PTI to take action against Chohan for ‘using Kashmiri as racial slur’

I believe other biradriz do got stakes in punjab. N league should look into that matter asap.

By origin nawaz is Kashmiri. What’s wrong with it. Chohan bhai is right.

Where were all lahori Kashmiri when Indian forces blind Kashmiri in Kashmir.
The proof is in the pudding.
Folks from which biradri used to occupy prime slots in navaz and shebazs cabinet more than their share?

Let me clear it, Chohan is disgrace to PTI, unfit for Politics.
Chohan bhai is good to respond to patwari. These nawaz and tola don’t know how to respect. Ask Chor nawaz Kashmiri what he said to previous women leaders of Pakistan.

What goes around comes around.
Navaz propaganda in punjab is centered around pathan vs Punjabi. this is how he makes a fool out of Punjabi voters .
His cronies use iks ethnicity to strike fear among Punjabi voters that how navaz is a true blood Punjabi and deserves their vote more than a pathan I. K.

Did he say something factually wrong ?
Why do they hide their identities ?
Why are they so upset and afraid of being addressed as who they really are ?
Why are they all acting as if they have been caught out ?
Chohan has my admiration for saying something that has great resonance with Punjabis of rural background.

Chohan bhai is good to respond to patwari. These nawaz and tola don’t know how to respect. Ask Chor nawaz Kashmiri what he said to previous women leaders of Pakistan.

He don't represent educated middle class which PTI claims to represent. 2sra isy kayi shows per anchors k sath badtamizi karte dekha hai, Kal, parson is ne dunya TV per Saad rasool per charhai kardi Jo pro PTi anchor hai.

Chohan has my admiration for saying something that has great resonance with Punjabis of rural background.
Imran: Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi
Nawaz: Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif

See something missing in the later's name vs what Chohan called him. It was used as a racial slur. As a fourth generation Punjabi myself who happens to be a Kashmiri, I take serious offense to that.

What chohan has done is dirty and can't be defended..Government has to behave more sensible then opposition. Two wrong doesn't make a right..There is no ethnic bias in Punjab as far as i believe which he is trying to instigate...What if some dirty loud mouth from PML-N point this it in direction of CM punjab ?

Sure next time for one reason or another we should point towards Chohan being hoshiarpuria origin gujjar and insult his qoum.

Do they face workplace violence?

You read these news of domestic servants getting beaten up in cities, especially kids? Yeah they are musalis.

You read these news of domestic servants getting beaten up in cities, especially kids? Yeah they are musalis

Interesting

But the names are mostly Muslims in those cases?