Punjabiat Zindabad

Ghalat ko ghalat kehna seekhain Janab.. You cannot impose a foreign language on millions of people against their will .. Phir 1956 mein bhi Bangla ko diya status official language ka pahlay hi de daitay ... Nafrat k beej bonay k baad kiya to faida bhi nahi hoa koi ... vassan vali vasdi c, vasawn waalay vasawna e nai c chaunday

Bhiraoo eh Sach ty koorh da klaysh nao baabay aakhia Asa'n ameen parh ditti

. . . . . .
COMING DOWN TO THE TOPIC OF THE THREAD AFTER SUCCESSFULLY DE-ESCALATING THE SITUATION thanks to our Immature Pakistani brother Reddington and some others, (May Allah bless them with Handsomeness and Open mindedness as well as A Good recipe of Biryani from Karachi, and Allah bless me with With Good Pulao)

The problem nowadays is, no language is spoken in its purest essence. You will see Punjabi Speakers, speaking in a slang way, as well as incorporating vocabulary of other languages mainly urdu, so the pure essence of Punjabi is known to but few. This concern is quite a big one among sikhs of India as i recall reading some articles time to time on this issue of Punjabi language losing its purity.

Similar is the case with Urdu here, Urdu has been brought down to a stupidly Hindi level thanks to the influence of Bollywood on the past as well as the current generation and the lack of will to pursue original Urdu as per The time of Bahadur Shah/Ghalib or Allama Iqbal Sahib.

Hence why i believe Kazakh should be the national language of Pakistan and all other languages should be eradicated from here.

Here you go, a small demo of how amazing a language it really is

@SIPRA @Mangus Ortus Novem @PakSword @AZ1 @Ace of Spades @Syed Hammad Ahmed @Mentee @PakistaniJunior @Brass Knuckles
@m.sarmad

Post ko Thanks kr Dia hai bs itna response he kaafi hai pirate language k ley :feminist:

You are an attention seeking troll with no knowledge whatsoever. I am not going to waste even a second on a troll like you from now on.
I am putting you on my ignore list. Bye bye!!!!! :wave::wave::wave::wave:
Yea whatever

I like Taftaan more. Sheermaal is sweet and becomes heavy when eating with Qorma or Karhai. I usually prefer Taftaan or Tandoori Roti
I always prefer roghni naan over any other...

Our spoken language in school offices and other institutions of punjab should be punjabi.
Urdu should be second language of punjab.our childrens are forgetting our language.
If keep doing like we are doing right now after some time there will no one speak punjabi in punjab also.
Gov of punjab should encourage creation and promote punjabi tv channels.it will penetrate in the houses where no body speak punjabi.

I am made from the mitti of Punjab and I love Punjabi. I wish it was taught in school ... And it should be.

Once I was told that I speak like the truck drivers, by an Urdu speaking Punjabi! Yet my Punjabi is far from pure with many words of Urdu in it. And when I was in Chandigarh, the Sikhs there called my Punjabi 'mithi'.

The other day I spoke with a school mate after a few years. He always spoke Punjabi but this time it was all Urdu. Had to ask him to speak Punjabi as it was like speaking with a stranger. I will ask him why a hardcore Punjabi Arain (and a fantastic jugat baaz) like him shifted to urdu but I guess I know the answer - usually it's the wife and kids pressure.

Punjabi comedy stage dramas should be banned I concur @PakSword