Rahul Gandhi: I am here to protect India from RSS, Modi

IPS officer is not a political opponent and remember Modi has used it against all sorts of other ppl including Kumar Vishwas, shows what kind of person he is. Beyond the charade.
IAS/IPS officers are useful political tools in India. lol @ kumar vishwas, bhai delhi jeet li to kya khaalifa ho gaye AAP wale? Are you seriously suggesting Modi and Doval are planning to get kumar vishwas arrested under a molestation charge?

@MilSpec you are aware that Modi punished the people of DElhi for months by drowining the city in Garbage for months?

IAS/IPS officers are useful political tools in India. lol @ kumar vishwas, bhai delhi jeet li to kya khaalifa ho gaye AAP wale? Are you seriously suggesting Modi and Doval are planning to get kumar vishwas arrested under a molestation charge?

Congress will therefore eventually win because they don't go on such vendetta drives

@MilSpec you are aware that Modi punished the people of DElhi for months by drowining the city in Garbage for months?

NO that is all nonsense

The Delhi government headed by Kejriwal was fighting with the MCD
which is led by BJP

They wanted to defame the MCD and hence BJP ; MCD has no funds
It gets grants from the Delhi government

Kejri is the best DRAMA queen

Kejriwal is flying HIGH only because Delhi FINANCES are in good shape

But for how long he can sustain his Freebie Kingdom

You might have heard

Paanch Saal Kejriwal ; Delhi banega West Bengal

ie Delhi will become Bengal by the time Kejri is done with it

Kejriwal only wants to be the PM

Delhi CM is infra dig for him

But AAP will Not succeed beyond Delhi

@jamahir

I hope you're busy at English comprehension class this morning after failing rather miserably last night.

Btw,i got a personal query regarding you but feel free not to reply it if it seems uncomfortable to you but are you are a Christian by faith or is Joseph just a fancy name like mine(Mikhail):undecided:??

Not a Christian. "Josef K" is from the Kafka novel, "The Trial".

A no-holds barred Rahul Gandhi continued to train his guns on Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday, saying he and his party is here to protect the country from its Prime Minister and the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS), the ideological mentor of the ruling BJP.

"I am here to defend this country from RSS, I am here to defend this country from Narendra Modi," a belligerent Rahul told reporters outside Parliament, shortly after it was adjourned sine die. "We have understood something. This prime minister is a scared man now," he said. In Lok Sabha on Wednesday, he had said Modi does not have the guts to face the House over allegations of corruption against his government.

"I am telling Modiji. This is a big opportunity for him. Just get Lalit Modi back and clean the mess," he said, referring to External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj and Finance Minister Arun Jaitley's defence in Parliament on Lalitgate . "Modiji ran away from any accountability in the Land Ordinance case. This is his chance," he added.

On Sushma's attack on his family over Bofors scam and Bhopal disaster, the Gandhi scion said, "They have been saying this about my father (former Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi) for 30 years now despite the judicial system of this country clearing his name." Also read: 10 big things Lalit Modi told in his defence

Rahul accused the government of defending Lalit Modi, "symbol of black money in India" as he called the cricket czar in Parliament on Wednesday. "Sushmaji protected black money network of Lalit Modi. To Narendra Modi I say, the youth of this country is understanding the nexus," he said. #LalitToRajdeep: Chidambaram wanted a favour from me
"Arun Jaitley also defended Modi. It is a simple matter. There are two networks in IPL. One which youth of this country see: batting, bowling and fielding. The other is Lalit Modi's closed-door network," he said.

Rahul Gandhi: I am here to protect India from RSS, Modi : India, News - India Today

Provided My mom Protect me.

saying that Islam has its ills isn't the same as stating the ills of Islam. See the difference? You need to go back to school for basic English comprehension I'm afraid.

@jamahir

I hope you're busy at English comprehension class this morning after failing rather miserably last night.

stop pretending, mr. fake atheist... i have seen enough of your type... anyone on the forum can see what you typed.

LOL You lost like Gaddhaffi ... like a woman, and can't accept your fault, and then you talk about my supposed religoius afflictions because you have nothing else to go on? Try and take your loss like like a man the next time around. You are of loose character - just as I suspected.

LOL You lost like Gaddhaffi ... like a woman, and can't accept your fault, and then you talk about my supposed religoius afflictions because you have nothing else to go on? Try and take your loss like like a man the next time around.

no, you are simply in a cloud of your confused thoughts... drink tea, and go through the posts again and what meaning they give.

You are of lose character - just as I suspected.

aap karen to ras leela aur hum karen to character dheela??

no, you are simply in a cloud of your confused thoughts... drink tea, and go through the posts again and what meaning they give.

No, you need to go through posts again. I'm clear as far as comprehension goes. Would you like me to pay for simple English 101 for you? I'm happy to - just saying.

People like you, first of all, suck at everything they do, and then on top of it, cannot accept their mistakes, and go around blaming everybody else for their ills, and are especially good at going off on a tangent. Classic.

No, you need to go through posts again. I'm clear as far as comprehension goes. Would you like me to pay for simple English 101 for you? I'm happy to - just saying.

you are simply a lier... and a bigot.