Purana PPP = Naya PTI (Horrible decline of PTI & Imran Khan)

FaujHistorian

Purna PPP = Naya PTI
Purana PPP Pakistan = Naya PTI Pakistan

So sorry to see how non-chalant and careless ways of the PTI top leadership.

Not only they lied through their teeth,
They continue to inssit they are right.

IK the so called Oxford educated is more like a pagal Ox than the educated person.

He has now achieved the top degree of Be-Sharmi and Be-haya-ee when it comes to common descency.

Ok so what, he has personal shortcomings,

At least his party is good.

is that right?

Is it true?

Is PTI really a good party. Heck no! it is now a graveyard of PPP rejects.

Sad afsos, so much afsoos to see the so called Justice party that builds his castles on lies.

:-(

. youtube.com/watch?v=CaSYve5I91c

---- dailymotion.com/video/x2qjc7t_tabdeeli-aa-nahi-rahi-tabdeeli-aagayi-hai-dubsmash-pakistan_fun

PTI is one of the most cunning and corrupt parties in Pakistan. Atleast PPP and PML-N don't act like their party are angels sent from heaven, and recognize their faults, these PTI people do the most corrupt things but still claim they are working for the people

F%#$ pak politics

If I were advisor of PTI, I would have advised IK to take all those electables in the party.

All those who do not have major corruption charges against them. You can not overhaul the system overnight, it needs time and patience. And most importantly it requires that you are in power to do so!

So to hell with all those morals, keep the main goal in focus, which is to overhaul the system and if that can be achieved by first making few compromises, then make them.

The oponents will keep whining, just like their audacious claims that it is PTI who has introduced abusing language in politicis... I mean wow!!

PTI is one of the most cunning and corrupt parties in Pakistan. Atleast PPP and PML-N don't act like their party are angels sent from heaven, and recognize their faults, these PTI people do the most corrupt things but still claim they are working for the people

F%#$ pak politics
When they were in power ??when they will come in power then talk.

If I were advisor of PTI, I would have advised IK to take all those electables in the party.

All those who do not have major corruption charges against them. You can not overhaul the system overnight, it needs time and patience. And most importantly it requires that you are in power to do so!

So to hell with all those morals, keep the main goal in focus, which is to overhaul the system and if that can be achieved by first making few compromises, then make them.

The oponents will keep whining, just like their audacious claims that it is PTI who has introduced abusing language in politicis... I mean wow!!
If pti won't take it Gang league will take them .

Who knows soon after Zardari's Death maybe PTI has a lot of room for a Bhutto atleast.:lol:
Bilawal is right candidate for PTI as he has no corruption charges over him and young as well and foreign qualified just like Mr and Mrs imran khan :)

No one Denys his merit for PTI as he is superbly Fits all so called Criteria of PTI for Lotas in the Party and he comes with Value added Bhutto Brand name as well which would take PTI to a new Level in Pakistani Politics. Indeed he would be an asset to PTI.

aur bolta be acha hai..larkyaan aur larkey dono uss ki speech par dance karhein ghey :P

Purna PPP = Naya PTI
Purana PPP Pakistan = Naya PTI Pakistan

So sorry to see how non-chalant and careless ways of the PTI top leadership.

Not only they lied through their teeth,
They continue to inssit they are right.

IK the so called Oxford educated is more like a pagal Ox than the educated person.

He has now achieved the top degree of Be-Sharmi and Be-haya-ee when it comes to common descency.

Ok so what, he has personal shortcomings,

At least his party is good.

is that right?

Is it true?

Is PTI really a good party. Heck no! it is now a graveyard of PPP rejects.

Sad afsos, so much afsoos to see the so called Justice party that builds his castles on lies.

:-(

PPP Rejects? This was the only lot left in PPP that was honourable and had no corruption cases against them.

Anyways, in your opinion what is a better alternative to PTI? Is it PML-N, PPP or MQM?

Thanks

PPP Rejects? This was the only lot left in PPP that was honourable and had no corruption cases against them.

Anyways, in your opinion what is a better alternative to PTI? Is it PML-N, PPP or MQM?

Thanks
Since PPP has lost its credibility in Punjab so these opportunists made good decision to join PTI as competition is now between PTI and PML N in Punjab.

Question of OP is

Is naya Pakistan possible with purana Lotaz? You said they were all good people left in PPP so did they brought their character certificate before joining PTI? Well we are not sure who else will join PTI tomorrow

U guys are so full of sh**
Jitnee corruption Ganja gang ney last 2 tenures mien kee hey and add which they are doing right now (obviously we will know more about it after they leave the power).....I bet zardari + imran 10000 dafa marr ker bhee itnee corruption nahi ker saktey
I simply don't understand why people bash PTI always. Specially supporters of ganJa league!! When army will start probe into Punjab terrorism people will be amazed how Ganja league is involved in sponsoring terrorism at a scale never seen before.

There is still an enormous difference between Immi bhai, Ganja, and 10%. That is massive corruption charges or becoming billionaires out of nowhere. It does not end there it follows to their kids and other family members.

The day this difference is narrowed or nomore – I will withdraw my support. Sheep’s on this forum need to calm down. :D

That is also the reason majority of the people supported IK and still do.