RAW agents planning to assassinate Hafiz Saeed arrested

My analysis would be that ..... RAW...! being sooooooo, depressed, at watching the Indian Army, Navy & Air force gallantly defending their Country, decided to take a large swing..... Missed, and got bowled out for a Duck...!

You would need to throw them a bone every once in a while to prevent them from embarrassing themselves...

Well, the political points for people like Doval at home would be massive if HS was taken out, and the backlash by the enraged LeT cadre would be more problematic for Pakistan than India. Although a "revenge" attack by LeT should be expected if there is any semblance of truth to this news.

He is philanthropist n will be awarded Nishane Pakistan for his exemplary services to human cause though UN has failed to acknowledge the same N sullied Pakistan by declaring him a terrorist....

kya baat hai ek aur conspiracy theory ;)
Accept your failure :D.

A chief of banned terrorist organisation roaming freely in Pakistan even with protection of government. Why would India want to kill this brand ambassador of Pakistan??

People of like Hafiz said make sure that no one is this world listen cry of Pakistan about Kashmir.

Pakistan should keep him safe.
Your are blaming a human activist.If he is a terrorist then please share reasonable proof.

Well, the political points for people like Doval at home would be massive if HS was taken out, and the backlash by the enraged LeT cadre would be more problematic for Pakistan than India. Although a "revenge" attack by LeT should be expected if there is any semblance of truth to this news.

Doval doesn't need a trophy to prove his caliber - especially not a political one. He isn't a big enough price to bag - I don't see any desperation from our end to get him assassinated, because the repercussions from both his handlers and his followers will most likely affect India too in the short term. One thing policy makers factor in is that there are plenty of Sayeed's to take his place and the one's that will replace him will be unpredictable.

He is more worthwhile being a top ten wanted terrorist living in Pakistan - the one who has direct links to Al Qaeda. Besides, if he gets killed - the blame will be on us directly.

Nice story Bro !
A story :omghaha:. Please accept your failure and stop targeting human right activist. :coffee:

Wake up kid!

If we start comparing terrorist attacks and their prevention RAW is thousand times better than you so called ISI. Look at your country and look at ours. :coffee:

I am not RAW so I cant tell you ;)
So you are admitting India support BLA, BRA TTP elements?

Even if it is 1% true, it implies that RAW has started trying/testing water.....:D

A story :omghaha:. Please accept your failure and stop targeting human right activist. :coffee:

Do you have anything substantial rather than a header.

.. yes its a failure to even open this nonsense thread and read all the stupid comments with the literature full of fantasy .