Rangers detain MQM London activists after tensions simmer at Azizabad

I see desperate attempts from the lot like you.
By law Rangers have special powers. So obey the law.
How does raising flag of a political party which isn't banned invokes special powers? Kindly, explain.

ISIS wasn't banned till 2015, was it okay to raise it's flag then?. Will you stop moaning when MQM London is banned?.
Plus this was during a clash, he could've been armed, shooting from a vantage point could've been lethal, plus we know that MQM before it split had a habit of killing it's own people to balme others.

MQM London is undeclared banned party in Pakistan. Any activity from MQM London will lead to arrests.

They should better disassociate thenselves with Altaf Bhai for any hope of mergence in the factions of MQM Pakistan

They will ask MQM (P) to carry out their mission.

PSP, MQM Pakistan and MQM London are the same people with same agenda and are on same page.

PSP is like a laundry now, if you belong to MQM and want to wash away your crimes done while you were in MQam just join PSP.

our military establishment has given a clear single by promoting the Major General Bilal Akbar, he is presently DG Rangers (Sindh) to lieutenant general... mean they are serious about karachi in coming days these people will disappear

ISIS wasn't banned till 2015, was it okay to raise it's flag then?. Will you stop moaning when MQM London is banned?.
Plus this was during a clash, he could've been armed, shooting from a vantage point could've been lethal, plus we know that MQM before it split had a habit of killing it's own people to balme others.
Yes! Kindly declare them illegal first. Also, apprehend those in government who secretly meet AH in London.

Two set if laws for MQM London and PMLN hmm

Yes! Kindly declare them illegal first. Also, apprehend those in government who secretly meet AH in London.
Nah, AH should turn himself in instead, when MQM London is declared a banned outfit ( till then, go ahead and support it like your very own ISIS, AH is the perfect Baghdadi).
That toad needs his head on the block, along with all those who committed treason and slander against the state.

Nah, AH should turn himself in instead, when MQM London is declared a banned outfit ( till then, go ahead and support it like your very own ISIS, AH is the perfect Baghdadi).
That toad needs his head on the block, along with all those who committed treason and slander against the state.
I want the same but issue is that there is selective justice for people raising anti pakistan slogans and people breaching national security.

If they aren't banned as per law, why is this happening? Isn't Army/Rangers supposed to abide by law?

CzO_x_KXEAUw6nN.jpg
Shair ka bacha hai Dekho kese rifle tani hai:rofl:
As IK said in a secret talk General piss in their pants to face a crowd of few hundreds but this jawan acting more good than them:coffee:

Shair ka bacha hai Dekho kese rifle tani hai:rofl:
As IK said in a secret talk General piss in their pants to face a crowd of few hundreds but this jawan acting more good than them:coffee:
Ab agar mqm par gun tami ja sakti ay to raiwand waley jinhoan nay modi ko bulaya un par kiyon nahi un par to is sey bhi ziyada sangeen ilzamat hain

Merey nazdek mqm london ko ehtejaj ka haq hasil hay agar Islamabad mein baboon wali sarkar banned sectarians ko ijazat dey sakti hay to inko kiyon nahi?

MQM London is not a Registered PARTY In ECP, so if they create law & order situation, Rangers would act with all the force as they have Special Powers, Altaf Hussain wants People to have a clash with Rangers & few of their Party workers being killed by Rangers, which is not gonna happen...
MQM London should be dealt with Iron Hands, enough of this Drunkard...