PTI's Thereek e Ehtisab against Nawaz League

As for accountability, corruption, off-shore company, and black money; why not start with the chairman of PTI? Why not resume the disbanded investigation team against the chairman of PTI? Isn't that investigation team is for? Instead Imran Khan personally disbanded the investigation team that was investigating against the chairman of PTI for corruption/off-shore company/black money? Where is that accountability?

There is the saying charity begins at home. Similarity, the accountability begins at home too. That's how you get trust from the nation. If you are not going to perform accountability against your own chairman, then how can you perform accountability against PMLN?

CpvzZtCWAAA-Tre.jpg

Raise your hand if you can pretty much count the 3000 people!! And to this new rally, I'd only say, "oh shiit, again"?? Someone hasn't learned the lesson even after so much trying!!

I have a logical question, what would happen, if the "other side" brings out double or triple the crowd this size and also charged too, to show their voting power. And both these groups clash sadly? I hope this fool realizes how badly he's destabilizing Pakistan. Why do you guys blame RAW for everything when you have people like this, who'd gladly screw over their own country??

Only in Pakistan a leader (called by his followers) can build a new Pakistan by a song. I learned the meaning of Naya. Love it!!

I thought the "new" countries were built by progress, work, infrastructure and economic growth. I guess IK grows it differently, through Music. Very unique, like growing vegetables. I am sure you all guessed "what" kind of vegetables I wa referring to that IK would like :lol::enjoy:

Uffff.
The same old sermons , for God sake IK , at least bring some new points , fed up of hearing the same thing for the last 3 years.

Bhai jaan, have they successfully replied to the previous allegations that you are lustful for newer ones? What about the murder of 12 people in Model Town? Why were those people killed in broad daylight? What about gully butt? Pomi Butt murder? What about offshore companies and tax evasion?

شہزادے، پہلے پرانے مقدموں سے تو نپٹ لو، نئے الزام تو بعد میں سر اٹھائیں گے۔ آپ الزامات کا جواب دیں، اگر یہ شخص وہی پرانے الزامات دہرا رہا ہے تو اس کا مطلب ہے کہ ان الزامات کی مفصل تحقیق نہیں کی گئی۔ اگر اس سلسلے میں کوئی
تفصیلی رپورٹ موجود ہے، تو پوسٹ کیجئے۔

As for accountability, corruption, off-shore company, and black money; why not start with the chairman of PTI? Why not resume the disbanded investigation team against the chairman of PTI? Isn't that investigation team is for? Instead Imran Khan personally disbanded the investigation team that was investigating against the chairman of PTI for corruption/off-shore company/black money? Where is that accountability?

There is the saying charity begins at home. Similarity, the accountability begins at home too. That's how you get trust from the nation. If you are not going to perform accountability against your own chairman, then how can you perform accountability against PMLN?

Sure, go ahead. Who is stopping them from initiating the investigation? Noon League is in federal govt now. They have FIA and NAB under them. Why not start investigating Imran Khan's financial past?

Imran Khan never held any administrative post in any government, so how can you implicate him under corruption? Tax evasion through offshore companies might be a valid point, so go on and initiate a thorough investigation on these grounds. Go on. Who is holding the government from doing this?

Raise your hand if you can pretty much count the 3000 people!! And to this new rally, I'd only say, "oh shiit, again"?? Someone hasn't learned the lesson even after so much trying!!

I have a logical question, what would happen, if the "other side" brings out double or triple the crowd this size and also charged too, to show their voting power. And both these groups clash sadly? I hope this fool realizes how badly he's destabilizing Pakistan. Why do you guys blame RAW for everything when you have people like this, who'd gladly screw over their own country??

Only in Pakistan a leader (called by his followers) can build a new Pakistan by a song. I learned the meaning of Naya. Love it!!

