Rare pictures of Sunny Leone

@waz

I request that you review the two minuses given by this TT and reverse them if found unjustified please.

Its pretty absurd this blatant flexing of cyber muscle with a senior member who is simply standing up to crude and extremely sexually offensive remarks being made about a woman of his country.

Cheers, Doc

That's one more negative rating. Please do us all a favor and stop posting ok?@padamchen

I am stating facts too.

Facts borne out on videos and movies on web sites across the internet.

The latest is Punjabi rural pron. With cows and goats munching a few feet away in the background, khaat creaking under enthisuastically loud exertions.

Cheers, Doc

LOL!!! Oh gosh I laughed for 2 minutes straight after reading this. You reduced me to tears Doc.

Buddy please stop laughing for a bit, take a breath, and look at the two minuses lumped on me by HRK.

P.S. Rural pron is not pretty man.

Reactions: waz
@waz

I request that you review the two minuses given by this TT and reverse them if found unjustified please.

Its pretty absurd this blatant flexing of cyber muscle with a senior member who is simply standing up to crude and extremely sexually offensive remarks being made about a woman of his country.

Cheers, Doc

I came to the conclusion that the best course of action is to avoid posting anything substantive. :D

PDF Rank 092017.jpg

@waz
Bro this freaking Parsi Bawa abusing Pakistani ladies and some members in a very good English not only here but also on other threads let my tag you there, seriously he need some break in a pink lipstick.

Buddy please stop laughing for a bit, take a breath, and look at the two minuses lumped on me by HRK.

P.S. Rural pron is not pretty man.

No problem I shall deal with them. HRK is usually spot on but here we are all having a laugh.
Lol@ not pretty. I can't imagine a Maula Jatt lookalike in his dhoti trying to be the village stud is.

@waz
Bro this freaking Parsi Bawa abusing Pakistani ladies and some members in a very good English not only here but also on other threads let my tag you there, seriously he need some break in a pink lipstick.

Bro Parsi people are our brothers in Pakistsn please don't use terms like that. He also didn't know the poster was a lady which he does now, and he won't go down that road again.
Feel free to tag me elsewhere.

I'll be closing this thread anyway.

No problem I shall deal with them. HRK is usually spot on but here we are all having a laugh.
Lol@ not pretty. I can't imagine a Maula Jatt lookalike in his dhoti trying to be the village stud is.

Bro Parsi people are our brothers in Pakistsn please don't use terms like that. He also didn't know the poster was a lady which he does now, and he won't go down that road again.
Feel free to tag me elsewhere.

I'll be closing this thread anyway.
Really?

This bastard talks shyt about Pakistani and Muslim women and hes our brother.

@The Eagle
you always ban us even when we say something to indians
this is unjustice, pdf is for knowledge
now what the .................is this?

yeah ban indian media in pakistan
our generation will lead to an excellence,

You failed to mention her fav porno carrier :man_in_love: :shout:? why is that ? lolz lamo she is smoking hot though , I give her that.

1/6Rare pictures of Sunny Leone
60361451.cms

Ever since her arrival in Bollywood in 2012, Sunny Leone has captured the imagination of the entire nation. Be it dance numbers, acting work in films, or even her public appearances, her fans simply can’t get enough of the actress. Here’s looking at a few never-seen-before rare pictures of Sunny Leone.
60361434.cms

2/6Complete nerd

In a massive throwback picture from her childhood, Sunny sported a proper look from the early '90s, with a fanny pack and baggy jeans. As she stood in a very serious pose for the picture, Sunny wrote along with the picture, “Here I lighted the image. Haha I was a complete nerd growing up! Enjoy” The actress sported a loose floral shirt, in the picture which looks like it was taken on a family picnic outdoors.

60361424.cms

3/6Early modelling
Sunny Leone started early as she begun modelling at a very young age. The actress took to getting her portfolio shot in her formative years. Sunny looks almost unrecognizable in this click where shoots a distressed look to the camera. An innocuous expression on her face along with the red lipstick does the magic even in this old picture.

60361413.cms

4/6Desi girl

It’s not very often that her fans get to catch a glimpse of Sunny in a complete desi avatar. The pictures seem to suggest that they were taken way before Sunny made her Bollywood debut with ‘Jism 2’ in 2012. In one of the images, Sunny looks like a perfect desi kudi in a saffron salwar suit, as she complements her costume with bling bangles and dangling earrings. In the other image, Sunny sports an embroidered golden choli and lehenga.

60361375.cms

5/6Grinning beauty
In another picture from her early days, Sunny flashed her adorable smile. The ‘Ragini MMS 2’ actress had her pearls on display as smiled widely in a non-glam avatar. Sunny looked effervescent in an orange top as she posed in a park by the lake. Even in a no makeup look, Sunny shined like a glowing princess in this never-before-seen picture.

60361358.cms

6/6Daddy’s girl
In this very rare picture from her childhood, Sunny looked as cute as a button perched comfortably in her father’s arms by the ocean. In an interview with Filmfare magazine, Sunny mentioned that she is currently not close to her family after her parents passed away. She said, “I don’t have family. My family in India has decided they don’t want to see me. I tried meeting them once when I was close to Punjab but they wanted nothing to do with me. It was a ‘closure moment’. My family in the US would meet me because I was my father’s daughter. But I don’t have a relationship with anyone. So it’s just my brother, my husband Daniel (Weber) and his parents and his family. They are closer to me than my own flesh and blood.”

All countries have their fair share of h*es and Sunny is a fully certified one.

Besides, she ain't all that.

Is she that worthy to be mentioned in this defenses forum ?

Y r members keeping creating threads on this dirt again n again ...

India , y don't u keep your dirt to your country , don't pollute here .
Loo jee, Sunny Kaneda ki aur blame kartein hein India ko.
Funny thing. A Pakistani poster posting a Kanedian pronstar's picture in a pakistani defence forum. Aur injaam aata hei Bharat par. Yeh kya insaaf hei! Aur phir Bharat jhalla kar Kashmiriyon ko jeep mein bandh kar ghuma deta hei!