Re-Polling ordered @ NA 122, Election tribunal rules in favour of Imran Khan

Bro there was no election in which a rigger is declear . You are a noon league I should say it but use your brain . Rigging is always done with help of epc. Always epc is made escape goat . Everyone who do rigging use the same excuse . Use you Brian instead of listening to Pervez rashid

Beyghairat patwari presenting excuses now cuz they got to try and save face. Saad Rafique and Ayaz Saadiq cannot step down with ghairat, an ounce of integrity - keep on hiding behind stay orders and court appeals like the wimps, cowards and shameless miserable noonitoons that they are.

Imran Khan challenged the NA-122 result so that justice can be done. The winner is the Pakistani public because a guy elected through bogus means and fake votes was made Speaker of Assembly and now he has been shamefully de-seated. But patwaris do not know the meaning of the word 'shame' because they are beyghairat head-to-toe hiding behind stay orders and court appeals.

Now we know why Ayaz Sadiq was seeking stay orders after stay orders to sabotage or delay votes audit in NA-122.

Oh and by the way:

11870887_698414576927117_1120091169733837920_n.jpg

A decision made no legal sense, yet the judge was driven by his so called "conscious". It is highly likely that the decision might be struck down in SC. And Mr. IK is at it again, demanding resignations and threatening with Dharnas, he will never learn.

JC and EC report said EPC failed. So did ayaz sadiq and khawja saad. Two main opposition parties also demanded resignations, as they have failed on all levels. whats wrong in it to demand resignation . It is right of common people to have competent ECP.

please elaborate the point that it doesnt made any legal sense .

Wait a minute. Didn't Nawaz own the Supreme Court, military, high courts, tv channels?

Oh he only owns them when decisions are against PTI.

Whether it is struck down or not, the speaker will lose legitimacy. Perhaps he will be given different ministry and new speaker will be elected.

JC and EC report said EPC failed. So did ayaz sadiq and khawja saad. Two main opposition parties also demanded resignations, as they have failed on all levels. whats wrong in it to demand resignation . It is right of common people to have competent ECP.

please elaborate the point that it doesnt made any legal sense .

Please read the judgement, again. Yes ECP failed, but IK original claim was that there was a massive organized rigging, JC found no evidence of any such activity. Demand of resignation does not mean that one is guilty unless found by court of law. As for this matter, Ayaz Saddiq will approach the SC, and it is highly unlikely that this judgement would be upheld. But if it is upheld, then he must resign.

But one case does not prove anything or for that matter dispel, as for IK demand of resignation, its better his such demands are to be ignored. He must get his own house in order first.

Wait a minute. Didn't Nawaz own the Supreme Court, military, high courts, tv channels?

Oh he only owns them when decisions are against PTI.

Whether it is struck down or not, the speaker will lose legitimacy. Perhaps he will be given different ministry and new speaker will be elected.

How exactly have he lost legitimacy, was he implicated directly for the mismanagement, had he been blamed for that. No he isn't until than he haven't lost anything. Your argument would be completely valid if the SC upholds this decision, if so there is no reason for him to be a speaker.

Furthermore IK and PTI are not known to be consistent with their own stands and values of so called morality, and if IK past is anything to go by, he will once more choose path of confrontation. I don't want PTI to be a submissive opposition, they should take this government to task for matters when required, but this is hardly one of them.

Beyghairat patwari presenting excuses now cuz they got to try and save face. Saad Rafique and Ayaz Saadiq cannot step down with ghairat, an ounce of integrity - keep on hiding behind stay orders and court appeals like the wimps, cowards and shameless miserable noonitoons that they are.

Imran Khan challenged the NA-122 result so that justice can be done. The winner is the Pakistani public because a guy elected through bogus means and fake votes was made Speaker of Assembly and now he has been shamefully de-seated. But patwaris do not know the meaning of the word 'shame' because they are beyghairat head-to-toe hiding behind stay orders and court appeals.

Har baat me gali dena zarrori hai kya bharwe

Please read the judgement, again. Yes ECP failed, but IK original claim was that there was a massive organized rigging, JC found no evidence of any such activity. Demand of resignation does not mean that one is guilty unless found by court of law. As for this matter, Ayaz Saddiq will approach the SC, and it is highly unlikely that this judgement would be upheld. But if it is upheld, then he must resign.

