Qatar seeks assistance of Pak Army over security for FIFA World Cup 2022

Go ahead with a full steam!! An excellent PR opportunity!!! One ad lead has come to my mind - Pak Ordu dares where Superpowers fear!!!!!

OK. Assistance granted, but in return we will evaluate your "future french procurement". :D
And, sometimes take them for a joy ride like the "white blokes" - President Trump's lost generation from 50's...

deposit 10 Billion Dollars in our Reserve ... and a Deal to provide Cheap Oil and Free Tickets to Pakistan Fans :D
Please share a ticket, especially from the knock-out round, with this Fakir!!!!!

This means that muslim wold trust us and our army and this will be honor for us.
Pakistan-Flag-Lovers-Pakistan-Army-paratroopers-with-Pakistani-flag-Proud-Display-of-Pakistani-flag.jpg

Which Muslim countries are you talking about?? Which Muslim folks have the tradition to rule over the richest lands of the then known world with empires after empires for hundreds of years???? And, that too when 80% of local populace belonged to different religions and races!!!!!

They can help reduce some of the debt we owe and something can be worked out , I suppose

Well its a Proud moment for Pakistan & Pak Army, Well in the end it would bound to happen, a active military role in fighting terror, Pak Army can be a case study for other nations fighting a Hybird 5th gen warfare! :)

TA/DA for PA officers and soldiers mostly SSG probably LCB.

Qatar talks about Pakistan army as an institute, not retired personnel. Learn the difference first.
Qatar talked about defence forces of Pakistan not just army, and that includes retired personnel also.

They see everything through their Roohani peshwa's interests,so naturally its going to bother them..
few months back i posted a text about a talk between Reza Pehlvi of Iran and shah faisal of KSA.
a member of that Roohani Peshwa got angry on me.

Sure i will :D but you promise to invite me to Turkey :wub:
@HAKIKAT don't give him an invite. We Pakistanis are champions at being illegal immigrants. He will come to Turkey, meet you and next day he won't be seen or found anywhere. He will disappear in beautiful Turkey. :D

Jokes aside Turkeys a beautiful place. Istanbul is one of the best places I traveled to.

@t topic. Good opportunity for Pakistan. I am opposed to any oppressive or other assignments for our soldiers like curtailing Arab Spring or shia riots in Bahrain or joining Saudi alliance for a senseless war in Yemen. But this is a mild thing. I support it.

Did p.m of qatar asked pak army for security assistance or did pak army general visited Qatar and presented their help to Qatar FIFA world cup?

I can answer your questions, if you donate $1000 to International toilet fund of India and provide proof of it.

@HAKIKAT don't give him an invite. We Pakistanis are champions at being illegal immigrants. He will come to Turkey, meet you and next day he won't be seen or found anywhere. He will disappear in beautiful Turkey. :D

Jokes aside Turkeys a beautiful place. Istanbul is one of the best places I traveled to.

@t topic. Good opportunity for Pakistan. I am opposed to any oppressive or other assignments for our soldiers like curtailing Arab Spring or shia riots in Bahrain or joining Saudi alliance for a senseless war in Yemen. But this is a mild thing. I support it.

Hell yeah hahaha its my dream to Visit Turkey someday :-)
inshallah i will :)
bhai hum zara Betakalluf mehmaan hai :P

As for being immigrants, Pak folks are already making it there. One of my friends has told me that the barber in his village is a Pak. Being married to a local Turkish girl, he also runs construction and poultry businesses and employs BD folks. He is also their part time Imam at the village mosque. Thanks to Pak and BD folks, the village mosque is full again. He is planning to move more of his relatives to Turkey. The Turkish villages are losing young folks due to the extensive migration to big cities, so the agricultural sector suffers and they look barren. Hopefully, these folks can revitalize the villages again...

Friends, let us keep politics out of this thread.

Pakistanis have been working in Qatar's Armed forces for a number of decades. As Airforce instructors, soldiers, trainers Pakistanis have a history in Qatar. New programs are just building atop that relation.

GCC countries can not count on strong support from USA in case the security situation deteriorates, and that is why they are broadening their options. It is only natural to do so.

Pakistan Army has an unmatched record in dealing with Terrorism and COIN operations. It is not surprising that other countries wish to avail this expertise. It is good for building influence as well as reaping monetary and other benefits.