RAM MANDIR in Ayodhya soon? Supreme Court offers to mediate, seeks urgent hearing next week

Oh yeah I am sure you dream about all regional parties coming together, I am sure this idea sounds something like this "Secular lalla hum sab ek ho jaayenge, BJP ko harayenge" to your ears.

Yeah, and it'll probably work. What work is Modi doing except this? Wo feoreign trip wagerah karke kuch hua? We're still waiting for some results. After failing in everything Ram Temple, Yogi Baba etc.

Oh yeah I am sure you dream about all regional parties coming together, I am sure this idea sounds something like this "Secular lalla hum sab ek ho jaayenge, BJP ko harayenge" to your ears.

I think Hindu consolidation is fast happening across North India...
And south parties will give a boot to the sickular alliance as they have nothing to gain. So, the Sickular alliance will anyway be limited to few states and nothing more...

If they consolidate, what's stopping BJP from going full Hindutva mode? If they do, what will these parties do?

oh shut it. No one has a 'deep seated' hatred for muslims. They want something to rally behind and this is the shiny thing the BJP is dangling. Fact- 2 nation theory was weird BS. Fact- you're trying to justify it using a right wing surge in india, that still doesn't change the fact that 2 nation theory was BS.
Wrong. Hindus from North west and West India dont like muslims.

a place where it is not even clear that there was a temple before? A place so in the distant that the ASI has to be brought in? Surely the mecca of India is post facto hype created to make it sound important.

And the curch of Constantinople was the Vatican of the east.

Not Clear ?
Bhai what are you smoking these days ?

In your opinion where along the revolutionary spectrum is India at the moment? At the beginning?
It has started. The consicousness is buliding . The pendulum has swung to the right.

This revolution will however be a democratic revolution. Give people an aspirational platform, stand for elections, win them and implement the same

We wont need bullets when ballots will do

It has started. The consicousness is buliding . The pendulum has swung to the right.

This revolution will however be a democratic revolution. Give people an aspirational platform, stand for elections, win them and implement the same

We wont need bullets when ballots will do

I agree. It is a Tsunami.

Why would your parents converting to any religion got to do with what's right?
That's not Hindu way of thinking. Your religion, your personal thing. We only care about Dharma, doing the right thing and religion has nothing to do with that.

If you inherit land from your parents then their faith should be no concern then? Why deny someone his claim to land just because his parents converted? This is not just and right

Especially that Muslim guy with his hands clasped begging for mercy just before he was butchered

you mean this guy ?

godhra-qutubuddin-ansari-arko-datta-lalitkumar.jpg

lol miyan ji is very much alive and is enjoying his life with his hindu friends in gujarat

yjoxgivoxz-1471887196.jpg

do some research before paneling your brain farts !

Wrong. Hindus from North west and West India dont like muslims.

I have to say that may be somewhat true. I find, here in the UK, Hindus and Muslims from States like Kerala actually have quite close friendships and associations. Gujaratis in the UK hate, I repeat, hate Muslims and Pakistanis. You may be right.

He was not killed . Lives in calcutta.
But riots are a blot on Indias face. No 2 ways about it.

He managed to survive? Nice to hear that. I thought he was toast.