Good thing he didn't incite violence...
He has to save face now.
Only option left is to now perform in KPK and hope people forget this in the next 3.5 years.
Had he kept silent, he would have been PM of Pakistan next time because these goons just don't have the mental capacity to govern well.
Yaar i got turned off of him when he was willing to kill his party and his political career by resigning from the parliament and dissolving KPK govt. He should focus on finding fast bowlers for us as we greatly need those too. Imran khan is a political naive. He just isnt a politician and this will be his downfall and alongside he has been a rash and reckless man. any tom,dick and harry can say that he should focus on KPK but no he just never ends with it.We don't have a proper political leader, let alone a proper democratic Pakistan. Seriously IK, politics is beyond you, you should stop wasting the time and resources of the people.
Pakistanis don't have the brain to stand up for their rights.I knew Pakistanis does not have stamina for any bs revolution.
This is the forum where 90% of the people were willing to vote for PTI before May elections
See now... more than half of the board is against PTI
Pakistanis don't have the brain to stand up for their rights.
I am not saying that we people should be following Imran Khan, but we should at least be standing up for our rights.
Is mulk main har kisi ko haram mil raha hai, sab khush hai, nizam chalta jaye ga.
Lakh di lanat on us, including me.
This is the forum where 90% of the people were willing to vote for PTI before May elections
See now... more than half of the board is against PTI
Pakistani bhaeeo mubarak ho. ...tax mauf!!!!!!
One thing is clear now, no one is pulling the strings.