PTI’s latest plans will die a natural death: PM

Didn't IK go through every possible legal channel in past one n a half year? so if someone beat you and you stand against him..you are an anarchist? Good Logic

OK you sue someone in the court because as per your POV, he breached a contract with you.

And court gives a decision that goes against your wishes?

then what you do?

Murder your opponent?
Use goonda gardi to go burn down his house?

or simply accept the verdict of the court.

Anarchy never brings peace.

Just study those pathetic poverty stricken tribal countries in Africa and Arab lands.

tell it to Imran who inching Pakistan towards it, like he will understand it anyways since he knows everything because he lived in England for 10 years.

OK you sue someone in the court because as per your POV, he breached a contract with you.

And court gives a decision that goes against your wishes?

then what you do?

Murder your opponent?
Use goonda gardi to go burn down his house?

or simply accept the verdict of the court.
Did he? which court ever concluded a single case? Didnt your chief justice said openly that he hasn't got time for this case so he cant hear it?

Bhai jaan, If you are living in the world's best democracy then why you after our week and baby democracy ?:eek: :cry:
Thoora Raham karo yaar :stop:
Because IK can genuinely install Norway like democracy and welfare state in Pakistan. How do I know it? Because I know it works :D

wtf are you saying? Rigging is a criminal act... so you dont put criminals into jails?

Which court has proven that person xyz committed crime and not put the person in jail.

Do not be a tribal vigilante and take law in to your own hand.

Which court has proven that person xyz committed crime and not put the person in jail.

Do not be a tribal vigilante and take law in to your own hand.
A case is pending in a court for counting only 60 votes since 2 years...and they are not announcing the result...what d0 a common man can do? wait until he dies?

Because IK can genuinely install Norway like democracy and welfare state in Pakistan. How do I know it? Because I know it works :D

it took centuries for a tiny tiny population of Norway (5+ million) and lots and lots of hard work, and kings and queens to get Norway to bring it where it is now.

you think IK has a magic lamp that will instantly change 200 million Pakistanis into bunch of chunnu munnu Norwagians.

hahahaha

As I said, you haven't studied Norway's history and economy

and you are too far away from Pakistan to know the reality

so you keep on making 5th class/grade statements

sadly

A case is pending in a court for counting only 60 votes since 2 years...and they are not announcing the result...what d0 a common man can do? wait until he dies?

Ok

60 vote issue.

So you want to bring martial law.

What a childish logic.

Tomorrow you spill your 2 liter milk bottle

and you go burn down your mum dad's house in anger.

Wow

it took centuries for a tiny tiny population of Norway (5+ million) and lots and lots of hard work, and kings and queens to get Norway to bring it where it is now.

you think IK has a magic lamp that will instantly change 200 million Pakistanis into bunch of chunnu munnu Norwagians.

hahahaha

As I said, you haven't studied Norway's history and economy

and you are too far away from Pakistan to know the reality

so you keep on making 5th class/grade statements

sadly

LOLZ. Norway was a dirt poor country before oil was discovered. But it wasn't just this that turned this nation into one of the most prosperous ones. It was their ethical value system with universal justice, equality of law, education, healthcare and income. There are numerous other oil rich states that are nowhere near Norway like prosperity because they lack these values :D

Did he? which court ever concluded a single case? Didnt your chief justice said openly that he hasn't got time for this case so he cant hear it?

Supreme court has to make a decision about which case to take up and which it should not.

Why because the cases should gradually flow from lower courts to the highest courts.

Looks llike you don't know how court system works.

@FaujHistorian man after hearing your logics i rest my case here..the problem with you is you made your opinion which is pathar par lakeer in front of you and you always going around in circles around your and only your's opinion rather than fully indulge in a debate..thats why most of PDF members avoids you in a debate... before sleeping tonight just read my ques again with cool mind...!

60 vote issue.
LOLZ. In 2007, in local district elections, a Pakistani candidate rigged in city council election where I live. When the news broke out, entire district election results were annulled. He was sent to jail by police, not any election commission or courts. More, he was kicked from the party immediately. It happened in matters of days not weeks or months. A justice delayed is justice denied. :D

LOLZ. Norway was a dirt poor country before oil was discovered. But it wasn't just this that turned this nation into one of the most prosperous ones. It was their ethical value system with universal justice, equality of law, education, healthcare and income. There are numerous other oil rich states that are nowhere near Norway like prosperity because they lack these values :D

Norway == 5 million people + lots of oil + one Pakistani Norwagian

Pakistan == 200 million people + NO oil + lots of ignoramous Pakistani expats.

Hope you understand now.

Why Pakistan cannot be made like Norway in one instant and especiallyy by someone like Sh. Rasheed and Mustafa Qureshi (hahah). Oh wait. PtI = Imran + his sister + his cousin. So they do have a magic lam,p.

Supreme court has to make a decision about which case to take up and which it should not.

Why because the cases should gradually flow from lower courts to the highest courts.

Looks llike you don't know how court system works.
In your point of view everything is fine in Pakistan and courts,police are fully independent ...dont know whether you are living in Pakistan or any european country..!

Off course not.

but court system cannot be and should not be burned down.

Because then we will get Martial Law.

May be you all want to live under military rule.