Rahul Gandhi does it again

Sanghis were complainig that Rahul Gandhi should not discuss india's internal matter in london. And here on a Pakistani forum they are mocking Rahul Gandhi, a member of parliament and leader of national party.

In the past Tipu sultan and Shah walliullah invited foreigners to invade India to help their political careers.

Today Rahul gandhi does the same thing.

Just history repeating itself.

FrUWZMqXoAETI6-

Let's assume what you say is true.

Then how come South India developed so much without any Central Government support?

Your beloved North Indians and Gujaratis immigrate to South India in hordes.

Does it make any sense, Sanghi?

I am a south Indian working in North India. lol at your generalization.

Let's assume what you say is true.

Then how come South India developed so much without any Central Government support?

Your beloved North Indians and Gujaratis immigrate to South India in hordes.

Does it make any sense, Sanghi?

And how do you make that claim without the support of the Indian government?

South Indian leaders engage in the same level of corruption, but due to better governance and leadership, I believe South India is ahead.

North Indian states like Bihar, UP, UK, RJ, Punjab, and West Bengal have been suffering the worst leadership and political turmoil for decades.

The South is still in some ways fortunate that they have some better leaders.
MK Stalin, Pinarayi Vijayan, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy are doing good.

Although I myself do not like YoGI, the majority of the people I speak with in Uttar Pradesh express their appreciation for him by stating that a development is occurring that has never occurred before. Yet, the performance of a few North Indian politicians is also good.

And how do you make that claim without the support of the Indian government?

South Indian leaders engage in the same level of corruption, but due to better governance and leadership, I believe South India is ahead.

North Indian states like Bihar, UP, UK, RJ, Punjab, and West Bengal have been suffering the worst leadership and political turmoil for decades.

The South is still in some ways fortunate that they have some better leaders.
MK Stalin, Pinarayi Vijayan, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy are doing good.

Although I myself do not like YoGI, the majority of the people I speak with in Uttar Pradesh express their appreciation for him by stating that a development is occurring that has never occurred before. Yet, the performance of a few North Indian politicians is also good.

You are posting IT selliya propaganda.

We can have a proper debate on this in a new thread. But don't you run away boy

Why only North Leaders?

You want to troll only politicians from North, South Indian leaders as your relatives?

Political figures in North India engage in mall-level corruption, whereas South Indian leaders often require 1-2 vehicles and 5–6 cash machines following a raid. South Indian politicians are the most corrupted in India.

He is intentionally trying to create friction within Indian posters by pointing region wise biase...He must be from mafia gang who is not happy with anything positive from us...So better to ignore him

Sanghi Chaddi Army surrendered even before a single bullet was fired. And you want to create a Akhand bharat.

FYI I was a more patriotic and nationalistic than you Sanghis. I used to make pro India posts on Orkut before you Jio 4g using Bhayyas knew about the internet

Then I took the red pill.

Sanghi Chaddi Army surrendered even before a single bullet was fired. And you want to create a Akhand bharat.

FYI I was a more patriotic and nationalistic than you Sanghis. I used to make pro India posts on Orkut before you Jio 4g using Bhayyas knew about the internet

Then I took the red pill.
it appears ki tune galti se green pill kha li

green suppository even

as a result of which, tu non stop potty kare ja ra everywhere

bkl, raul ghandy fan.. cxutia

Sanghis were complainig that Rahul Gandhi should not discuss india's internal matter in london. And here on a Pakistani forum they are mocking Rahul Gandhi, a member of parliament and leader of national party.
Get some dose of burnol, you seem exhausted. I have posted a comedy skit, everyone irrespective of nationality can enjoy it.

it appears ki tune galti se green pill kha li

green suppository even

as a result of which, tu non stop potty kare ja ra everywhere

bkl, raul ghandy fan.. cxutia
What do you know?

I was abusing Gandhi and Pakistanis and praising Nathuram Godse on Orkut in early 2000s.

I was pretending to be Bob from America on Myspace, HI5, Yahoo chat and tricking white girls to send me nudes.

You Jio era wanna be fake *** Bhayya gangstas don't know shit.

You are not about that life. You are talking to a real OG not some lalu panju who believes everything he reads on his whatsApp groups.

And Believe me you don't want this smoke.

What do you know?

I was abusing Gandhi and Pakistanis and praising Nathuram Godse on Orkut in early 2000s.

I was pretending to be Bob from America on Myspace, HI5, Yahoo chat and tricking white girls to send me nudes.

You are not about that life. You are talking to a real OG not some lalu panju who believes everything he reads on his whatsApp groups.

Now we know who contributed to Bobs and Vegene memes for Indians in early days. You were the real culprit, bhaiyyas get the blame.

good for you

that's so loser of you, yeh toh @jamahir bhikari type harkatein hui lol

wut ?

a real original gangsta, eh ?

kya baat hai, don't read whatsapp groups.. srs bad@ss, you...

I'll take my chances, pass it.

Now we know who contributed to Bobs and Vegene memes for Indians in early days. You were the real culprit, bhaiyyas get the blame.
So you know.

I was more Sanghi than the jio era 2 rupees per tweet sanghis of today.

But life forced me to take the red pill.

The fucken central government whether of the BJP or the Congress favors North Indians and Gujaratis over the others.
OFC you won't accept it in public. But you know that bitter truth.

Restoration of democracy in India is imperative and integral to sustain world order.

So you know.

I was more Sanghi than the jio era 2 rupees per tweet sanghis of today.

But life forced me to take the red pill.

The fucken central government whether of the BJP or the Congress favors North Indians and Gujaratis over the others.
OFC you won't accept it in public. But you know that bitter truth.

I had/have many friends from north India. But never met any pleasant/likeable person from Gujarat. They always give me a vibe of being crooks and cunning.

Just look at recent history, how many people absconded from India after looting crores and how many of them are Gujjus?

FoLq49ZWIAELy-k.jpeg

This is a list going around in the SM, you may want to check the authenticity of all of them. But many pass the quick 'eye-test. Many among them are Gujaratis.

Also a list available in Wikipedia filled with gujju names, I am sure there are many more.
Fugitive Economic Offender - Wikipedia