PTI Wins NA-4 by Wide Margin.

Combined opposition votes are always higher in majority of the election. In NA120 the combined opposition vote was 65K, while N-League had won with 61K votes.

Then why Imran Khan is bragging about beating combined opposition?

For decades, KPK has never voted twice for any party back to pack. Warrior blood Pashtuns crush anyone that does not deliver in terms of performance.

If PTI wins KPK again in 2018 general elections, that’d be the biggest testimony to PTI’s good governance and performance delivery in the province.

PTI seems more unbeatable in KPK than PML(n) seems in Punjab.

2018 elections will indeed be interesting.

Hopefully PTI under Imran Khan’s leadership wins KPK, Punjab, and Karachi and single-handedly forms government in the center.

This can the biggest blessing to Pakistan’s political structure

PTI also needs to concentrate in Balochistan, especially the Makran areas and in the North the Pukhtoon majority areas where JUIF and PkMAP have been winning from.

PMLN and JUIF and QWP had an alliance and even together they couldn't beat PTI

Bhai jeet gaye na hum... haar maan lo Noonies randi ronay ke bajaye

Chacha jee kabhi kabar falsafi se bhi bahir ajaya karo

Syed Sahab apse to gustaakhi bhi nahi kar sakte per ek baat batayen..

KPK me pichle 4 saal se koi corruption kay case me koi saza, qayd ya kuch hua?

I do not consider PTI to be a political party it is like its name a TEHREEK a MOVEMENT

Good news overall but a few things to think about.

1. PTI share of the vote was down significantly from last time.
2. ANP "bounce back" is nothing to worry about. They were trounced in the last election because of how poor they are. This is just fringe voters turning back.
3. Voter turnout was dreadful. 30-something percent!

pa da 4 kala ki mu sa tora waka..........
che la nur um pasi wagatai......

in favour of Milli muslim league...

The public has no reason to believe in the democratic process so why even bother.

While the process is in place you should participate - even if it is just to spoil your ballot as a protest. Regardless of if you have a say or not, the outcome will affect you, so you might as well choose the least worse option; if that option is stomachable. If not - spoil your ballot in protest. Imagine the political statement that would be sent if 50% of the voters had marked their ballots as none of the above.

Voter apathy cannot be directly translated to a loss of faith in the democratic protest. If these people have no faith in the process they should have organised a formal boycott and sat at home. Even in developed countries voter apathy leads to flawed implementation of the democratic process. If parties knew that had to win your vote they'd work for your vote. If they know they only have to win the vote of their supporters, they'll work for the people who influence their voters.

I think pti will win 2018 election in kpk sindh and punjab and will form strongest govt in Pakistan history
nope, PTI might win in KPK but punjbis will not vote for name having a khan unless IK changes his name
while sindh will not vote for punjabis or pathans either
we have more racial divison than we accept

nope, PTI might win in KPK but punjbis will not vote for name having a khan unless IK changes his name
while sindh will not vote for punjabis or pathans either
we have more racial divison than we accept
but na120 shows pti can win easily in punjab because after margin between pmln and pti is decreasing and several new parties have also emerged which will further divide pmln vote and will benefit pti and pmln is also on the verge of division
.if ik form federal govt in 2018 and in sindh ppp again win then i think ik should impose governor rule in sindh to end corrupt system and sc and army should back him

This should answer your question and should also vindicate his bragging rights.

22729188_904692963030911_7311225815759529045_n.jpg

Important thing is N league pulled 2nd most votes, 2018 will be close.

PML N + JUI (F) + QWP together secured second most votes. They both supported the same contestant and if these three had fought independently ANP would have secured the second most votes while PTI fought independently not with the support of JI even.