‘PTI won’t exploit centre on drones’

U turns are because, IK was simply making people fool with his bravado statements... now is the time to use provincial funds to buy anti aircraft gun and drop a drone.

Tsunami Khan also failed to collect even 100 men, to block the transit trucks?

People of Pakistan must recognize this fraud.

Check The Thread Will Find Both Of Sources, But I Think Still Any PTIans Still To Blind To See It?

And both your sources were deemed as useless by most of the posters.

Are you blind too?

970762_668419616516907_1579900276_n.jpg

And both your sources were deemed as useless by most of the posters.

Are you blind too?

Take Your Dam Thick stinky Glasses of Yours Eyes, & Follow Both Links Carefully Cause They Are From Dawn.com.
Both Of Them Telling A different story, But A troubled PTI On Drone Strikes In KpK?
Nothing In There For Desperate PTI Posters Here? Havnt You Got Any Brains ! So Why Should They Rather comment?

As Whole Country Is Fedrly Governned?
I Dont Think You Arent Too Fool To Know that Its KpK The Frist & Clear Target Of Talibans & Of Drones?
If The Provincial PTI govt, Which Is Also Sitting In The NA couldnt Make A Single Policy In Province & The Center For The Drones, Thn Its Fooling Its Supporters & Pakistani Awam?

You are a guy with brain damage beyond repair. You never make any sense. PTI should make policy in center. How? When it isn't in the central govt. Can't you see that? There are no drone attack anywhere in KPK. They operate in FATA which governed by federal govt of PML(N). And those drones are supposed to be shot down by PAF which again is under control of federal govt.
The only thing KPK govt can do is to stop NATO supplies or present a resolution against drones in NA. That's it.

MQM ka propoganda shoro .. phalay batao altaf bhie kab wapis aye rahay hain .....???? dont talk **** about PTI when ur all the other party leader is thug and corrupt ... ...

You are a guy with brain damage beyond repair. You never make any sense. PTI should make policy in center. How? When it isn't in the central govt. Can't you see that? There are no drone attack anywhere in KPK. They operate in FATA which governed by federal govt of PML(N). And those drones are supposed to be shot down by PAF which again is under control of federal govt.
The only thing KPK govt can do is to stop NATO supplies or present a resolution against drones in NA. That's it.

Pakistan families of victims demand halt to US drone strikes - DAWN.COM

ISLAMABAD: The families of Pakistani victims of US drone strikes Thursday wrote to new Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif urging him to stop the campaign – by shooting the unmanned aircraft down if necessary.

The high court in the northwestern city of Peshawar on May 9 declared the CIA drone strikes targeting suspected Taliban and al Qaeda militants to be a “war crime” and ordered Islamabad to take steps to halt them.

Victims' families and their lawyer Mirza Shahzad Akbar have written to Sharif urging him to heed the court's ruling, which calls on the government to take the matter up at the UN Security Council.

Islamabad regularly issues statements condemning the missile strikes as a violation of sovereignty, but has yet to take any stronger action publicly to pressure Washington to end the campaign, which began in 2004.

“The court has ordered the government of Pakistan and its security forces to administer a proper warning to the United States that future drone strikes will not be tolerated,” Akbar wrote in the letter, seen by AFP.

Akbar said that if Pakistan failed to persuade the US to stop the strikes through the United Nations, “the court has very clearly ordered to shoot down the drones.”

At a news conference with two relatives of drone victims, Akbar warned that Sharif would face contempt of court proceedings if he did not implement the court order within 14 days.

Mohammad Nazir, whose son was killed in a US drone strike in June 2006 in North Waziristan tribal district, a haven for insurgents, endorsed the demand and said he wanted revenge for his son's death.

“My son was 25 years old, he was a labourer and was working in a house with other labourers in the night when the drone strike took place,” he told AFP.

“According to tribal law, you kill the son of that person who kills your son, so I will take revenge of my son's killing whenever I have the opportunity.”

According to the British Bureau of Investigative Journalism, since 2004 up to 3,587 people have been killed in Pakistan by drone attacks, which Washington says are an effective weapon in the fight against Islamist militancy.

On Wednesday Sharif used his first speech as prime minister to urge the US to end the strikes and said a comprehensive strategy for tackling extremism should be worked out.

Attack on police kills two in Peshawar - DAWN.COM

PESHAWAR: Two policemen were killed and as many injured in a remote controlled bomb attack on a patrolling police party in Peshawar’s Daudzai Police Station jurisdiction on Thursday.

