Qustions Ask From PM Nawaz Sharif By Ary News

Who's Saying That NS should Not be investigated???
Read the Panama papers again It states Children of Prime Minister Of Pakistan..... That's it.....

Imran is doing pure politics on it..... :D :D
He's making alliance with that party whose members are also listed on Panama Papers..... But to hell with that we will just talk about NS day and night....

Why Not Imran Khan show some sense and Talk about T.O.R of the Commission with the government itself.....
and if Gov disagree then Do press conference that look we gave these suggestions and Gov is disagreeing with us.....

He himself used Money of Shaukat Khanam to invest in the New Yorks company.... but we all are ok with that why cause NS is the Big Fish :D :D

Now first of all neither you nor I said that now did we. :p

Second line I know this which is why in my post I pointed it out and then I said that their close relatives must be audited as well bcz if a son is doing corruption then there is little chance his father who is also involved is not doing it. Example the son of malik Riaz is not alone. His father must be involved. High chance the chaudharies are involved through their relative.. When an audit happens all those involved or could be involved are audited.

Maybe but the question is it bad? No. Bcz this politics is against corruption. He is a highlighting a serious issue. Yes he may have individual gains in mind as well ( you may believe that but I am not in his head so I will give him benefit of doubt) but he is highlighting corruption. This is not a lie. Its a serious issue that he is bringing forward. You can't demean his requests like that. Doesn't work that way.

Yes he is wrong here and he should not form any alliance with them. They are involved as well and frankly there is no alliance. PPP rejected the offer but he should not have went to them but does this minimize the seriousness of the situation. No. He is saying that everybody must be audited and he asks the resignation of pm or the focus is on pm bcz the PM is the leader of Pakistan. He is an elected individual who was given power of the state thus he is a bigger fish. Other fishes will be caught if the PM actually agreed to an audit.

Isn't he doing just that. He has announced that the commission must be stronger and it must have an independent forensic audit.

I asked that on your little skit you mention that nawaz has agreed to the audit.

Can you plz provide the source of that news and name of the audit company. He also said that the govr didn't take him nor the opposition into confidence and the opposition agreed and is saying the same..... He is not at a dharna.. Only threatening yet.. Let's see if the govt listens. If they do then dharna makes no sense. If they don't then it makes perfect sense.

Wasn't that to actually double the amount and gain return so that shaukat khanum would have more money.

A. Newyork is no tax haven.
B. It was an investment to increase the amount for more money for shaukat khanum.
C. Did he keep that money for his personal wealth hidden under his name? No.
D. Was the money recovered? Yes he said so and he is willing to give proof and wants himself to be audited.
C. Was there any corruption or name in Panama or anything? Even an ongoing case? Any evidence. No.

There 200 people but nawaz is 3rd time PM. He is richest of all . He got so called public vote . He was labeled all over the world as most corrupt PM .
Did anyone one in his sane mind use this excuse why only I am punished for my crimes

Nawaz has looted Pakistan for 30 years . He is in government now . He is answerable the most

There are 220 Pakistani listed in Panama Papers and what our media and Imran Khan rant about is Nawaz Shareef alone.... ok his Children has Off shore Companies agree with it.... what about others??? He's forming an alliance with PPP and other parties against Nawaz Shareef.... but no one ask him why you don't talk against PPP or others?????

HYPOCRISY LEVEL IMRAN KHAN AND PAKISTANI MEDIA

Politician:

