Rampal mess !! Hisar turns violent

Again you are mocking the issue, it has been discussed thousand time over and the facts were brought out by Pakistani media, if you have nothing to contribute with facts than go away.

by the way you Bollywood is a copy cat and even that is not good copying, it becomes worst when they copy it.
if it is already discussed than take your off topic post there.

and i already told you that if i am irritating you than you can put me in your ignore list.

The whole court action is based on the report or FIR registered by the police and if police is corrupt no report means no court action.
There is FIR against him for murder charges already, plus FIR has already been launched for murder and waging a war against the State.

if it is already discussed than take your off topic post there.

and i already told you that if i am irritating you than you can put me in your ignore list.
I cannot ignore any one on a Pakistani defense forum specialty when they spin matters against Pakistan, so go away.

Rampal is just a tip of iceberg, there are many other controversial babas in Punjab & Haryana .:hitwall:
This guy Baba Ram Rahim is controversy's favourite child
rahim-l yoyo.jpg

. . . . .
I used to think baba means guys with long beard with traditional sadhu attire, living as a simple ascetic. :o::o:

Again you are mocking the issue, it has been discussed thousand time over and the facts were brought out by Pakistani media, if you have nothing to contribute with facts than go away.

by the way you Bollywood is a copy cat and even that is not good copying, it becomes worst when they copy it.

He is not labelled terrorist because he didn't had intention to create terror. He is not trying to send any message, he was just trying to save himself behind those riots.

I used to think baba means guys with long beard with traditional sadhu attire, living as a simple ascetic. :o::o:
Bhai baba hote toh woh hi the....Jinhe mooh maya ka lalach nahi hota tha...
Par aajkal toh kisi par bhi barosa nahi hota