Ramadan 'police' target Pakistan's cafe society

The law has never been enforced before, I think some new officer is just following the book.

I actually commend the officer. Also another officer that had returned a large sum of money he found. I believe he was from KP. These kind of men give me and many other Pakistanis hope for the future of our nation.

Pakistani people will deny this as an one off incidence...

Infractions/bans will be handed out to Indians...

Thread will be closed soon...

Everyone will sleep happy... :cheers:

Don't act like you Indians don't look forward to the infractions and bans. :azn:

Thats what I have been saying all along...
Manners and Morality cannot be forced on someone...
If we go by your way then this single-line comment of yours can cause Little Kids to Rebel against their Parents as they can now give this statement as a justification :rofl:
Manners are always learnt by two ways:
1.You learn it by yourself
2. Or if not then by strictness
And i don't think if anyone is being Forced in this case. The word 'Forced' would be justified if they were not being allowed to eat at all anywhere.And if someone is a part of any community. One is obligated to follow the rules and regulations of that community also. So whats wrong if only Muslims were not allowed to eat in a public place during Fasting Hours?:coffee:

clearly you have no shame and honor for the Holy month of Ramadan. People like you are disgrace and reason why Pakistan is going down a s*ithole

Thank You very much ! :woot:

But in case you missed out or didn't know what I was saying ! A Panadol is a pain-killer and one taking it never confounds it with 'Smartiees' or some other such sugary sh*t ! If I specifically go to my car to eat and drink along with getting the meds out of the dashboard after climbing down 4 stories of my office building (No Electricity so the Elevator is out of order !) and still someones delicate sensibilities are offended then 'FoOk them !', I'm neither religiously nor legally obliged to sit them on my lap and tell them 'Why I did what I did' as if they're 6 month old toddlers.

these tamashbeen liberals dont even know how to respect holy month of ramadan....cause their upbringing is tamashbeen from young age they see dance parties and wine parties in their homes with their parents dancing with stranger tamashbeen liberals.....they dont know what ramadan is....neither do they know what fasting is...........

islamabad police should import pigs from india....then they should blacken the faces of these tamashbeen liberals eating in ramadan make them sit on the swines and then hand them over to Border security force of india as gifts for dewali...........these tamashbeen liberals dont deserve to live to live in Pakistan....they should return to their home india.

And I sense a Pakistani version of Bal Thakeray in you. Contrats. :)

i have a question ...

how does one disrespect Ramadan if he choses to keep his hotel/coffee place open

no offence here..but something i wanted to know?

you guys (muslims) are fasting with regards to your faith- i agree....but how does it matter to you if someone keeps his hotel open?.......... if you argue that keeping eateries open will tempt Muslims to give up your fast then what purpose does your fast serve when you cannot have a little self control? does it not mean that your faith is less effective than the sight of food ?

if you believe otherwise that your faith is greater than the sight of food? why do you have a law in the Muslim nations that ban hotels opening or people eating in public during the month of Ramadan?.......dont you think that the existence of such a law itself make pun on the depth your faith?

in ramadan you cant eat in the open and hotels are to be closed and cafes to.....tamashbeen liberals can eat in side their homes but in the public where 98 percent population is fasting......you cant expect 0.01 percent tamshbeen liberals to come out and mock their beliefs.....................

i am not trolling.....this is the fact and reality......

tamashbeen liberals already drink,and do gambling inside their home....they do adultery too....dance parties and new year eve and fancy dress parties are on weekends......tamashbeen liberal to tamashbeen liberal....tamashbeen liberal ka waiter bhi tamashbeen liberal.....

these people have a lot of money since they consider everything halal....nothing is haram for them according to them....they dont follow religion....they dont follow law of the land...they dont respect the traditions......since they come elite class and have friends on powerful positions....no one can put hand on them....take example of salmaan taseer.........he was into adultery every one know and he had one known illegitimate son aatish taseer from indian sikh lady....who knows how many other illegitimate sons he had who keep defending him on this forum...........according to law of the land adultery is punishable by law but since he was a governor and a rich man...he used to influnce the law................lastly he was influencing the session judge and was visiting jail to meet blashphemy offendor......using the post of governor to influence the law of the law and justice.......

these same tamashbeen liberals cry about corruption......they have problem with defence spending cause they know in war their real home india will be destroyed so they try to stop it by raising idiotic issues.........these same tamashbeen liberals if u go on their twitter of facebook.....all the corrupt morally and financially corrupt people will be found on their friends list....they are liars and evil people.......

Then by your logic, France disallowing muslims to wear hijab or to fast in ramzan is justified coz they (christians) are in great majority.
If so then Pakistanis show hypocricy in their attitude.

Jab khud pe hua to pareshan, Tum karo to badi shaan.
Tum karo chamatkaar, Doosre karen to Balatkaar.