• Former PM Benazir Bhutto (1 company)
    • Nephew Hassan Ali Jaffery
  • Javed Pasha, Close friend of Asif Ali Zardari (4 companies)
  • PPP Senator Rehman Malik (1 company)
  • PPP Senator Osman Saifullah’s family (34 companies)
    • Anwar Saifullah
    • Salim Saifullah
    • Humayun Saifullah
    • Iqbal Saifullah
    • Javed Saifullah
    • Jehangir Saifullah
  • Relatives of Chaudharys of Gujrat
    • Waseem Gulzar
  • Zain Sukhera (co-accused with former Prime Minister Yusuf Raza Gilani’s son in the Hajj scandal)
Businessmen:
  • Real Estate Czar Malik Riaz Hussain’s son (Bahria Town)
    • Ahmad Ali Riaz (1 company)
  • Chairman ABM Group of Companies Azam Sultan (5 companies)
  • Pizza Hut owner Aqeel Hussain and family (1 company)
    • Brother Tanwir Hassan
  • Chairman Soorty Enterprise Abdul Rashid Soorty and family
  • Sultan Ali Allana, Chairman of Habib Bank Limited (1 company)
  • Khawaja Iqbal Hassan, former NIB bank President (1 company)
  • Bashir Ahmed and Javed Shakoor of Buxly Paints (1 company)
  • Mehmood Ahmed of Berger Paints (1 company)
  • Hotel tycoon Sadruddin Hashwani and family (3 companies)
    • Murtaza Haswani
  • Owner of Hilton Pharma, Shehbaz Yasin Malik and family (1 company)
  • Hussain Dawood family (2 companies)
    • Shahzada Dawood
    • Abdul Samad Dawood
    • Partner Saad Raja
  • Abdullah family of Sapphire Textiles (5 companies)
    • Yousuf Abdullah and his wife
    • Muhammad Abdullah and his wife
    • Shahid Abdullah and his family
    • Nadeem Abdullah and family
    • Amer Abdullah and family
  • Gul Muhammad Tabba of Lucky Textiles
  • Shahid Nazir, CEO of Masood Textile Mills (1 company)
    • Partner Naziya Nazir
  • Zulfiqar Ali Lakhani, from Lakson Group and owner of Colgate-Palmolive, Tetley Clover and Clover Pakistan (1 company)
  • Zulfiqar Paracha and family of Universal Corporation (1 company)
Judges:
  • Serving Lahore High Court Judge Justice Farrukh Irfan
  • Retired Judge Malik Qayyum
Media:
  • Mir Shakil-ur-Rehman of GEO and Jang Group (1 company)

@Muhammad Omar nawaz Sharif speech was also centered around Imran..

Yes he will say it and also raiwind jalsa has been postponed. He is talking to the govt and has set the demand of international audit firm to audit all of them. If nawaz Sharif has accepted it then plz provide source otherwise that skit makes no sense whatsoever.

@Muhammad Omar nawaz Sharif speech was also centered around Imran..

Yes he will say it and also raiwind jalsa has been postponed. He is talking to the govt and has set the demand of international audit firm to audit all of them. If nawaz Sharif has accepted it then plz provide source otherwise that skit makes no sense whatsoever.

TIT FOR TAT.......

• untitled-png.301733

untitled-png.301734

Commission's Terms of Reference
Following the prime minister's address on Friday night, the federal government has written a formal letter to the Chief Justice of Pakistan for setting up an inquiry commission.

The letter, written by the ministry of law, says the commission can probe the offshore accounts of Pakistani citizens, investigate current or former bureaucrats and would have the power to summon any individual.

The Commission of Inquiry shall have the following Terms of Reference:

• To examine information relating to involvement of Pakistani citizens, persons of Pakistan origin and legal entities in off-shore companies in Panama or in any other country.

• Involvement of former and present holders of public office in writing off their own bank loans or those of their immediate family members through political influence.

• Transfer from Pakistan of funds which have originated from corruption, commissions or kickbacks, and to determine whether, in any case referred to above, any law for the time being in force in Pakistan has been infringed.

• In case the answer to above is affirmative, to determine responsibility for such infringement, and to make such recommendations as may be deemed appropriate.

• The Commission shall have powers under the Code of Civil Procedure, 1908 for summoning and enforcing the attendance of any person, including a tax expert or accountant, and examining him on oath, requiring the discovery and production of any documents, receiving evidence on affidavits, issuing commissions for the examination of witnesses on documents and requisitioning any public record or copy thereof from any Court or office.

• The Commission shall have the powers to require any person, subject to any privilege which may be claimed by that person under any law for the time being in force, to furnish information on such point or matters as, in the opinion of the Commission, may be useful for, or relevant to, the subject matter of the inquiry.

• Any officer not below the rank of a gazetted officer, specially authorized in this behalf by the President of the Commission may enter any building or place where the Commission has reason to believe that any books of account or other documents relating to the subject matter of the inquiry may be found, and may seize any such books of account or documents or take extracts or copies therefrom subject to the provisions of section 102 and section 103 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1898, insofar as they may be applicable.

• Any proceeding before the Commission shall be deemed to be a judicial proceeding within the meaning of sections 193 and 228 of the Pakistan Penal Code, 1860.

• The Commission shall be assisted by all the concerned authorities of the Federal and Provincial Governments.

• The Commission shall start the inquiry at a place and on a date to be fixed by it and shall submit its report to the Federal Government in accordance with its Terms of Reference.

• The Cabinet Division shall provide secretarial assistance to the Commission.

There 200 people but nawaz is 3rd time PM. He is richest of all . He got so called public vote . He was labeled all over the world as most corrupt PM .
Did anyone one in his sane mind use this excuse why only I am punished for my crimes

Nawaz has looted Pakistan for 30 years . He is in government now . He is answerable the most

Please give the Source that NS has been labeled as the most corrupt PM

Even the Panama Papers States Children Of Pakistan's Prime Minister..... That Means his children has Off Shore Companies not him....

