'Rajan Gone', Arvind Kejriwal Next: Subramanian Swamy Warns At BJP MP's Protest

No bill will be sent back without proper reasons, did AK49 ever tried to address them ?

You can't expect to be a capital of India, while not expecting center to have a say in your matters. If AAP feels center is an impediment for its growth and reform process, it should come out openly and ask the central govt. to find a different place for capital of India and give complete statehood to Delhi. There are good no. of states in India that would more than happily cede part of their state to be capital of India.

Anyway didn't Sheila dixit work on similar conditions ? didn't CM's before AK49 work on similar background's ? why only AK49 wants to get treated differently?
And the proper reason is that AAP isn't BJP or its ally.
They are already demanding for a full statehood for delhi and I think have passed a bill for it too/or the bill is in the house. Hopefully they will get it.
Shila Dixit had ten year strong support of congress in the center.

And the proper reason is that AAP isn't BJP or its ally.
They are already demanding for a full statehood for delhi and I think have passed a bill for it too/or the bill is in the house. Hopefully they will get it.
Shila Dixit had ten year strong support of congress in the center.

good for you..:tup:

Kejriwal is a psyco, never seen such an immature CM. Every other day he comes out with something new against Modi thinking himself doing something great for the people of this country, rather comes out looking like a joker.

Swamy....he is a smart guy but he should stay humble...pride and over confidence has caused the fall of many...Modi is doing loads better than congress at the centre and it seems like kejriwal is doing decent work in delhi....

and people like kejriwal dont get nightmares....modi himslef did 6 big rallies in delhi before delhi elections and his entire cabinet was seen campaigning...but they couldnt win more than 3 seats coz people knew that from all the option kejriwal was the best...modi needs to respect that and move on

You are a funny guy. Modi should move on?

If Modi changed his name to Ram, Kejri will get Moksha in 3 days.

exaggerated :lol::lol::lol: lol. It is this hypocrisy of people like you that turned an atheist like me to shift my ideology from left to right. I am not alone the majority of BJP/right wing young supporters that you find today fall in to the same bracket. you guys built support base for RSS/BJP in a decade that they failed to achieve in last 90 yrs from establishment of rss and something that RSS/BJP would have failed to create in the coming 100 yrs.

looking now at both states, I feel bifurcation did greater good to both the states. Development will be reaching areas apart form GHMC in TG, while areas in Andhra and rayalaseema started to see development, which wouldn't have happened if the state remained united.
Bifurcation is better for AP in the long run. I have always held this view. With Babu garu as CM, Venkaiah Garu at the Centre & Modi as PM. A lot of good can happen for AP.

Look at CBN's plans...That+Modi's plans can do wonders for AP.

Riverlinking,Ports,IT,Manufacturing,Agriculture,Aquaculture,Pisiculture,Export Hub etc etc

There was always tremendous potential in Kosta & Seema. I realised this many years ago & saw ho undeveloped & untapped it was,since then I supported the bifurcation of AP. For in a United AP we would never have the funds to develop them for AP would be too busy pampering TG.

TG can move towards protecting it's culture & festivals(the primary reason for the movement) with no Andhrolu ruling them,& AP can make full & total use of it's potential now.

You are a funny guy. Modi should move on?

If Modi changed his name to Ram, Kejri will get Moksha in 3 days.
HAHAHA :rofl: :lol::rofl::rofl::lol::lol:

I think he would go straight to Vaikuntham in 3 days itself instead of direct Moksha,having such impure & hateful thoughts wouldn't get him Moksha.

But taking Ram's name so many times would take him atleast to Vaikuntham. After all his obsession with Ram & the no. of times he thinks & speaks about him would make him his greatest devotee alive (other than Hanuman ji & possibly Vibhishan -Ravaan's brother)

Kejriwal is a psyco, never seen such an immature CM. Every other day he comes out with something new against Modi thinking himself doing something great for the people of this country, rather comes out looking like a joker.
That guy has gone mad. Look at his twitter feed-The nonsense he has written+the abusive trash he retweets.He has even outdone many AAP SM trolls :o:.

It's one thing to RT & reply to your followers tweets which I admire.

But it's another thing to stoop to below even the limits of ur abusive bhakts.

He seriously needs to go for counselling or to some psychiatrist for treatment. Period

Best part is Modi not giving a damn about him.The only time Modi mentioned his name in the last 8 months on twitter was to thank him for wishing him Happy Birthday :lol: & he hasn;t mentioned his name even once in Public for more than a year.

is kejriwal respecting modi as P.M ? every other day he comes out with idiotic statements on central govt. and even has audacity to call the P.M of India a psychopath. He should be thought a lesson in his own game and put an end to this anti-national party.
Check his twitter profile, you will be shocked at the nonsense he RTs & tweets

Even LK Advani said at that time that the CM of a state should not have said such things about the PM it is not appropriate.
Can u show me a link to prove ur claim? I don't remember him saying that

It was on the news back then, couldn't find it on the news would have to serch deeper. Which I am not willing to do right now.

Bifurcation is better for AP in the long run. I have always held this view. With Babu garu as CM, Venkaiah Garu at the Centre & Modi as PM. A lot of good can happen for AP.

Look at CBN's plans...That+Modi's plans can do wonders for AP.

Riverlinking,Ports,IT,Manufacturing,Agriculture,Aquaculture,Pisiculture,Export Hub etc etc

There was always tremendous potential in Kosta & Seema. I realised this many years ago & saw ho undeveloped & untapped it was,since then I supported the bifurcation of AP. For in a United AP we would never have the funds to develop them for AP would be too busy pampering TG.

