledge that kid in front of the world.

On the top of it, Reham is demanding for accountability for the poor treatment over the marriage is acting like prostitute? What is your definition of being proper wife?

I am curious to know since a woman who is acting out against Imran Khan for making mockery of marriage is deemed as acting like prostitute suggests your definition of role model is probably boil down to woman who should be okay for temporary marriage in form of prostitution and then accept the divorce like prostitute take cash. Am i right?

I stand corrected. Women and their honors are not safe with Imranistan never mind Imran Khan.
@Zibago is losing his plot after being caught throwing allegation without evidence to back with. So he is digging the old threads to use the political debate as political point scoring to masquerade as lies to get back at me. :D

As for the username; here is the explanation.

As i said earlier, @Zibago is losing his plot and therefore, throw allegation left and right. And now he is dragging username to claim that i am running away.

If i am going to run away, then why not make another id from the zero ground. Why change the id from the existing account that has my old posts easily traceable? Apparently, common sense is missing in Imranistan's brain. :D

And as for you, you are no different than Zibago either. You have been caught lying recently when @Musafir117 called you in regards to 2.9 million figures which then you cited me as the source for 2.9 million figures as response even though i have said no such thing. Except the remark 'financial settlement' as response to your previous 2.9 million figures which i took it as face value. Even then not only you lied to @Musafir117 about 2.9 million figures, also you posted empty rhetorical [2.9 million figures] which is not true or backed with evidence.

# Disrespect [women] and lies [allegation without evidence] are becoming daily patterns among Imranistan.:disagree:

I agree with Aquaman. That post is in poor taste.
Huh i was caught? Your lies were debunked time and time again but due to yoir shameless behavior you refuse to acknowledge that you were caught lying about not making conspiracies about civil war, army interference and Indian support

This really shows how low and ghatya PTI supporters are.
Parliament mein dharney ki khwateen to Naika kis ney kaha tha?

That is not the answer to the question. That is the filmsy excuses to the question.

When it comes to PTI, you resort to the pointless comparison that has nothing to do with the topic nor it has to do with the threat of Reham Khan who spoke against Imran Khan a day before only to run away for life.

Nawaz Sharif didn't marry Reham Khan and then divorced her 9 months later. Imran Khan did.

Don't you get tired of lying, making allegation all the times?

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/imra...ling-for-election.541583/page-3#post-10212005

# We are still waiting for evidences of your previous allegations earlier.

I am guessing she also made up the story that she married to Imran Khan and then divorced by Imran Khan 9 months later, right? :D

Because Imran Khan is the one who proposed, married and then broke his marriage contract with Reham Khan?

Whether Reham is nobody or not, that doesn't change the fact that what happened to her is morally wrong if not legally. Imran Khan treated marriage like the contract of prostitution. Which women would be okay with that?

If Reham kept silent after the divorce, then that would be hint as upon agreed the contract of prostitution. Since she is not, and rather demanding accountability on Imran Khan for breaking the marriage promise does indicate that she is no different than your sister who is asking accountability for breaking marriage promise. That is fair thing to ask.

Which kind of women would be okay being divorced 9 months later being used and then thrown away like garbage? It was marriage, not prostitution.

what is the fuss mate?? some one gets married and if for some reason it the marriage didnt workout then they divorce its not a big deal in 21 century ... what is the fuss??

I simply aired my opinions like i do in other threads. Feel free to disagree with my comments. It is different that Imranistan outburst can be seen throughout the universe. :D