Rain again in karachi

. . . . . .
The thing is those people who have hearts for Karachi have been made powerless...

This was the same Karachi which was leaping frogs the development, leaving other cities way behind, in Musharraf era and now, look at it.

if we doesn't lose hope, we will win this city again. The city of our dreams. No other city like Karachi if she gets properly developed.

People recognize you in the world by your port cities...

I don't know much about Chinese cities but I know about Shanghai. I don't know much about American cities but I know about New York.

But in those countries the politician die but in Pakistan Bhutto zinda hai and GA people party.

We will keep weeping but the real solution lies clearly in direct funding for town nazims instead of province or even mayor. This is easily doable by buying off few PMLN and PPP senators and others. This will also ensure the silent death of "victim card politics".

Ya Allah isko Rehmat ka sabab bana.
Puttar pani aa gaya ... خود بھی اٹھ اور پانی کا انتظار کرنے والوں کو بھی اٹھا - پہلے کم تے لگو فیر دعاواں منگو.
First tie your camel then trust in ALLAH SWT.

Federal Government and Military One side

Then we have the force in Sindh , called Bilawal
and ethnic bhutto politics

Translation:
"When it rains alot , there is more water" and this is why the city is under water, thank you for that explaination , your UK education has made you a critical thinker"
maxresdefault.jpg

The elders of Sindh have sat down , with Planners to oppose creation of new Province or Administrative zone , PPP is in charge

If anyone can argue that this is not the fault of our ancestors then they will be 100% wrong. Cities are not built in 10, 20, 30 years that hold 20 million people. When my house was being built in 1957 the selling point was that it was on top of a hill. Find out what your elders did when they agreed to building or buying a house or flat. If they did not care where will the water go or how will 1 million people live on Gulistan e Jauhar main road then what all will you do? If they didn't come out on the streets then, you wont either. Cussing and complaining on websites will not improve anything. You really think people acting surprised when they get to know they built a house on an illegal plot? Ya right. People are as complicit in what happens here and that is where the saying comes from
"Every nation gets the government it deserves."

48 Administrative Zones is future for Pakistan , in order to

a) Distribute budget
b) Manage projects in each zone
c) Audit projects in each zone
d) Spread the population across Pakistan reduce congestion in few cities

2019-2020 Pakistan budget was around 7 Trillion Rupee , or equal to 50 billion Dollars

• Military gets 10 billion (3.5 Billion for Army , 3.5 Billion for Airforce, 3.5 Billion for Navy)

Surplus:
40,000,000,000 - 7,400,000,000 - 3,900,000,000
  • 28.7 Billion Surplus

Distribute (Major Population Bonus Distribution)
(Clean up / Transit / Roads / Parks / School / Hospitals)

• 1.0 Billion Extra for Karachi
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Lahore
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Peshawar
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Rawalpindi
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Quetta
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Faisalabad
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Bhawalpur
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Hyderabad
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Gujranwala
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Multan
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Sialkot
  • 200 million Extra for Islamabad

Surplus Remaining with Government of Pakistan 17 Billion Dollars
  • Buy GOLD
  • Put it in Saving account
  • Keep it for rainy day
  • Invest in DAM project
  1. Release 1 Billion for Military on Special Request
  2. Release 1 Billion for Airforce on Special Request
  3. Release 500 million for Navy on Special Request
administrativezones.png

• STOP GIVING 10 Billion dollar each year each to 2 families (Bhutto / Nawaz clan)

Start visualizing the country as livable zones , administrative zones where basic necessities of life are present

48 Administrative Zones is future for Pakistan , in order to

a) Distribute budget
b) Manage projects in each zone
c) Audit projects in each zone
d) Spread the population across Pakistan reduce congestion in few cities

2019-2020 Pakistan budget was around 7 Trillion Rupee , or equal to 50 billion Dollars

• Military gets 10 billion (3.5 Billion for Army , 3.5 Billion for Airforce, 3.5 Billion for Navy)

Surplus:
40,000,000,000 - 7,400,000,000 - 3,900,000,000
  • 28.7 Billion Surplus

Distribute (Major Population Bonus Distribution)
(Clean up / Transit / Roads / Parks / School / Hospitals)

• 1.0 Billion Extra for Karachi
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Lahore
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Peshawar
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Rawalpindi
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Quetta
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Faisalabad
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Bhawalpur
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Hyderabad
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Gujranwala
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Multan
  • 1.0 Billion Extra for Sialkot
  • 200 million Extra for Islamabad

Surplus Remaining with Government of Pakistan 17 Billion Dollars
  • Buy GOLD
  • Put it in Saving account
  • Keep it for rainy day
  • Invest in DAM project
  1. Release 1 Billion for Military on Special Request
  2. Release 1 Billion for Airforce on Special Request
  3. Release 500 million for Navy on Special Request
View attachment 662664

• STOP GIVING 10 Billion dollar each year each to 2 families (Bhutto / Nawaz clan)

Start visualizing the country as livable zones , administrative zones where basic necessities of life are present

Bhai yaha 1 zone bananay ka bolo tou pait mei dard hojata hie sab ke ap 48 zone ka keh rahey likan ap ka yeh suggestion buhaat acha hei ager hojaye

Puttar pani aa gaya ... خود بھی اٹھ اور پانی کا انتظار کرنے والوں کو بھی اٹھا - پہلے کم تے لگو فیر دعاواں منگو.
First tie your camel then trust in ALLAH SWT.

ji