I thought the "new" countries were built by progress, work, infrastructure and economic growth. I guess IK grows it differently, through Music. Very unique, like growing vegetables. I am sure you all guessed "what" kind of vegetables I wa referring to that IK would like :lol::enjoy:
You worry about Trump and let us Pakistanis worry about our politics

Lagay raho Munna imran.2018 may b PML N ki Govt aie ge aur tmray hath say KPK b jie ga:pakistan:

He can't he only have just same thing to say good thing he didn't mention jb me 18 saal ka tha to England gya Scenario :D

Is he going to mention that "if the opposition in the UK did the 11th failed, embarrassing drama called a sit-in, the PM would've voluntarily resigned" :rofl: :angel:

This is political comedy coming out of Pakistan. IK's should start doing angry comedy movies, where you don't know if the actor is being funny angry, or he's just angry because everything he does while being angry, is stupid and damages the country a lot!!

I am worried about IK too. He ain't showing any progress. Only sit-ins with 5000 people again and again. In the next election, NS will win with a land slide. So what would Ik do? Wait, is he really planning these sit-ins till the year 2030?? I hope not!!

It looks like you have not been reading the news at all or just being ignorant on purpose.

IK has stated that the same TOR's that will be used to investigate Nawaz Sharif should be used to investigate him. And the investigation should start with him and Nawaz Sharif. That's accountability for you, offering himself to a complete investigation. The question you should be asking is, why hasn't Nawaz Sharif taken him up on that offer? Why is Nawaz Sharif so afraid of any investigations that relate to the Panama Leaks?

Calm down, he's not an American. Just a Patwari pretending to be an American, just so he can add some weight to his illogical arguments. Such a pathetic chap

May Allah bless IK's every moment. He is a great leader and his untiring efforts will bear fruit. I thought his popularity might have dropped but I'm pleased to know and admit that I was wrong. This is the time for nation to stand up for its rights and destroy these corrupt leeches.

It looks like you have not been reading the news at all or just being ignorant on purpose.

IK has stated that the same TOR's that will be used to investigate Nawaz Sharif should be used to investigate him. And the investigation should start with him and Nawaz Sharif. That's accountability for you, offering himself to a complete investigation. The question you should be asking is, why hasn't Nawaz Sharif taken him up on that offer? Why is Nawaz Sharif so afraid of any investigations that relate to the Panama Leaks?

Did you know Imran Khan just disbanded his own investigation team that started investigation against the chairman of PTI for the corruption/off-shore company/black money? He probably fired them out of his political party. So where is the accountability?

I am realistic man. I believe the accountability should be for all, not selective. If Imran Khan does not perform accountability against his own chairman of PTI, then what makes you think he will be fair accountable once he steps in the power? Before looking at others, shouldn't he look at his own party at first? Accountability begins at home, you know. :D

Did you know Imran Khan just disbanded his own investigation team that started investigation against the chairman of PTI for the corruption/off-shore company/black money? He probably fired them out of his political party. So where is the accountability?

So where is the proof? You're just making accusations out of thin air and want me to believe those malicious accusations. All you have are accusations. I am talking about something tangible, something that is strictly within Pakistan's Penal Code and you're talking about an Internal Investigation which has no binding on Pakistan's Penal Code. Pathetic attempt by you to somehow spin the topic and defend Nawaz Sharif's corruption. Was there any taxpayers money that was looted by PTI?

What more can Imran Khan do? He has offered himself up for investigation by the Court of Law. Why is the Honest and Clean Nawaz Sharif not willing to investigate himself and Imran Khan? Or is he afraid that his lies have been caught black and white.

I am realistic man.

No you're not. You're just trying to justify corruption here.

I believe the accountability should be for all, not selective.

Off course, and Imran Khan said investigate me on the same TOR's that Nawaz Sharif will be investigated upon .He has offered that investigation should start from both Nawaz Sharif and himself. What more do you want?

If Imran Khan does not perform accountability against his own chairman of PTI, then what makes you think he will be fair accountable once he steps in the power?

Umm an independent Judicial Commission lead by the Chief Justice is not accountability. You and I certainly have very different interpretations of accountability my friend.

