Q&A on GoP by Retired Troll

so if this persian speaking PM gets asked about Iran and escalations in Pakistans neighborhood, what will he reply handsomely? sing Que Sera Sera or explain how you reverse swing the kookabura?

Haha you made me laugh, can't wait to read thru this thread later.

It seems to have been mod-branched off some other thread? :P

I wish you a long, productive stay my cactus friend.

And talk realpolitik with whom? Nawaz Sharif? Zardari?

In you hate for Imran, you dont even realize what limits you re reaching. Its a mental sickness perhaps.

Imran's achievements are tremendous. From sports to philanthropy. All his achievements are before he entered politics. Even in his political career, he has achieved no one political leader has achieved. He has started his politics from scratch, without any help from establishment. Bhutto too started his political career under Ayub and learnt his skills there. Imran had no such luxury and he refused support from Musharraf.

Imran is a man of character and its something you will not understand and I totally get it.
I understand peoplr hating imran but same people shoulf despise zardari and nawaz even more because of their DON like behavior
Anyone remember "NAB key kya majal" . something that stunned a guy like hamid mir too..he was probably thinking "like damn even mushi wasnt direct like this"

As i always said ..Pakistan is in trouble because of our educated elite who like being part of elite

I have a strong feeling that PMLN will win next election in Punjab, and hence in Pakistan.

@Retired Troll been bajana fazool hai. Yeh usdin samjhaingy Jis din log Nawaz ko phir jitwadaingy. Or woh bhi aisy hi roay ga, ugly 5 sal keh Imran bera gharak ker gaya economy ka.
They won it this time too..
Imran cant win 2023 election if free ..

Ultimately Pakistan cannot survive this kind a populist democracy

To me this awam does not deserve to have better leader.and I think awam is so corrupt first they said musharraf bad, then zardari then nawaz and now imran.

So there is serious problem with public.

Criticize Imran objectively not out of spite. Here the comments against Imran are spiteful. They reek of personal grudges.

I agree with this sentiment. There should be no personal grudge against IK. I don't particularly like PTI. But I do regard Imran Khan as a wonderful human being.

Terrorists attacks over the past 3 days coupled with violations from air and land on both eastern and western border while PM is on official trip in America.

Has anyone woken up the Defence Minister of Pakistan for any comments? I do not even remember his name. Pirouz Khattak i think his name is. Someone correct me if i am wrong.

What does GoP really mean by Austerity?

Theres little evidence to suggest GoP is motivating the masses towards austerity.

First world austerity measures cannot be successfully imported in alleged 3rd world countries.

Minimum Pay is defined as anyone atleast 17500PKR by GoP.

What are GoP's measures that someone earning 17500PKR monthly can afford Roti,Kapra,Makaan, Sehat and Taleem?

. . . . . .
What does GoP really mean by Austerity?

Theres little evidence to suggest GoP is motivating the masses towards austerity.

First world austerity measures cannot be successfully imported in alleged 3rd world countries.

Minimum Pay is defined as anyone atleast 17500PKR by GoP.

What are GoP's measures that someone earning 17500PKR monthly can afford Roti,Kapra,Makaan, Sehat and Taleem?

Austerity is a made up politician word.

As if you are my economics teacher acha Chalo Bata Dena hon
Like cutting unnecessary imports etc

I am asking GoP which has brightest IMF minds.

Austerity is a made up politician word.

Everybody else is partying but the salaried income class. Who are actually living their lives in austerity to the letter of the law.