Recovering 3 PTI women MNA from Sindh PPP enclave

Only a miracle can save IK... Establishment stepped away from all this crisis. On top of there is a rumor some of the OIC member countries refused to come to Pakistan.
LOL not even miracle.

I already said earlier, IK has made his mind to sit on opposition benches and will try his luck in the elections. This also depicts how ill informed PM office has remained in the last 3.5 years. Last year Senate elections for Gillani was a trailor, IK should had started working on it very that moment. Just too late, too late.

LOL not even miracle.

I already said earlier, IK has made his mind to sit on opposition benches and will try his luck in the elections. This also depicts how ill informed PM office has remained in the last 3.5 years. Last year Senate elections for Gillani was a trailor, IK should had started working on it very that moment. Just too late, too late.
He trust everyone and always stayed away from his allies. He has been surrounded by emotional and opportunist thugs like SMQ... Today Tareen issue due to SMQ stupidity ...

No its not his fault
Its fault of 2 crore people who will die for nawaz sharif and zaradri

He is untouchable because of the love we the for our leader

Look how cute he is

یادگار فوٹو وٹہ ہیرا منڈی کو ya والا
View attachment 824902

You provide those not so 2 crore with economic prospects and they gonna happily vote for whoever is there.

Ask i.k to regularly block the business centre of Peshawar or Karachi or even quetta like mal road lahore and then see for his self how people react to the tabdeeli rallies.

No its not his fault
Its fault of 2 crore people who will die for nawaz sharif and zaradri

He is untouchable because of the love we the for our leader

Look how cute he is

یادگار فوٹو وٹہ ہیرا منڈی کو ya والا
View attachment 824902

Gaalia'n niakalnay sy kuch nahi hota kam kro dramay nae . Itna he baycharay hai to resign kr k ghr jy

You provide those not so 2 crore with economic prospects and they gonna happily vote for whoever is there.

Ask i.k to regularly block the business centre of Peshawar or Karachi or even quetta like mal road lahore and then see for his self how people react to the tabdeeli rallies.
A nation that just vote for economic prospects and has no self respect doesnt deserve independence

Pakistan should join india ans give up kashmir for "economic prospects" rather then bombing their brothers for "economic" prospects

Pakistanis should learn from indians, bengalis chinese and even afghans what self respect means to understand what self respect is

PS

people in lahore are dying of hunger and tgus had to vote for people who allowed bombing their own country

A nation that just vote for economic prospects and has no self respect doesnt deserve independence

Pakistan should join india ans give up kashmir for "economic prospects" rather then bombing their brothers for "economic" prospects

Pakistanis should learn from indians, bengalis chinese and even afghans what self respect means to understand what self respect is

PS

people in lahore are dying of hunger and tgus had to vote for people who allowed bombing their own country

Pakistanis should do thsi and that .

Ask your p.m to do all that and this.

. Today Tareen issue due to SMQ stupidity ...
Yes one reason but sugar mafia had a role in it ...way stronger than SMQ. IK going after JKT was a massive blunder. Over confidence also led to this sad demise of Imran Khan.

This is no fault of nawaz sharif or people who votes for him
They will not be answerable to God as they couldnt read or write like you

Over confidence also led to this sad demise of Imran Khan.

If it happens, what is being predicted; it is not demise of IK, but of something else.

I will ask my PM to go back and time to stop bombing and killing children in FATA

That's all you are left with , brushing Afghan blunders on the whole of Pakistan. Was this ghyratmand sleeping when india fired a nuke capable cruise missile on a city and got away with it .

Yes its afghan blunder to let pakistan being raped and bombed by air ...a mess that will take decades to clean but wont happen since we are going to invite them back in

If IK is smart enough than he should let PMLQ let go as well so that PMLN doesn't get Punjab chief ministry.

jab woh log went against their party lines and apni party chor kar aaye thay tu uss waqt illegal nahin thay kia? yar lets condemn actions and people across the board and not be subjective.

They contested elections under PTI Ticket and Won, not under PMLN or PPP. How exactly what they are doing now is the same?

Hard to ascertain if this is sensationalism or ape culture politics but where is the police? There is national wide coverage of women being kidnapped and no one cares? No wonder these women resort to writing letters to foreigners for help.