RAM MANDIR in Ayodhya soon? Supreme Court offers to mediate, seeks urgent hearing next week

This is the First time i agree 1000% with you.
Personally, we in India are really Thankful that you guys really "Sheild" us from the Western Disturbances !
No idea what Means TBH. Dont speak Indian english

I greatly appreciate certain teachings of Islam.
Such as how they expand without mercy where they have power. We Hindus need to learn from our neighbours on how minorities MUST be treated.
There is no point in beating around the bush.

You hardly understand anything about Islam. Plus the debate is temple in india so I think it has got nothing to do with india's neighbor.

My point again, india is a very fertile land for extremism, if Hindus feel they own that land they should have opted legal course in the first place instead of burning and gutting people alive. Now you cannot escape by quoting ISIS or blah blah or what they do or they did. If you do this then you and ISIS are no different for an outsider like me.

There was NO NEED for MUSLIMS to be OBSESSED with BABRI masjid

That Place is as dear to Hindus as Mecca is to Muslims

Just Imagine ; IF Muslims had sorted this out peacefully then

1 There would be NO demolition

2 There would be No Gujarat Riots

3 There would be NO MODI and Yogi and No BJP

GOD works in Mysterious ways

Because of this Issue we have been ABLE to Get rid of CONGRESS party
and Got BJP and MODI in power
but some time i feel Indian claim on Rama is very superficial ,politicize a lot
dear come to Indonesia,you will find Ram every were , their national ballet dance(wayang orang),puppet show(wyang kulit) ,mall name ,lobby name,every 10th Indonesian Muslim you will interact may have name Rama,Wisnu,Krisnu,Indra
Indonesian Ramayana ballet recognized by UNESCO as world heritage ,
i feel Ram to dill mai baste hai,mandir mai nahi

any way good news i am happy too

idc what an anti-nationalist like you thinks. Ram Mandir will be built, it is the wish of all Dharmic people to see its construction.

We are glad you move also.

that's why the intelligent thing has been to not recognize NRIs out of country for long as Indians.

oh shut it. No one has a 'deep seated' hatred for muslims. They want something to rally behind and this is the shiny thing the BJP is dangling. Fact- 2 nation theory was weird BS. Fact- you're trying to justify it using a right wing surge in india, that still doesn't change the fact that 2 nation theory was BS.

There was no need for that. I was being polite.

If its True. It might be the "French Revolution" for India where "Seculars" will be "Gullotined" by the Mandate !

Guillotined. Yes, a simple but effective tool in any popular revolution. Who is first? Seculars or Muslims?

If its True. It might be the "French Revolution" for India where "Seculars" will be "Gullotined" by the Mandate !

yeah...YOU will lead a REVOLUTION with jokers like Adityanath. Dekh REVOLUTIONARIES in the making.

that's why the intelligent thing has been to not recognize NRIs out of country for long as Indians.

We NRIs are the reason you have food in your belly. Our remittances have built the Indian economy. Our education and expertise have reformed India from the poorest country in the world to the fastest growing.

but some time i feel Indian claim on Rama is very superficial ,politicize a lot
dear come to Indonesia,you will find Ram every were , their national ballet dance(wayang orang),puppet show(wyang kulit) ,mall name ,lobby name,every 10th Indonesian Muslim you will interact may have name Rama,Wisnu,Krisnu,Indra
Indonesian Ramayana ballet recognized by UNESCO as world heritage ,
i feel Ram to dill mai baste hai,mandir mai nahi

any way good news i am happy too

Aatma tho sharir me baste hai, tho phir sharir ka kya kaam hai ? is sharir ko tyag do.