The Daudzai Police station officials confirmed that the police party was on routine patrolling when they came under attack with a remote controlled bomb in Neora area of Daudzai.

“Two cops have died and as many injured in the attack which appeared to be carried out by a remote controlled IED,” police official Fazl Jan said.

The security forces have started combing the areas surrounding the bomb attack site.

Meanwhile, a rocket fried from the restive tribal areas landed near the Peshawar airport. However, no loss of lives is reported.

The Pishtakhara police said the rocket fired from an unknown location has landed inside the airport in the trees without causing any loss of life or property.

Peshawar is the gateway to Pakistan's troubled northwestern tribal region along the Afghan border, where Pakistani troops have for years been locked in deadly battles with domestic insurgents.

There was no immediate claim of responsibility, but Pakistani Taliban have frequently targeted police and security forces with bomb and gun attacks as part of a five-year insurgency mostly concentrated in the northwest.

Now Look on Both Of News Understand It, & Come Out Of Your Little Dream Pradise called PTI?
In The Eyes Of Terrorists If PTI Couldnt Stop Drones, Terrorists Are ready To Send It To The Next Grave After ÀNP In Peshawar!

Now Look on Both Of News Understand It, & Come Out Of Your Little Dream Pradise called PTI?
In The Eyes Of Terrorists If PTI Couldnt Stop Drones, Terrorists Are ready To Send It To The Next Grave After ÀNP In Peshawar!

You are dumb. Seriously. What exactly is your prblem buddy? Even those families of drone victims are demanding Nawaz Sharif instead of PTI to end those drone strikes. Even they have the IQ or acumen to understand who has the authority to stop drones strikes in FATA.

It weren't terrorists who sent ANP to grave, it was the corruption and incompetency of ANP that pronounced end of ANP. What a confused mind I am talking to. Shiish.

It is PTI who is ruling NWFP and it is there responsibility to shoot drones.

In laws of democracy, provinces are independent and are sovereign to draw out their policies.... PTI control police, and the funds, where is the problem?

I don't get it.

Pakistani military gives bases to the Americans in October 2001, allows them to station drones in Pakistan, provides regular fuel and others services for the drones in Pakistan, provides intelligence for drone attacks in Pakistan, covers the drone attacks on Pakistan, denies collusion on drone attacks in Pakistan and then asks Pakistan's democratically elected politicians to end drone attacks on Pakistan !!!

Yeh kya baqwas hai?!

The Bush Years: Pakistan strikes 2004 – 2009: The Bureau of Investigative Journalism

@batmannow and other military-tyranny loving brothers.

I don't get it.

Pakistani military gives bases to the Americans in October 2001, allows them to station drones in Pakistan, provides regular fuel and others services for the drones in Pakistan, provides intelligence for drone attacks in Pakistan, covers the drone attacks on Pakistan, denies collusion on drone attacks in Pakistan and then asks Pakistan's democratically elected politicians to end drone attacks on Pakistan !!!

Yeh kya baqwas hai?!7

The Bush Years: Pakistan strikes 2004 – 2009: The Bureau of Investigative Journalism

@batmannow and other military-tyranny loving brothers.

Thats Called Prank Journalism, back In Westren World, Which Begains With calling The ÙS moon Journey A Crap, & Terming 9/11 CIAs Creation?
They Call It Freedom Of Experision & Speach? Even Its Bassed On All Fabrication ! & Basic non Acceptence Of The Ground Realities?

Now Can You Tell me Whats The Latest After Last Drone Hit by ÙS In FATA?
Its Reaction In KpK? PTI MPA Getting Killed? Just Today Remote Control Bomb Which Took 2 Priceless lives Of Policemens In Peshawar?
& PTI,s Double Standerds on Drone Attacks In FATÀ, PTI ,s Opposition & condemnation In KP Provincial assembly?
But Its Quite Support Or its agreement To Keep Quite In National Assembly With Govt On Fedrl Level?

You are dumb. Seriously. What exactly is your prblem buddy? Even those families of drone victims are demanding Nawaz Sharif instead of PTI to end those drone strikes. Even they have the IQ or acumen to understand who has the authority to stop drones strikes in FATA.

It weren't terrorists who sent ANP to grave, it was the corruption and incompetency of ANP that pronounced end of ANP. What a confused mind I am talking to. Shiish.

Why PTI Dont Demand It From Nawaz With Tabling Resolutions Against Drone Attacks In ÑA?
Whats The Problem? Thn?

