rising.pakistan1
New Recruit
New Recruit
According to Agencies ISF is most dangerous org after JTI........ so ye to hona hi thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
The fighting took place between the old party workers of Noshera and Parvez khatak workers,
the old party workers protested that if pervaez is inducted in party, Imran should abandon the slogan of "Change".
I do stand by the old party workers, as they were from the very constituency perverz khattak was, so it was the right of the workers of the very constituency to decide whether perverz khattak to be inducted or not !!
clearly they were not worthy of it as seem by their attacking on old party workers...
When "People" are forcefully injected on the behest of Agencies alone...without the consent of ordinary workers, this will bound to happened...!!!
Agay Agay Dekhiyay hota hay kya...LOL
Correct….but it clearly exposes as well the fault lines ahead in PTI…for sure.
People like you have more to do to vacant spaces for the accommodation of people like Khatak…! Marks It…!!!
Nevertheless you have my sincere sympathies…!!
Abhay Khuda ka Khaof karo, ye kider say tho aye baye shaye bak raha hay - Sharam tum logo ko magar nai aathi.
Hope the recovery of Imran-syndrome is well on track in PML-N lines. Pay my regards and good wishes to Ameer-ul-Momineen Janab Izzat Ma'Aab Nawaz Sharif Sahab on his daughter's debut in politics.
Mr nobody is angel in this world and the thing people see is is leader corrupt or not and no body can blame Imran Khan of corruption and most party leaders
As usual, when PTI members have no answer to any logical statements….the next they came down to bully everyone with their demeaning words….Shame on You…!!
I once for all state here clearly that I’m simply a “voter” of PMLN…. not a member or even a worker…I don’t know personally or through anyone else any person which possess a high position at PMLN…..!! Left alone NS or his daughter…!
People like us have emotions & idealogy only as their assets for which they live their whole life without striving or gaining any justification against it…Hope you got my point.
When "People" are forcefully injected on the behest of Agencies alone...without the consent of ordinary workers, this will bound to happened...!!!
Agay Agay Dekhiyay hota hay kya...LOL