PTI's Ijaz Ch.On Human Smuggling Charge! Disqualifies by SC

Musafir117

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1429028309.040902.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Supreme Court of Pakistan, Tuesday, disqualified Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Member of National Assembly Ijaz Chaudhry on charges of human smuggling.
A three-member bench of the apex court headed by Justice Anwar Zaheer Jamali, upheld a decision of the Election Tribunal and disqualified Chaudhary on charges of human smuggling and possessing fake degree.
The election tribunal had declared its candidature illegal because he hid his property from the election commission of Pakistan.
He was elected as independent MNA from NA-108 Mandi Bahauddin, and then joined Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz. Recently he had resigned from PML-N and had joined PTI. PML-N candidate Mumtaz Ahmad had challenged his degree in the Supreme Court.
SC disqualifies PTI’s Ijaz Chaudhry on human smuggling charges | Customs Today Newspaper
Dhanda hai par gannda hai:sad: this is what I'm saying from long time,PTI just need power no mater with hook or crook.

This scumbag joined PTI only a couple of months ago and now brings disgrace to PTI. PTI should check them before accepting them into the party.

I hope he'll get kicked out of party now.

He was elected as independent MNA from NA-108 Mandi Bahauddin, and then joined Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz. Recently he had resigned from PML-N and had joined PTI.

3 things to highlight, before any PML-N patwari jumps in and start abusing PTI for this.

This scumbag joined PTI only a couple of months ago and now brings disgrace to PTI. PTI should check them before accepting them into the party.

I hope he'll get kicked out of party now.
There are almost 28 scumbag left in PTI, kick them out NOW, bring back original PTI.

If I had such authority in PTI, believe me you wouldn't see those 28 scumbags in PTI in first place. I'm with you on this.

Sigh! Thanks! and get rid of JI,here you go again new born PTI.
ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1429030625.447583.jpg

You guys need to get rid that Thing.

The disqualification is because of fake degree as per Dawn News. Plus they also updated on Murad Saeed's case. Murad has failed two of the three subjects while remained absent in third.

story5.gif

What a degree! Perfectly suitable for PTI's modus operandi i.e. Dancing Jalsas and Dharnas :P

lolz despite ppl know but let me say once again

Ijaz Chaudry won election on PMLN ticket NOT PTI ticket. He resigned and joined PTI. Did he had any conviction against him when he joined PTI for few months ago ? No he did not. So now he is disqulifed and do you see PTI leadership or supporters defending him ? Thats difference which u nooras will never understand

BUT i wonder since when courts has started to work 24/7 ? Just took few months to disqualify him after he resgined from his MNA seat and joined PTI ?

I checked with my very close friends in Mandibawaldin after he joined PTI. They said he is good person and has done alot for city.