And then you say, Pakistan is a hating and laughing stock internationally. Seems rightly so. ( My logic is completely based on OPs justification ) :rolleyes:

i have a question ...

how does one disrespect Ramadan if he choses to keep his hotel/coffee place open

no offence here..but something i wanted to know?

you guys (muslims) are fasting with regards to your faith- i agree....but how does it matter to you if someone keeps his hotel open?.......... if you argue that keeping eateries open will tempt Muslims to give up your fast then what purpose does your fast serve when you cannot have a little self control? does it not mean that your faith is less effective than the sight of food ?

if you believe otherwise that your faith is greater than the sight of food? why do you have a law in the Muslim nations that ban hotels opening or people eating in public during the month of Ramadan?.......dont you think that the existence of such a law itself make pun on the depth your faith?

A very big question to answer for the extrimists. Same is the situation in India when Ram Sene or MNS force their ways.

But question still remains how can u justify such actions ? Have reasonable logic for your deeds.

what is purpose of ramdan???is to increase self control so that one can overcome any sort of temptations.Banning others from eating in public doesnt make your resolve strong but rather it proves how fragile is your resolve that you can be easily tempted just by seeing others eating.

BTW since when this new dept. of Ramdan police has started in ISB.

Agreed on the purpose of Ramadan.

Give it a thought - A well mannered human being is supposed to not cause any harm to any human being or any other creature but we still have departments that deal variety of crimes. A father is supposed to teach morality to his children.

Like I said before it has more to with morality than with any legislation.

self delete......................

Agreed on the purpose of Ramadan.

Give it a thought - A well mannered human being is supposed to not cause any harm to any human being or any other creature but we still have departments that deal variety of crimes. A father is supposed to teach morality to his children.

Like I said before it has more to with morality than with any legislation.
And one cant impose morality with legislation.If its so it cant be called morality at all.morality is something which comes in from deep inside ones heart.and not force can impose morality.

And I sense a Pakistani version of Bal Thakeray in you. Contrats. :)

I thought it was pretty funny. :lol: The ravings of a mad man. :laugh:

And one cant impose morality with legislation.If its so it cant be called morality at all.morality is something which comes in from deep inside ones heart.and not force can impose morality.

Aunty jee tuusi samajdar ho paar lagta hai aaj identity crisis hora hai. :lol:

Good job. Islamic republic need to UPHOLD some Islamic values otherwise it has no right be called Islamic. Pakistan is predominantly a Muslims majority nations so non-Muslim need to respect the majority and stay away from eating in public places. Restaurant may stay open (limited) to cater non-Muslims and ills but it should only offer minimal option. Islamabad must not turn into fasiqbaad.

tamashbeen liberals dont have any moral values.............they like jews tried to infloence the minds of Pakistani people through media.........these are all fake people.......taking the example of ary news......on hands it runs Q-tv and on the other hands its own the FTV Pakistan too.....

same goes for express group....if u watch express news they will show you something else....cause they know poor man would be watching it on television and he can be fooled........when u read the same groups express tribune,.....u will see a totally different pricture........liberal tamashbeen doing TC of india and spreading hate against muslims......

this how they operate.....they are characterless people....buying achor men and using them for thier personal agendas and aspirations and political; goals....just like amir liaqut.......and company.................

the purpose of not allowing public eating in ramadan is to create a pious enviornemnt and scene so that our young children can lean towards the commandments of Almighty ALLAH............if they will follow the commandments of our Lord only then will they become good and caring human beings....

otherwise they will be sellouts.....drunkards...characterless tamashbeen people......show casing their wives and women in front of their colleques........doing zina...looking at bodies of other fellow tamashbeen......what you see is what you become....since liberal tamashbeen see thirdclass things since childhood....they grow up to become thirdclass people who will do any thing for money.

tamashbeen liberals dont have any moral values.............they like jews tried to infloence the minds of Pakistani people through media.........these are all fake people.......taking the example of ary news......on hands it runs Q-tv and on the other hands its own the FTV Pakistan too.....

same goes for express group....if u watch express news they will show you something else....cause they know poor man would be watching it on television and he can be fooled........when u read the same groups express tribune,.....u will see a totally different pricture........liberal tamashbeen doing TC of india and spreading hate against muslims......

this how they operate.....they are characterless people....buying achor men and using them for thier personal agendas and aspirations and political; goals....just like amir liaqut.......and company.................

the purpose of not allowing public eating in ramadan is to create a pious enviornemnt and scene so that our young children can lean towards the commandments of Almighty ALLAH............if they will follow the commandments of our Lord only then will they become good and caring human beings....

otherwise they will be sellouts.....drunkards...characterless tamashbeen people......show casing their wives and women in front of their colleques........doing zina...looking at bodies of other fellow tamashbeen......what you see is what you become....since liberal tamashbeen see thirdclass things since childhood....they grow up to become thirdclass people who will do any thing for money.

Although your rant is extreme, it made me laugh, and there is some truth to it.

I think you need to grab the context and must comprehend it properly. You wan't me to clarify something that I never stated.