Punjab political-blockades: Altaf Hussain warns of countrywide protests

Chalo jee Karachi band karnay ka time agya!...
i dont even know, why is this fat fk even alive --- they need to kick his butt man ----
waisy apas ki baat hai bhai - trolls ke moun kyon lagtay ho --- carry on jatta :D

i dont even know, why is this fat fk even alive --- they need to kick his butt man ----
waisy apas ki baat hai bhai - trolls ke moun kyon lagtay ho --- carry on jatta :D
Dude they vote for that guy, you like it or not but they do...

everyone has a hero - but you know what they say about hero "never look up to them as they will always disappoint you"
i don't know when are we going to realize this ----

everyone has a hero - but you know what they say about hero "never look up to them as they will always disappoint you"
i don't know when are we going to realize this ----
This is the beauty of democracy, you would not have what you want, but the fabric of nation remain in tact since democracy empowers heterogenic groups to elect their own representatives. Thats why respecting mandate is essential for national integrity, we denied this rule with bengalis and paid the price.

It called, nooracracy( fake mandate) which is totally different, then democracy?

. . . . .
Maybe you don't want to remember? ;)

may be you wouldn't also remember the resulting within city migration to DHA and Clifton causing property prices to plummet in Gulshan,Johar and adjoining areas.

Yea, prices in DHA and Clifton are going up. But so are the civic problems. Still a lot of people who can't move out, Karachi is a huge city.