Real TOPGUN Trailer :: Ginormous monster and its fast eagles that rule the skies ::

Tu ab woheen ka ho gya bachy
:cheesy::lol::nono::nana:

Tu ab woheen ka ho gya bachy

chal yaar tujhe eek cheez dekhata hoon... lemme show you something... I have interest in AC's since 2008. Brought/imported 4 Carrier kits back in 2014/15

4.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg
1.jpg

I couldn't make it because of the time issue and some other factors. Here are the output pics of the kits which I have back in my country.

kknimitz (15).jpg
DSCF1545_edited.jpg
DSCN2067.jpg

DSCN2022.jpg~original.jpg
DSCN2011.jpg~original.jpg
DSCN2007.jpg~original.jpg

chal yaar tujhe eek cheez dekhata hoon... mujhe ACs carrier battlegroups ka kab say aur kesa shook hey... ye pix tab ki hain when i was in isb 2014.. Pakistan may sirf meray he paas hey aur ye eek nahe 4 Carriers hain :)

View attachment 601830 View attachment 601831 View attachment 601832 View attachment 601833

ye pix forum se li hain iskay output ki meray paas abhe output full nahe hey na may karsaka cuz of many reasons..

View attachment 601834 View attachment 601835 View attachment 601836
View attachment 601837 View attachment 601838 View attachment 601839

Jesus, did you make these? Those are very good....How long did it take you to finish?

I have a 1/350 Iowa I was going to build, but It still gathering dust in my home back in Hong Kong

chal yaar tujhe eek cheez dekhata hoon... mujhe ACs carrier battlegroups ka kab say aur kesa shook hey... ye pix tab ki hain when i was in isb 2014.. Pakistan may sirf meray he paas hey aur ye eek nahe 4 Carriers hain :)

View attachment 601830 View attachment 601831 View attachment 601832 View attachment 601833

ye pix forum se li hain iskay output ki meray paas abhe output full nahe hey na may karsaka cuz of many reasons..

واہ کیا بات ہے جانی- جہاں بھی رہو خوش رہو دوست

Jesus, did you make these? Those are very good....How long did it take you to finish?

I have a 1/350 Iowa I was going to build, but It still gathering dust in my home back in Hong Kong

Nope, brother, I couldn't make it because of the time issue. The pictures are basically from the model enthusiasts forum (actual output of the carrier model kits which I have). I have 4 different carrier kits back in my country...

btw i still remember when you joined forum and start mother sister with members here . they ban you permanently you make new IDs i think your old id have word F-16 in it . lolllz :lol: first few days were hilarious man :D

Nope, brother, I couldn't make it because of the time issue. The pictures are basically from the model enthusiasts forum (actual output of the carrier model kits which I have). I have 4 different carrier kits back in my country...

Oh cool :)

I tried to get a Nimitz Kits but the local hobby shop sold out and I was waiting for it to re-release it but I waited for a year and still no...

I also like building model, Cars, Planes, Warplane and Warship. But yes, those took a long time now and not a kid anymore, the good thing is I can buy what I want. The bad thing is I barely have time on anything anymore...

Is that a remix of Strength of a 1000 men ?

Where to get this ?

I remember, as a child like around 5 or something, i used to envy my cousin who had this, and he took all my toy planes to put on his carrier so i decided to take revenge by using permanent marker on deck and writing my name heavily everywhere...

Where to get this ?

I remember, as a child like around 5 or something, i used to envy my cousin who had this, and he took all my toy planes to put on his carrier so i decided to take revenge by using permanent marker on deck and writing my name heavily everywhere...

This is not very nice...…...

People spend hours if not days building those model.

Also, you can get them in any hobby shop, if not, you can get them on Ebay

Where to get this ?

bought/brought/imported from USA back in 2014/15

btw i still remember when you joined forum and start mother sister with members here . they ban you permanently you make new IDs i think your old id have word F-16 in it . lolllz :lol: first few days were hilarious man :D

acha suna kesa hey acha sun meray paas tum ho ki aakri kist deki....

chal yaar tujhe eek cheez dekhata hoon... lemme show you something... I have interest in AC's since 2008. Brought/imported 4 Carrier kits back in 2014/15

I couldn't make it because of the time issue and some other factors. Here are the output pics of the kits which I have back in my country.

WOW very impressive work! almost unbelievable!