R.I.P - MINORITIES IN INDIA

Do you think UN should speak up for the Rights of Minorities in India

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
It is bound to happen the hindus are now waking up to the demons of foreign cult roaming and doing the bidding of their masters ,whether be it Marxist or other Abrahamic minority ,it is a grass roots movement to unite and the propaganda that dalits are under threat is a facade as most the leadership is of lower caste even Modi ji himself ,a Fascist or socialist India is not a wrong concept ,India was dynastic till 2014 ,Hindutva combine elements of socialism and fascism, demonetisation was a exercise undertaken by modi ji even Stalin would have been proud of and this exercise also show the obedience of citizens toward the state ,similar exercises were envisaged in Zimbabwe and Venezuela and the results were widespread riots ,obedience of most citizens toward state is a trait of fascist and socialist ,india has shown the credibility of state when it demonetised more than 90% of liquid currency and not a single case of riot ,this what threatens enemy as fascist or socialist state india would be much harder to contain as the case before in chaotic congress coalition mess dynasty
imagesCAMGIWPM.jpg

It is going to be tough, when United Nations and other world countries are observing Hindu terror getting matured under the hero's rule. We, the Abrahamic minorities are not going to do a Ghar Vapsi. The best option is to understand and leave Hindutva. You are 82% majority. The Islamic or Missionary threat is more or less tiny spots in a large country of 130 carore people. The country should focus on cleansing the people out of fanaticism, hyper religiousness irrespective of whether Hindu or Muslim. Liberal values, English education and a neutral history without glorifying extremists (like Godse or Savarkar) should follow. This is a good Muhorat to burn all that Khakhi chaddis and rakhis to become saner humans again.

Abrahamics has no right to preach us, UN can do what ever they want.
India knows how to deal with the situation. India is no pushover and as a responsible nation we know how to deal with the situation.

We are going to be here. Nothing much sangh can do. Try another Godhra and see.

no one is forcing you to do ghar wapsi or no one is taking away your rights.
we are countering your dubious propaganda against Hinduism, you deceit. Hinduism is not weak, like abrahamic religions.

You have your rights we exercise ours.

:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:
How right was Jinnahs message:tup:

Jinnah was right and we also appreciate for what he did !

Jinnah said hindus had been pathologically damaged by 1000 years of muslim domination

That centuries of defeat weighed so heavily on the hindu mind that they would attack and justify abuse and murder against even children if they were muslim

He said Pakistan must be made:pakistan::pakistan:

See now indian muslims:victory: see how right we were:rofl:, you morons spent years trying to defend india:disagree: and now look at your state:enjoy: mazza ah gya!!!!!!

What about Bangladeshis how does the big can of 'I told you so' taste
We have hundreds of nuclear weapons pointed at hindus ready to wipe them out..
What do you have?:coffee:

Jinnah was visionary:pakistan:

Now get ready for the fight for Partition indian muslims...
Kashmir and West bengal look like good places for a new Partition

inse behas karke koi faayda ni hai...
i don't know many pak people...but my experience about some pak people...on this forum is...ki
inse koi bhi baat kar lo...inhone zehar hi ugalna hai....
bina sir paair ki baaten karte hain....
fir nobody talks about agendas , development of the countries and knowledge
bas hindu musalman ladwalo inse....
leave it man....
so did we invite you here on PAKISTAN DEFENCE FORUM ? if you can not digest simply log out and go away .

Typical fan boy.

India is as always a mighty power.

Jinnah said hindus had been pathologically damaged by 1000 years of muslim domination

That centuries of defeat weighed so heavily on the hindu mind that they would attack and justify abuse and murder against even children if they were muslim

He said Pakistan must be made:pakistan::pakistan:

See now indian muslims:victory: see how right we were:rofl:, you morons spent years trying to defend india:disagree: and now look at your state:enjoy: mazza ah gya!!!!!!

What about Bangladeshis how does the big can of 'I told you so' taste
We have hundreds of nuclear weapons pointed at hindus ready to wipe them out..
What do you have?:coffee:

Jinnah was visionary:pakistan:

Now get ready for the fight for Partition indian muslims...
Kashmir and West bengal look like good places for a new Partition