Before looking at others, shouldn't he look at his own party at first? Accountability begins at home, you know. :D

Exactly, and that is why he has offered himself for accountability to a Judicial Commission that is lead by the CJ of Pakistan. Why hasn't Nawaz Sharif offered the same?

Besides, there is a world of difference here. Let's say i take your word for it, and there was corruption within PTI. Fine, but this was not the taxpayers money.

In Panama Leaks, Nawaz Sharif is accused of purchasing these properties when he was the PM of Pakistan. This was the taxpayers money, this money was supposed to pay for our schools and hospitals but instead our PM purchased apartments worth millions of pounds in London. Its like comparing Apples and Oranges. And by all means tell me, when was the last time Nawaz Sharif conducted accountability in Pakistan? He hired a NAB Chairman who himself is corrupt to the core. Filing fake affidavits to the Army and claiming that he is poor, just to get a mini pension out of the Army. Pathetic.

So where is the proof? You're just making accusations out of thin air and want me to believe those malicious accusations. All you have are accusations. I am talking about something tangible, something that is strictly within Pakistan's Penal Code and you're talking about an Internal Investigation which has no binding on Pakistan's Penal Code. Pathetic attempt by you to somehow spin the topic and defend Nawaz Sharif's corruption. Was there any taxpayers money that was looted by PTI?

What more can Imran Khan do? He has offered himself up for investigation by the Court of Law. Why is the Honest and Clean Nawaz Sharif not willing to investigate himself and Imran Khan? Or is he afraid that his lies have been caught black and white.

No you're not. You're just trying to justify corruption here.

I am not, but you are through the selective narrative. What i have stated is on the record. It is up to you to ignore that doesn't suit you. As i said earlier, i am all for accountability for all, not selective accountability which is judging by the gist of your post.

Imran Khan personally disbanded his own investigation team that was investigating against the chairman of PTI for corruption/off-shore companies/black money. Where is the accountability? Why should i take his words when his official actions contradict to his own ideals?

Again, you are blinded by the selective narrative, i am not. :D

I am not, but you are through the selective narrative.

Off course you are. You're trying to spin the story, although horribly failing at it. As i said, there should be an accountability process all across the country as was signed in Charter of Democracy. But you want Imran Khan's accountability, and ignore everyone else. Shame

What i have stated is on the record. It is up to you to ignore that doesn't suit you. As i said earlier, i am all for accountability for all, not selective accountability which is judging by the gist of your post.

How? I have said over and over again, that accountability should be for everyone but it has to start somewhere and it is always the Head of the State from where accountability process should begin. But you're very cleverly trying to spin doctor your argument to somehow make accountability only about Imran Khan. The mere fact that you fail to condemn Nawaz Sharif over Panama Leaks is proof in itself of your shrewdness. I fail to see what are you trying to accomplish here because you're not fooling anyone. Shame

Imran Khan personally disbanded his own investigation team that was investigating against the chairman of PTI for corruption/off-shore companies/black money. Where is the accountability?

When did that happen? Show me a single proof of that happening. Even the biggest detractors of IK admit that this man is not corrupt. Also, if there was corruption, why hasn't NAB, FBR or FIA investigated this? Your charge sheet is largely against the Federal Government because they have failed to overhaul these institutions. Also, you seem very concerned about PTI's internal party funds, but have even failed to mention even once the billions and billions of dollars looted of the taxpayers. Again, a pathetic and lame attempt by you to defend corruption. Shame

Why should i take his words when his official actions contradict to his own ideals?

Maybe in your dreams, but in reality it did not happen. Besides, your complaint should be more directed towards NAB and FBR rather than IK himself. Why hasn't FBR and NAB started an investigation? Shame

Again, you are blinded by the selective narrative, i am not. :D

You're not ahhaah is this a joke? Not one word from you regarding Nawaz Sharif's corruption and the loot of public's tax money, but surely you have concocted a story about PTI's corruption for which you should blame FBR and NAB. A very lame attempt by you to spin the story, but you utterly failed. Shame Shame