Untitled.png

Source:
https://panamapapers.icij.org/the_power_players/

Attachments

• upload_2016-4-24_4-31-55.png
    upload_2016-4-24_4-31-55.png
    573.4 KB · Views: 19
Oh Good Luck with that..... and Yeah Please ask PTI to agree on something at least keep their own words.... :D :D

All he wants is PM to resign Today :D :D

View attachment 301733
View attachment 301734
As much as I am amused by immaturity of PTI as a party I am also amused on how the supporters of N league are blind to the facts of Panama leaks and discrepancies in statements. The matter is not of having offshore companies but the circumstances in which the money went offshore. I am disgusted at the way Gov is handling it absolutely ugly! Counter allegations and noise means the Gov is feeling weak.It is not PML N vs PTI it is Corruption vs Pakistan

That's why m saying Don't make fuss and Do Politics.... Make a Commission discuss it's TOR's and Investigate give proofs to if wither of the parties have on them.... we'll find who did what in the Past Simple as that......

Watch the Press Conference of Pervaiz Rasheed and Barrister Zafar Ullah On News Channels about International audit and what ever Imran is Asking for all of this is In TOR of Commission which is being formed :D :D

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ab bhi Imran Khan Ne Dharna dena hai or Commission ko mustarid kr dena hai
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

@saiyan0321

Read Panama Paper again it state the children of Prime Minister Of Pakistan.... Not Prime Minister itself......

Exactly, and the classic tactic to hide one's own black money is to name it after their spouses and children. NS children are not exactly Mark Zuckerberg or Sergei Brin that they became billionaires when they were 15 and 17.

Even he himself is ready for the Investigation.... he's the one making Commission ..... Everything Imran said on Media was done yet he wants to give Dharna :D even half of his party doesn't agree with him :D :D

No he is not, have you looked at the TOR? They are so broad that the committee will take years to investigate all the names on the list. Why can't NS simply accept the TOR's presented by Supreme Court Bar which is a neutral organization?

I know IK didn't leaked the Panama Papers m not even blaming him..... You Didn't read the Whole part of Drama Line...... THe Drama he's doing on the commission as Below..... Hah M not even Angry.... IK is a lunatic He asked for the Commission and the Commission under Present Supreme Court Chief Justice he can set or discuss the T.O.R in a peaceful manner too why creating so much fuss about Dharna Dharna Dharna..... and he didn't even talk about others... in fact he making an alliance with PPP against NS ahhahahahahahahahhahahahaha :D :D Hypocrisy .....

The problem is with the TOR's, they are so broad that it will take years for the Commission to finish its work. Best course of action, accept the TOR's presented by Supreme Court Bar.

P.S. Dude what has happened to you? You are acting exactly like a PML-N Patwari Slave, arguing without any logic and just inserting emotions in your post. I always looked forward to having constructive arguments with you, you're not acting yourself.

Watch the Press Conference of Pervaiz Rasheed and Barrister Zafar Ullah On News Channels about International audit and what ever Imran is Asking for all of this is In TOR of Commission which is being formed :D :D

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ab bhi Imran Khan Ne Dharna dena hai or Commission ko mustarid kr dena hai
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

@saiyan0321

Ok

.the power of the judicial comission stands weak as to what will happen if somebody doesn't disclose his assets fully or hide them. How will the commission verify those 220 comapny informations not to mention how will they be able to verify offshore wealth. . They will not answer so the best this commission can do is actually verify who has laid taxes or not and if it finds not then it cannot implicate that person much less pm under the 1956 act. It is weak thus the presence of an international audit firm. Never the less addition of audit firm is a step forward.

Now I am not near TV but can you relay as to what they are saying about the international audit. How will they proceed with it.

So by what you have written the TOR are being changed and added since we see the addition of this international audit firm. This has happened today. So that means that yesterday when imran rejected the commission it didn't have it and on imrans insistance they have added it.

( your skit is lying) :p :p :p :p

If you have added this then Imran won't do dharna. He postponed the raiwind dharna before this..

You see if the pm had actually said all of this in his speech rather than speaking nonsense ... It would have been Much better.

Govt needs to make their steps clear as to how they are doing this..

Can you explain what they said about the international audit?

Fear not, surely Allah is with us. (Quran 9:40)

Allah is with Pakistan and is we don't need people to solve our problems unless its a prophet or swnt by allah

And [remember, O Muhammad], when those who disbelieved plotted against you to restrain you or kill you or evict you [from Makkah]. But they plan, and Allah plans. And Allah is the best of planners.

