RescueRanger
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
Really made me cry when i watched this. Lak bar lanat beghta hon humera Hukmarano per.
maybe true, but how does that make it a propaganda article, the point is the monument is being destroyed with the help of USAID money by ANP on purpose !!!
Really made me cry when i watched this. Lak bar lanat beghta hon humera Hukmarano per.
Da Khuda Paman ! *Did I write that right !*
And go easy on Luffy...bhai haii meraa !
Yar jinnah baba ko goli maar. Abassinafghan is pashtun, he would never insult bacha khan and ahmad shah baba like your afghan-hehe did. Report post of abasin if it is offending you but i am not going to defend punjabis like afghan-hehe. He is insulting all pashtuns which is not acceptable to me.
You people may not know that a punjabi would fart in front of you without any shame....teez-maar khalak di. Such cultureless dhoti wearing people are shamelesrly mocking afghans, who gave them shalwar kameez for proper covering and also clothed them with islam...javed iqbal , son of allama iqbal writes in his book "apna greban chaak" that when he was justice of punjabi high court, he was recieving very bizzare crime cases from punjab, the examples of which were not available in rest of country. He says once it spread like an epidemic in punjab for people to dig graves of young women and have sex with them. Then he says that once crimes rates of child rape rose to peak, two and three year old girls were getting raped and killed.
While Throwing acid on women faces, burning wives alive , gang-rapes etc are their "culture"...
These culture-less have given up their punjabi for urdu, and have given up their dhoti for shalwar kamees... There is no shame, ghairat, honour , self-respect in them.
They should Make a New Monument in the name of Qauid-e-Azam but not completely vanish it.
@haviZsultan : Yaar rolaiii gaiii kiyaa mujheee...! Kitnii aurr bistiii kareiii gaa meriii !
I've defended Pakistan as vociferously as I could in my younger days at PDF but now I just sit back & crack jokes at the stupidity of most members who think they're intellect epitomized *insert Indians & Pakistanis alike* !
Why do you think I bothered replying to this thread anyhow because I rate Muhammad Ali Jinnah above both my Mum & Dad & any leader the Muslim world & many the world has produced in a few hundred years. I feel very strongly about that too !
On Luffy, I do recall a few of his posts whereby he defended Pakistan on that forum & got picked on by the Afghans over there & I know that you've defended Pakistan numerous times ! Aur waisee bhii apnaaa touu apnaaa hotaaa haii naa...Luffy koo mein theeek karrr lunnn gaaa...tuuu dekheiii gaaa he'd be a fiercely proud Pakistani one day who has transcended ethnic or linguistic nationalism !
P.S I don't give a woooden nickle about my ethnicity either - Subb seh pehlee Pakistan !
@Monkey D Luffy : Abbaiii touuu neii yeh Punjabiyon ke bareiii meinn kiyaa likhaaa haiii ?
Unfortunately his criminal posts were deleted by Mods there, otherwise i could have shown you how much non-sense he spewed, i lost my temper completely with him, that was tit for tat response, atypical of me. No pashtun would sit silent if their women are insulted, that troll said that swati people sell their women to punjabies and that yousafzais sold bibi mubaraka to babur etc etc .Any how some members also call me "ranjit singhi" and "seraiki" there just for the reason that i usually defend Punjabis and all pakistanis on that forum....i am critical of jinnah there as much as i am here, but i have never called him names like afghans, infact i have told afghans not to speak on Jinnah when they dont know much about pakistan movement....Why havi sultan dont bring those posts forward where i defended him as a pakistani? havi is angry right now and is not is in his senses. A group there "pakistani flowers" is created by none other than me....I have two accounts there, another one is as "dinosaur khan" with avatar of pakistani flag (damn i have no choice but to say it, i usually dont boast).....@haviZsultan : Yaar rolaiii gaiii kiyaa mujheee...! Kitnii aurr bistiii kareiii gaa meriii !
I've defended Pakistan as vociferously as I could in my younger days at PDF but now I just sit back & crack jokes at the stupidity of most members who think they're intellect epitomized *insert Indians & Pakistanis alike* !
Why do you think I bothered replying to this thread anyhow because I rate Muhammad Ali Jinnah above both my Mum & Dad & any leader the Muslim world & many the world has produced in a few hundred years. I feel very strongly about that too !
On Luffy, I do recall a few of his posts whereby he defended Pakistan on that forum & got picked on by the Afghans over there & I know that you've defended Pakistan numerous times ! Aur waisee bhii apnaaa touu apnaaa hotaaa haii naa...Luffy koo mein theeek karrr lunnn gaaa...tuuu dekheiii gaaa he'd be a fiercely proud Pakistani one day who has transcended ethnic or linguistic nationalism !
P.S I don't give a woooden nickle about my ethnicity either - Subb seh pehlee Pakistan !
@Monkey D Luffy : Abbaiii touuu neii yeh Punjabiyon ke bareiii meinn kiyaa likhaaa haiii ?
Nahin yara, not by a long shot, however, some people seem to have deduced that all by themselves!@Hyperion : So are you related to the Marwats by any chance ?
Nahin yara, not by a long shot, however, some people seem to have deduced that all by themselves!
Yaar aap pathan boht pareshan kartain hain sabko.
Pathan just want praise all the time, like little babies.
Pathan want praise as much as Bangladeshis want apology.
LOL... no dude, I don't care about praise at all. I have all the attention I need from one person that matters to me.
By the way, what the **** is this about Bangladeshis and apology?
Trust me. Bangladeshis always want apologies.
It's just the nature of this universe.
LOL... no dude, I don't care about praise at all. I have all the attention I need from one person that matters to me.
By the way, what the **** is this about Bangladeshis and apology?
Does it have anything to do with Imran or you?
I mean they tried to kill my parents and burn their house during 71, even I hold don't hold any grudge against them. What's up with them anyways?