'Ranbir' in Pakistan ???

Our students.
ExperienceNUST_1.jpg

lums.jpg

Two pics are enough for your sight.

Forces..
atozee78-pakistan-ssg-7.jpg

13116d1352205509-islamic-women-forces-muslim_woman_police_pakistan-army-1.jpg

Our handsome and graceful COAS Vs yours.

RaheelSharif_1666950f.jpg

indian_army_chief_general_bikram_singh_insert_1.jpg

And all of them have one thing in common, you know what they are all failure.

Says who? They have done considerably well for themselves. Bollywood is vain, I agree, but success and failure in that industry isn't limited to looks alone.

in zeta board some bhangi brahmin like roybot who looked like this made fun of Jinnah being low caste

brahmin who made fun of jinnah

j51b.png

And then i posted this picture to prove him his kin will be considered like these high caste mussalis in our village. Ignore men in the middle.

1962685_650912001642918_488046704_n.jpg

I got banned soon after

Lmao, You should post your pic mate, or shut it. Chacha, tau, dada, nana sab ki photo laga di, ab khud ki laga de, fir we can talk. ;)

Our Politics Vs yours.
523725-ImranKhan-1363789350-628-640x480.jpg

images

sharmeela_farooqi.jpg

OB-IE962_tharoo_D_20100419015728.jpg

Narendra-Modi-i12986.jpg

images

And last thing, we are not hypocrites like you. I admit that your one leader is good looking (Rahul Gandhi)

in zeta board some bhangi brahmin like roybot who looked like this made fun of Jinnah being low caste

brahmin who made fun of jinnah

j51b.png

And then i posted this picture to prove him his kin will be considered like these high caste mussalis in our village. Ignore men in the middle.

1962685_650912001642918_488046704_n.jpg

I got banned soon after

Zetaboards is rule by indian nationalists "Jalu" and "asingh", they don't leave a single moment to belittle anything called pakistani on that forum.

Nope, I am from Eastern UP and (at the risk of sounding cocky) am better looking than these so called Bhojpuri actors. Naach gaana and all that sorta profession is looked down upon in our corner of the world and majority of the people would focus on other professions anyways, given how tough it is to break into show biz. Not every "good looking person" runs to join the entertainment industry you know.

These are Biharis in bollywood,

Sushant Singh Rajput

Sushant-Singh-Rajput_2.jpg

Gurmeet Chaudhary

Gurmeet.jpg

Rahul Roy.

rahulroy_1388227894.jpg

Bollywood types? I have only seen last guy and he was failure. I can see why. And i read that sushant is so called high caste bhimuar rajput who make 4% of Bihar population. These Bhumiar swear on anthro forums that they don't look like average bihari. lol

There is not any difference between UP/Bihar people.

Cherry picker level over 9000

Also Pakistani Students,

DSC_65981.jpg

In sab students ko dekh key lagta hai key inhon ney sehat ki commety dali thi, inki akhri nikal aiy. I mean for god sake are they real human beings or just sticks :lol:

right............hope u saw waar too:rofl::rofl::rofl:

oh my god
so fair and strong mard-e momin:lol::lol:

Its sad really, these people with low self esteem.

Look imran khan, look shahid afridi, look xyz good looking pakistani person, therefore I want you to believe that I am also good looking. Pakistani line of argument pretty much.

Most famous UP actors, in ideal world UP people should make 90% of leading bollywood actors. No chance of cherry picking here.

maxresdefault692.jpg

ravi-kishan-bhojpuri-superstar.jpg

In sab students ko dekh key lagta hai key inhon ney sehat ki commety dali thi, inki akhri nikal aiy. I mean for god sake are they real human beings or just sticks :lol:

Sehat to baad me bhi ban jayegi, career nahi. Undergrad engineers ki priorities alag hoti hai.

Its sad really, these people with low self esteem.

Look imran khan, look shahid afridi, look xyz good looking pakistani person, therefore I want you to believe that I am also good looking. Pakistani line of argument pretty much.

Yup,,agreed.
I mean they are pakistanis man:P