Menace2Society
it shows bajwas, nawaz, zardaris existed then.
I can tolerate them as opposed to being Indian. As they say, better the devil you know.
it shows bajwas, nawaz, zardaris existed then.
Is Maryam queen of Pakistan?
I can tolerate them as opposed to being Indian. As they say, better the devil you know.
What an ignorant thing to say. India, not Britain, was the older civilisation. There is no comparison between 16th century India and Afghanistan; the latter was mostly inhabited by tribesmen, whereas India was a developed country of the time.I am in two minds, yes the monarchy stole a lot of money from the subcontinent and Pakistan would no doubt have been wealthier but we also learned how to be civilized otherwise Pakistanis would be wild baboons like the Afghans.
Why are you guys nagging? This woman used to be your Monarch for a while too. You are part of the commonwealth,so it's only logical for your government to go. And it's not something bad. The entire commonwealth should go.
O bhai hamne kya bigada tha?I can tolerate them as opposed to being Indian. As they say, better the devil you know.
It's not about loving her,it's about having some respect at least. Besides,Pakistan hasn't had a monarch for more than half a century now.Sorry, just because she was a monarch over them, through no choice of their own, doesnt mean they should blindly follow her and love her. What would be logical is for Pakistan to kindly leave the defunct commonwealth, not simply disappear as a nation.
What an ignorant thing to say. India, not Britain, was the older civilisation. There is no comparison between 16th century India and Afghanistan; the latter was mostly inhabited by tribesmen, whereas India was a developed country of the time.
And the 16th century British were driving around in Rolls Royce?India was not developed before the British came in comparison to the west. Still isn't, nothing has changed
You must think cow shit houses and donkey carts is being developed
But the thing is,British India was more or less very cooperative with the British,it wasn't like us who had constant warring and rebellions throughout 400 years. You guys had your problems too,but overall you went along well.All the non Caucasian countries that are in the Commonwealth only showcases the slave mindset embeded into all our our brains, let me ask you a similar question, if suppose hypothetically there was a similar organization like Commonwealth of former ottoman colonies headed by Turkey, would you guys or armenians even consider being part of it?