Ghareeb_Da_Baal
Bhai, mashter ko pani nahi pucho gye to phir kys to ??
I had a feeling this bastard was a spy and the two men killed by him were with ISI or some agency he is a spy and i say fry the bastard ASAP give him what he should get death row in hell
Is there Court appointment on Feb 11th to decide Davis' future, right? status pls.
look at punjab police shamfully they dont know how to talk
diamond hi ker lo
Khan Sahib what do you expect; they are hardly educated.
sir jee they are blind corrupt idiots which and mafia more then police i hate pakistani police as much i can hate
-you gotta weed out the honest people from the scum
no matter how daunting a task it may seem
If these two people who died---why did their families not come out that they were ISI personale---even the wife on her death bed didnot say anything relating to that.
Bottomline---even if they are ISI---pak should act as if they were not and deal with the issue as such---to admit to it, creates other issues.
Also---writing up a police Chalan in this case right away shows immaturity on the part of the pakistanis---leaking of material and pictures that he was carrying also showed immaturity by the administration---.
That happened due to the taliban lover minister Sanaullah and Sharif brothers---the Sharif bros did it to get concessions from peoples party---Rana sanaullah did it because of his hatred of america.
Neither one of them thought about the consequences that the nation will face---.
It were the personal grudges and personal glory that came out in the forefront---pakistan's welfare was put on the back burner.
Now was the time to swallow it---take credit and cash the benefits---. You had U S in the corner---made them look bad---made them apologize and then take what is offered.