Thats Called Prank Journalism, back In Westren World, Which Begains With calling The ÙS moon Journey A Crap, & Terming 9/11 CIAs Creation?
They Call It Freedom Of Experision & Speach? Even Its Bassed On All Fabrication ! & Basic non Acceptence Of The Ground Realities?

Now Can You Tell me Whats The Latest After Last Drone Hit by ÙS In FATA?
Its Reaction In KpK? PTI MPA Getting Killed? Just Today Remote Control Bomb Which Took 2 Priceless lives Of Policemens In Peshawar?
& PTI,s Double Standerds on Drone Attacks In FATÀ, PTI ,s Opposition & condemnation In KP Provincial assembly?
But Its Quite Support Or its agreement To Keep Quite In National Assembly With Govt On Fedrl Level?

Answer my question first and then if possible, Insha'Allah we'll look into your concerns.

KP govt submits resolution against drone attacks
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2013

pervez-khattak-480x232.jpg

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf-led KP government on Wednesday submitted a resolution to the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Secretariat against drone attacks.

The text of resolution was handed over to KP Assembly secretary by lawmakers headed by PTI parliamentary leader Shaukat Ali Yousufzai. Senior Ministers Sirajul Haq and Sikandar Hayat Sherpao represented the Jamaat Islami and the Qaumi Watan Party respectively.

Through the resolution, the KP government showed concern over the US drone attacks in the Federally Administered Tribal Areas. They urged the federal government to take steps to bring an end to these attacks.

On August 28, 2012, the KP Assembly urged the federal government to stop drone attacks. Through a resolution, then provincial assembly had also urged the federal government to raise voice against the killings of Muslims in Myanmar (Burma).

The resolution was jointly drafted, signed and moved by former opposition leader Akram Khan Durrani, late senior minister Bashir Ahmad Bilour and former information minister Mian Iftikhar Hussain, former PPP lawmaker Abdul Akbar Khan, PML-Q legislators Qalandar Khan Lodhi. Former lawmakers Nargis Samin Jan and PML-N’s Pir Sabir Shah, Inayatullah Jadoon and Javed Abbasi, and Mufti Kifayatullah from JUI-F were also signatories of the resolution.

The resolution said, “This August house strongly condemns drone strikes on Fata and demanded the federal government to take serious steps to stop killings of innocent people in these attacks. Drone strikes are against sovereignty of Pakistan.” The house passed the resolution unanimously.

See more at: KP govt submits resolution against drone attacks | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Answer my question first and then if possible, Insha'Allah we'll look into your concerns.

Your Questions Are Offtopic, open A New Thread For A New Battle, You Will Find Batman Standing Against You & Alone but With Hounnor!

KP govt submits resolution against drone attacks
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2013

pervez-khattak-480x232.jpg

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf-led KP government on Wednesday submitted a resolution to the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Secretariat against drone attacks.

The text of resolution was handed over to KP Assembly secretary by lawmakers headed by PTI parliamentary leader Shaukat Ali Yousufzai. Senior Ministers Sirajul Haq and Sikandar Hayat Sherpao represented the Jamaat Islami and the Qaumi Watan Party respectively.

Through the resolution, the KP government showed concern over the US drone attacks in the Federally Administered Tribal Areas. They urged the federal government to take steps to bring an end to these attacks.

On August 28, 2012, the KP Assembly urged the federal government to stop drone attacks. Through a resolution, then provincial assembly had also urged the federal government to raise voice against the killings of Muslims in Myanmar (Burma).

The resolution was jointly drafted, signed and moved by former opposition leader Akram Khan Durrani, late senior minister Bashir Ahmad Bilour and former information minister Mian Iftikhar Hussain, former PPP lawmaker Abdul Akbar Khan, PML-Q legislators Qalandar Khan Lodhi. Former lawmakers Nargis Samin Jan and PML-N’s Pir Sabir Shah, Inayatullah Jadoon and Javed Abbasi, and Mufti Kifayatullah from JUI-F were also signatories of the resolution.

The resolution said, “This August house strongly condemns drone strikes on Fata and demanded the federal government to take serious steps to stop killings of innocent people in these attacks. Drone strikes are against sovereignty of Pakistan.” The house passed the resolution unanimously.

See more at: KP govt submits resolution against drone attacks | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia
What Can Be Achived In There?
Thats Just Fooling KPK,s Awam?
Why Not In ÑA?