RAF Challenge Indian Air Force 'Whitewash' Claims

If you didn't notice, the Brits didn't even bother....only media highlighting their fake bravado.

If you notice in the comments sections,common Brits are actually not surprised- seem to fully expect that RAF might fail, unlike Butthurt people from biradar mulk.

A much more deeper question emerges. Indra dhanush has been on for more than 5 years, cope India and multiple other excersises we have large scale training sessions with all the leading AFs in the world. We are always training and getting better. Our equipment is being upgraded to the best in the world (Pak Fa in line). You have none of the training or the equipement (topline- currently 40 Block C/D are capable of taking on 200+ Su 30 MKI), pray tell me why do you tell yourself that you will actually win against the IAF?

Did that twice already...that too in real wars.

Remember the video of 65' where PAF pilots were laughing and telling BBC that iaf jets are falling like flies from air and that they(PAF boys) needed more competition...LOL!

PAF humiliated iaf at various times..
yet lost both wars !

PAF humiliated iaf at various times..

WRONG

PAF did not win the Air War of 1965 or 1971

It just won a FEW battles

And both in 65 and 71 you had better planes

What happened in KARGIL

WAKE up man

This is 2015 ; 1971 was 44 years ago

Today IAF is much much superior to PAF

1971 was a single battle in our and yours 1000 years history.. there were many before and there will be many after.... don't wory....

@Donatello - unlike the Pak brigade over here, the brits are at least allowing a level of criticism that they might have been disadvantaged. The average brit seems to be more interested in understading the problem than trash talking like you jokers in the thread

(that actually surprises me)

You guys live in some strange and stupid world.

/k/ - INDIAN AIR FORCE'S TOP GUNS SCORE VICTORY IN UK > - Weapons - 4chan

1438830112483.png

@Donatello - unlike the Pak brigade over here, the brits are at least allowing a level of criticism that they might have been disadvantaged. The average brit seems to be more interested in understading the problem than trash talking like you jokers in the thread

(that actually surprises me)

You guys live in some strange and stupid world.

/k/ - INDIAN AIR FORCE'S TOP GUNS SCORE VICTORY IN UK > - Weapons - 4chan

1438830112483.png

4chan? That's your source? Out of the millions of websites on the interwebs, you chose an imageboard exclusively made to discuss Japanese anime?

As usual, lies and chest thumping from such a fraud nation.
We will not be surprised to see Indian report like

"Superpower of a single IAF MKI shot down 300 F-22 raptor in a single engagement and Indians are god! Indian are the greatest human race and all other shall bow to them. Indian technology owned all others and capable of taking over the rest of the world. Bow to the Indians " :lol:

It is very easy to side with USAF, train with them, buy their equipment,learn their tactics and show your skills during wars. India on the other hand is lacking in good fighter jets and support equipment. Nothing comes close to USAF defense toys.

Every one can do that, Pakistan is no exception.

Yes British can do loud mouthing about IAF in 2011.

IAF is right in proclaiming that IAF pilots and Su 30 MKI did well in the exercises.
They are just trying to be diplomatic and stop of humiliating Indians. Indian so naive and take it for real?
British making their own Typhoon fighter while a nation need to virtually import everything single critical aviation component thinking they can do well? :lol:

4chan? That's your source? Out of the millions of websites on the interwebs, you chose an imageboard exclusively made to discuss Japanese anime?

The brits don't seem to be very literate about defence affairs, couldn't find a single one.

And I like 4chan coz 'Anonymous' was quite close to them :)

Unnecessary hype created by Indian media which has bounced back. Even the IAF's Group Captain Ashu Srivastav, the Contingent Commander never claimed 12-0 victory over RAF but was full of praises for his team as would be any commander. Rebuttal of the Indian media claims by RAF was for obvious reasons.

To prove to brit tax payers that it is not an overpriced white elephant like they've always been criticized to be....
Sirji britts are pi$$ed off with india ever since they lost the MRCA tender to frenchies lolzz they even did not spare gloating about all the aid they gave to their diffrent assets and NGOs in india and plying the victim card as this is how indians treat them :haha:

well in short "izzat bhi to koi cheez hai ki nahi" :sarcastic:

u know what i mean.jpg