But one case does not prove anything or for that matter dispel, as for IK demand of resignation, its better his such demands are to be ignored. He must get his own house in order first.

see the highlighted part. EPC failed on every level. they are corrupt and incompetent. they should resign . You proved our point . Now the second line highlight make me think u need a coffee, you are still sleepy. JC said EPC made alot of mistakes. Its a legal document.

he cant win in SC, he will take a stay and make sure the stay is there untill he complete his term .

The world democratic system should change that no opposition party can suggest or demand anything if there is a problem . what a dumb comment .
No offence but u sound like pervez rashid., now u could take it as a compliment if you want. But your logic is very stupid. Please read my prevision reply. i told you hold his demand is legitimate. You waste your time and mine.

Har baat me gali dena zarrori hai kya bharwe
yaar tum apnay replies apnay kisi dost ko parh doh , woh galiyan tu nhie but chapal lazmi utaar ley ga . How old r u?

see the highlighted part. EPC failed on every level. they are corrupt and incompetent. they should resign . You proved our point . Now the second line highlight make me think u need a coffee, you are still sleepy. JC said EPC made alot of mistakes. Its a legal document.

he cant win in SC, he will take a stay and make sure the stay is there untill he complete his term .

The world democratic system should change that no opposition party can suggest or demand anything if there is a problem . what a dumb comment .
No offence but u sound like pervez rashid., now u could take it as a compliment if you want. But your logic is very stupid. Please read my prevision reply. i told you hold his demand is legitimate. You waste your time and mine.

yaar tum apnay replies apnay kisi dost ko parh doh , woh galiyan tu nhie but chapal lazmi utaar ley ga . How old r u?

and Beyghairat patwari presenting excuses he said this...

Yes ECP is incompetent, but how exactly does that prove that Ayyaz Saddiq was personally responsible for rigging, where exactly it is stated in the decision? As for JC, it actually disproved the stance of IK and PTI that NS was responsible for massive organized rigging and as a result IK lost his god given right to be the PM of Pakistan. Or now you will tell me IK never said that? Which one is it.

So are you trying to say that SC is also in cahoot with NS? In any eventuality the decision will be struck down, so lets wait and see.

In any case I wont say I am surprised, PTI'ers are known to be incapable of having any decent argument.
As for the demand for Ayyaz to step down, that makes as much sense as saying IK have political acumen. Opposition can suggest but the suggestion should be based on facts, as I stated earlier if he looses appeal in SC of which by the way you're so sure of then there is no reason for him to stay as Speaker, till than PTI's demand is ridiculous.

Yes ECP is incompetent, but how exactly does that prove that Ayyaz Saddiq was personally responsible for rigging, where exactly it is stated in the decision? As for JC, it actually disproved the stance of IK and PTI that NS was responsible for massive organized rigging and as a result IK lost his god given right to be the PM of Pakistan. Or now you will tell me IK never said that? Which one is it.

So are you trying to say that SC is also in cahoot with NS? In any eventuality the decision will be struck down, so lets wait and see.

In any case I wont say I am surprised, PTI'ers are known to be incapable of having any decent argument.
As for the demand for Ayyaz to step down, that makes as much sense as saying IK have political acumen. Opposition can suggest but the suggestion should be based on facts, as I stated earlier if he looses appeal in SC of which by the way you're so sure of then there is no reason for him to stay as Speaker, till than PTI's demand is ridiculous.
you have some serious compression problem brother . I said in recent decades show me a single decision in which a verdict says that the candidate did rigging? it is always blamed on EPC.

Now i have told you the facts . JC clearly said ECP was responsible, so did ayaz, saad and imran. ECP failed to buy quality ink which it promised. EPC even didnt made sure the extra ballot paper should be returned , which was their duty. Nor did they collected form 15, which was their duty. How many more facts you want? u seriously have some issue of understanding basic facts

before i reply your other points please answer this one first

and Beyghairat patwari presenting excuses he said this...
read my poost. i told u show your post to someone and ask their opinion . u will know why u get the kind of replies you are getting .

@Jazzbot noted .

FB_IMG_1440417250719.jpg

Hope we have more decisions based on morals rather than bending rules to accommodate the elite.