Real face of Kashmiri separatist exposed

Documentary about disappearances and fake encounters of Kashmiris by Indian security forces and intelligence agencies. This report documents human rights abuses and Indian ... youtube.com

Indian State Terrorism in Occupied Jammu and Kashmir Part-2

Shame on Indian Army terrorists

This is what the 2009 report of Amnesty International says about Kashmir:

JAMMU AND KASHMIR

Between June and August, central security forces shot and killed at least 40 people who defied curfew restrictions. The curfew had been imposed during demonstrations and counter-demonstrations over a proposal to transfer forest land to the Amarnath Shrine Board.
Impunity continued for past offences including enforced disappearances of thousands of people during the armed conflict in Kashmir since 1989.

Impunity continued to be widespread this year.
You want me to tell you what the same report says about Pakistan.

Law enforcement and security agencies routinely used torture and other ill-treatment, including beating, prolonged standing, hanging by the ankles and rape. Several deaths in custody were reported.
In April, Law Minister Farooq Naik promised the government would trace all people subjected to enforced disappearance. According to the government’s own figures, 1,102 people have disappeared in Balochistan province alone in April.
On 13 July, a girl, aged 16, and two women, aged 18 and 20, were reportedly abducted and taken in a car bearing a government number plate to Babakot, Jaffarabad district, Balochistan province, where they were killed apparently for wanting to marry men of their choice. A post-mortem examination revealed that two of the young women had died of head injuries inflicted with a blunt weapon. The third body was not found. A Baloch senator defended the killing as “tribal custom”; locally influential figures reportedly hampered the police investigation.

Pathetic isn't it?

Why make such comparisons when the same happens in your nation?

Lets keep this peaceful

Indian Army kills youth in Srinagar
Mukhtar Ahmad | Arab News

SRINAGAR: Army guards shot dead a 24-year-old youth near their north Kashmir camp on Saturday, triggering massive protests from local villagers which were on till late into the night.

Police sources said the youth Sajad Ahmad Ganai was asked by the guards of an army camp to halt at Dangiwachi in north Kashmir Baramulla district this morning. As the youth ignored the warning, a sentry opened fire killing him instantly.

The villagers came to know about the incident only after the body was handed over to them for identification. Shouting anti-India slogans, the villagers took to the streets and blocked the highway. Now they are refusing to bury it till an enquiry was ordered into the killing and a murder case registered against the troopers.

Indian Army kills youth in Srinagar

I think you forgot to read the bold part. Warnings are not to be ignored. I am sure you knew that.
And referring to youtube videos now?
Why don't you chill and investigate/research something before starting wars. And not from youtube of course

I don't understand where you get your 100000 figure from. I asked you numerous times but you keep ranting and nothing else. In the same context I can say you killed millions in Balochistan. Give it to us. Now do I sound nice?

Oh come on yar cheer up don't take it to your heart.I wasn't expecting a Sikh to forget Operation Blue Star So soon.

Repeat After me - Whatever India says or does is either lies or propaganda, our media is biased, our people are poor, our government is incapable, our democracy is a failure, our religious system is in taters, Hindu’s kill everyone, Maoist have taken over the country, Mumbai is in pieces and Delhi is in Ruins, Bangalore is losing its touch and India shining is a joke. If you say this here, your speaking the truth, everything else is a lie I hope I satisfied some egos - this is the moto of this forum lolzz

Nahi Yar desi itna bhi bura hal nahi India ka.Balkay Pakistan to bacha hi India ki wajay say hua ha.Warna to America na kab ka Hamla kar kay Pakistan ko muka dena to.Thanks India.

Law enforcement and security agencies routinely used torture and other ill-treatment, including beating, prolonged standing, hanging by the ankles and rape. Several deaths in custody were reported.
That's child's play if you compare what the Indians do, remember Sepoy Maqbool Hussein ? The guy who's tongue was ripped out of his mouth with pliers for refusing to say "De*** to Pakistan" ???
As for rape being used, thats pretty much impossible because according to Islam such a heinous crime is punishable by death, even if the government goes easy on the rapist, he is dealt with accordingly by elders..................

In April, Law Minister Farooq Naik promised the government would trace all people subjected to enforced disappearance. According to the government’s own figures, 1,102 people have disappeared in Balochistan province alone in April.

It remains to be proven that the people were abducted by Govt agencies................

On 13 July, a girl, aged 16, and two women, aged 18 and 20, were reportedly abducted and taken in a car bearing a government number plate to Babakot, Jaffarabad district, Balochistan province, where they were killed apparently for wanting to marry men of their choice. A post-mortem examination revealed that two of the young women had died of head injuries inflicted with a blunt weapon. The third body was not found. A Baloch senator defended the killing as “tribal custom”; locally influential figures reportedly hampered the police investigation.

Reportedly.............as for the Baloch senator, not everybody shares his view........ certainly not me.................

Nahi Yar desi itna bhi bura hal nahi India ka.Balkay Pakistan to bacha hi India ki wajay say hua ha.Warna to America na kab ka Hamla kar kay Pakistan ko muka dena to.Thanks India.

Kyun bachi ki jaan le rehe ho Pakyes lol itna bhi sarcastic maat bano jani lol Pata nehi why people are wasting time trying to prove each other wrong when no one wants to listen to the other guys point of view. Pointless posting when no one wants to even read what the other guy wrote. lol

Oh come on yar cheer up don't take it to your heart.I wasn't expecting a Sikh to forget Operation Blue Star So soon.

bas bhi kar mere yaar, kitna ladega hamse, come lets go have a coffee, bahut ho gaya ladna lol

That's child's play if you compare what the Indians do, remember Sepoy Maqbool Hussein ? The guy whose tongue was ripped out of his mouth with pliers for refusing to say "De*** to Pakistan" ???
As for rape being used, thats pretty much impossible because according to Islam such a heinous crime is punishable by death, even if the government goes easy on the rapist, he is dealt with accordingly by elders..................

It remains to be proven that the people were abducted by Govt agencies................

Reportedly.............as for the Baloch senator, not everybody shares his view........ certainly not me.................

good excuses. but when you posted the same source to bash Indians, didn't you do your research then?

Serious wala ya sarcastically ?????????????

serious wala mere yaar, this same old ranting is getting quite boring now, so a chat over coffee would spice things up a bit, whats say

Indian State Terrorism in Occupied Jammu and Kashmir Part-2

Kyun bachi ki jaan le rehe ho Pakyes lol itna bhi sarcastic maat bano jani lol Pata nehi why people are wasting time trying to prove each other wrong when no one wants to listen to the other guys point of view. Pointless posting when no one wants to even read what the other guy wrote. lol

Bachi???lol i didn't knew we had many Indian Female Warriors.

On a Serious Note.

No Matter how much my fellow Pakistanis Dislike this but the Truth is Pakistan is only Present today because of India.

If India would not be an enemy then you would not see all these shiny F-16s or those Nukes or those Subs or anything at all.

Infact we would be like Palestinians and owing to our strategic Location on the Map .America would had Attacked us Long Time ago.

So we should give India Credit were it is due.

I didn't forget Blue Star. That is what makes me proud of my Army. No matter what the religion, what the circumstances, its always stood up against the militants.