TG can move towards protecting it's culture & festivals(the primary reason for the movement) with no Andhrolu ruling them,& AP can make full & total use of it's potential now.

HAHAHA :rofl: :lol::rofl::rofl::lol::lol:

I think he would go straight to Vaikuntham in 3 days itself instead of direct Moksha,having such impure & hateful thoughts wouldn't get him Moksha.

But taking Ram's name so many times would take him atleast to Vaikuntham. After all his obsession with Ram & the no. of times he thinks & speaks about him would make him his greatest devotee alive (other than Hanuman ji & possibly Vibhishan -Ravaan's brother)

That guy has gone mad. Look at his twitter feed-The nonsense he has written+the abusive trash he retweets.He has even outdone many AAP SM trolls :o:.

It's one thing to RT & reply to your followers tweets which I admire.

But it's another thing to stoop to below even the limits of ur abusive bhakts.

He seriously needs to go for counselling or to some psychiatrist for treatment. Period

Best part is Modi not giving a damn about him.The only time Modi mentioned his name in the last 8 months on twitter was to thank him for wishing him Happy Birthday :lol: & he hasn;t mentioned his name even once in Public for more than a year.

Check his twitter profile, you will be shocked at the nonsense he RTs & tweets

If he really think he is doing good for this country against evil central government he would rather let his work talk more. After getting into the govt. bashing bandwagon, he seeks attention by taking on PM to come out as a strong politician and future candidate for PM himself, as he believes it as a possibility, since he was able to become CM after fooling masses.

And yes he spends most of his day tweeting bull**** and retweeting his fans and party members. Is he really a CM?

It was on the news back then, couldn't find it on the news would have to serch deeper. Which I am not willing to do right now.

In other words:-"I have no proof & I was lying"

The onus of proof lies upon YOU & YOU alone. Don't give such lazy arguments & back off or at least admit your mistake. It is not dishonourable to make mistakes

The truth is LKA never said anything like that. It was the Congis & the Media who did so

If he really think he is doing good for this country against evil central government he would rather let his work talk more. After getting into the govt. bashing bandwagon, he seeks attention by taking on PM to come out as a strong politician and future candidate for PM himself, as he believes it as a possibility, since he was able to become CM after fooling masses.

And yes he spends most of his day tweeting bull**** and retweeting his fans and party members. Is he really a CM?

This fellow is blaming Modi & BJP for his incompetence, they just want to keep on blaming others & whining & do some cosmetic surgery here & there to show they have down something.

In other words:-"I have no proof & I was lying"

The onus of proof lies upon YOU & YOU alone. Don't give such lazy arguments & back off or at least admit your mistake. It is not dishonourable to make mistakes

The truth is LKA never said anything like that. It was the Congis & the Media who did so
In others words you can do the serching for yourself.
Advani said that at the time and the news channels reported it too. I am not going to watch countless videos just for satisfying your queries.

In others words you can do the serching for yourself.

Well, that's how AAPtards usually are.
Make useless allegation and ask the guy you have just abused to find the proof against himself:crazy::crazy:

Just look at Kejri...He declared Mahesh Giri as murderer and when asked for proofs is asking the BJP to provide him the proofs.
I can't find any other description for kejriwal than to call him "mental":crazy::crazy:

Well, that's how AAPtards usually are.
Make useless allegation and ask the guy you have just abused to find the proof against himself:crazy::crazy:

Just look at Kejri...He declared Mahesh Giri as murderer and when asked for proofs is asking the BJP to provide him the proofs.
I can't find any other description for kejriwal than to call him "mental":crazy::crazy:
Yes, since opposing your blind beliefs and not agreeing with what you say makes me an aaptard. I was wondering when I will get that tag. Since the beginning of the debate I knew that it is either a dynasty bootlicker or an aaptard for me.
Wasn't Mahesh Giri was doing a dharna outside the CM house? So since those who do dharna are a anarchists and a low level attention seeker he must be termed as one.

But that post is reserved for those who does not falls in line with the bakhts or who opposes them and not for anyone else.
If Mahesh Giri is so right why not sue Kejri and file a complain with the Delhi police, they are out on the same mission I am sure they can help.
Why doing a dharna then?

Yes, since opposing your blind beliefs and not agreeing with what you say makes me an aaptard. I was wondering when I will get that tag. Since the beginning of the debate I knew that it is either a dynasty bootlicker or an aaptard for me.
Wasn't Mahesh Giri was doing a dharna outside the CM house? So since those who do dharna are a anarchists and a low level attention seeker he must be termed as one.

But that post is reserved for those who does not falls in line with the bakhts or who opposes them and not for anyone else.
If Mahesh Giri is so right why not sue Kejri and file a complain with the Delhi police, they are out on the same mission I am sure they can help.
Why doing a dharna then?

That was my reply to your asking "us" to search for proof for statement YOU made.

Now instead of debating that, you are shifting goal posts. Fine with me. The thing with making fun of Kejri, he has made himself a caricature and needs little effort from anyone to trash him.

Mahesh Giri is going to approach courts as well...don't worry about it. Kejru will be busy for a while.
besides that, BJP has learnt one thing from Kejri the pig. You see when you fight the pig, you will get dirty. BJP was not ready to accept that fact. Now it looks like BJP is ready to get dirty and is taking the fight to the pig.

It's their tactic, let us see if it works or not.

btw, kejru was challenging a lot of people for debates...Now that he is challenged, he is no where to be seen. and he has not shared the "proofs" of Giri's involvement either..

Sooooo much for honesty eh..