RETIRED MOD

Goray aadmi de desh desi putr jawaan
Chalaya umeedaan leke, hain kitnay sapnay
Ethay pit pichay luttan mere apnay!

Desi guy in the white man's country
Walks with hopes and dreams
Here my own rob me behind my back

Lol desi ghettos of America in a nutshell?

Do you speak Punjabi Rahman?
I can't get rap...way too fast for me. :disagree:

Iam punjibi. :chilli: But i dont listen to bohemia or other ganngster wannbe rappers

well rap's no longer limited to the blacks.

Btw, Bohemia is not posing as a gangster or something. He's had a pretty tough childhood and transported drugs, etc.

their is a song called punjabi rap from the movie waisa bhi hota hai 2 its queit funny and entertaining listen to that one its good

[B][media=youtube]Fm9XmZxdf68[/medi...aid by the uploader, the video sucks. Enjoy;)

i have no clue what that guy is rapping about... but i get the idea that hes just another gangbanger whos selfcentered and all he cares about is sex money and drugs

ofcourse he's not gonna read bible in the rap :coffee:

Rap doesn't have to be sex, drugs and alcohol. The outlandish songs talk about, Islam and Ummah too while rapping.