Allah has set a seal upon their hearts and upon their hearing, and over their vision is a veil. And for them is a great punishment.

Phai mere, He Declared this wealth to Election Commision . Iska matlb jantay ho ?? iska matlb hay he paid tax on this wealth.

Phai mere is trahn to Naaz Shareef k Asset bhi Election commission me Declare hain :D :D jo k 1 billion 82 crore or 30 40 lacs k hain :D

Exactly, and the classic tactic to hide one's own black money is to name it after their spouses and children. NS children are not exactly Mark Zuckerberg or Sergei Brin that they became billionaires when they were 15 and 17.

No he is not, have you looked at the TOR? They are so broad that the committee will take years to investigate all the names on the list. Why can't NS simply accept the TOR's presented by Supreme Court Bar which is a neutral organization?

The problem is with the TOR's, they are so broad that it will take years for the Commission to finish its work. Best course of action, accept the TOR's presented by Supreme Court Bar.

P.S. Dude what has happened to you? You are acting exactly like a PML-N Patwari Slave, arguing without any logic and just inserting emotions in your post. I always looked forward to having constructive arguments with you, you're not acting yourself.

If it's a Classic tactic rather then doing Dharna PTI should co-operate with GOV to set up TOR of the Commission .... Simple.. I know they aren't Mark zukerberg ot Sergri Brin..... But they were Millionaire if not Billionaire when they were 15 and 17 ..... Ittefaq Foundry was built by NS father.... :D

i just shared the TOR's in this thread obviously i read it... and but these TOR presented by Gov on Friday audit from international Organization was Confirmed by Pervaiz Rasheed on Saturday and even today win a press Conference ..... Cause PTI doesn't agree with any TOR's except their own ... even if NS agree with Supreme Court Bar IK will simply say we reject this.....

nothing Happened to me sir g :D :D sorry... if you found any emotions in my post :D

Ok

.the power of the judicial comission stands weak as to what will happen if somebody doesn't disclose his assets fully or hide them. How will the commission verify those 220 comapny informations not to mention how will they be able to verify offshore wealth. . They will not answer so the best this commission can do is actually verify who has laid taxes or not and if it finds not then it cannot implicate that person much less pm under the 1956 act. It is weak thus the presence of an international audit firm. Never the less addition of audit firm is a step forward.

Now I am not near TV but can you relay as to what they are saying about the international audit. How will they proceed with it.

So by what you have written the TOR are being changed and added since we see the addition of this international audit firm. This has happened today. So that means that yesterday when imran rejected the commission it didn't have it and on imrans insistance they have added it.

( your skit is lying) :p :p :p :p

If you have added this then Imran won't do dharna. He postponed the raiwind dharna before this..

You see if the pm had actually said all of this in his speech rather than speaking nonsense ... It would have been Much better.

Govt needs to make their steps clear as to how they are doing this..

Can you explain what they said about the international audit?

yes Pervaiz Rasheed and Barrister said that in a press Conference today that if judicial Commission Required to hire any International Form for the audit they can do that.... Even The Pics of the Headlines of the News are Of Yesterday when GEO news confirmed it... by Unknown Zaraiye :D :D

Well he didn't called for the Dharna today but he's gonna do another Jalsa at Lahore next Sunday.... may be PTI will settle it's TOR in a week

PM ko Speech likh k dene wale bhi emotional ho jaty hain Sir g :D :D

if judicial Commission Required to hire any International Form for the audit they can do that.... They can Call anyone Government employee from Clerk to President for the investigation and all that... i'm finding the Press conference video as soon as i get it i'll post it :)

yes Pervaiz Rasheed and Barrister said that in a press Conference today that if judicial Commission Required to hire any International Form for the audit they can do that.... Even The Pics of the Headlines of the News are Of Yesterday when GEO news confirmed it... by Unknown Zaraiye :D :D

Well he didn't called for the Dharna today but he's gonna do another Jalsa at Lahore next Sunday.... may be PTI will settle it's TOR in a week

PM ko Speech likh k dene wale bhi emotional ho jaty hain Sir g :D :D

if judicial Commission Required to hire any International Form for the audit they can do that.... They can Call anyone Government employee from Clerk to President for the investigation and all that... i'm finding the Press conference video as soon as i get it i'll post it :)

You came here when I had ten percent battery left. :p :p . OK find the video for me bro so that I can understand what they are saying.

Imrans speech was more centered on himself than nawaz. :p :p

If the govt takes him the loop bro then it will be all cool. I don't think he will do dharna. He didn't do a raiwind dharna. As for lahore coming. The elections campaign are starting as well. We got nawaz traveling to kpk as well. :p

Let's hope for the best.