'Ranbir' in Pakistan ???

Are u stupid??
I can post 1000 such selective pics here,,,stop this childish behavior

Are you idiot??
Don't be innocent .. Who started it?? Jayain previous pages check krain

And what ideal world is that? A world run on retarded shan logic? :lol:

In a world where hindi belt people reject punjabis and hire only bhaiya actors. Bollywood is proof of your kin inferiority complex. You can cherry pick dalit woman from Pakistan, i just need to post leading bhaiya actors. One will not see any difference in both set of people.

Sehat to baad me bhi ban jayegi, career nahi. Undergrad engineers ki priorities alag hoti hai.

No sehat hey to jahan hai, we pakistanis are healthy people and manly like lions,

Are you idiot??
Don't be innocent .. Who started it?? Jayain previous pages check krain

I started it??
Have u gone mad completely!!i have not posted one pic

And why would i compare with pakistanis??

I started it??

You and indicstarted it. Indic specially is someone who is ashamed to reveal his background. Yet make fun of punjabis :rofl:

Guys you have gone totally nuts!

Comparing looks of students! Are looks going to affect the worth of their carrer?!
Indians :- If they call you dalit then whats wrong? Just say that you are a proud dalit! Only people riddle with inferirority like many pakistani's on this thread will consider that an insult.

I started it??

I think you've lost your senses ..Did i say you start it ??

Isss ko sehat nahin motaaapaaa kehteiii hain ! :bad:

The video was more to show liions like manliness of pakistanis, it was not about sehat. And for me Sehat or health means having no diseases and having enough muscle mass in your body.

Free-Education-for-Indian-students-in-Germany.jpg

:haha: :haha:

What so special in look of these folks. :girl_wacko:

It's funny that all those Nordic beauties who have posted their pics were dark to brown skin coloured.Where are all those gora chita people :rofl:

Nope, I am from Eastern UP and (at the risk of sounding cocky) am better looking than these so called Bhojpuri actors. Naach gaana and all that sorta profession is looked down upon in our corner of the world and majority of the people would focus on other professions anyways, given how tough it is to break into show biz. Not every "good looking person" runs to join the entertainment industry you know.

These are Biharis in bollywood,

Sushant Singh Rajput

Sushant-Singh-Rajput_2.jpg

Gurmeet Chaudhary

Gurmeet.jpg

Rahul Roy.

rahulroy_1388227894.jpg

You are getting desperate. Rahul roy punjabi khatri, Gurmeet Singh born in Punjab. At least half is punjabi and half those high caste bihari who have little more ancient punjabi blood in them anyway. Sushant singh is indeed only bihari in your list, from highest caste of bihar bhumihar and look like this in real life, typical gracil-indid type. In cherry picked photo of yours he looked like hijra with makeup.

201308071375862174205529358.jpg