PTI suspends basic party membership of Zia ullah Afridi till the Court decides on his fate.

khawaja07

Press Release:

11703220_10153132994814527_7126890302257268398_n.jpg

Source: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf FB

Now where are the patwaris on this forum? @SBD-3 and others should tell us when patwari league is planning on suspending party leadership of all its members, ministers until they clear their names from corruption charges..

cases to Imran Khan aur Jehangir Khan Tareen per bhi hain, so when is PTI planning to suspend them?

Be real, these things don't happen in Pakistani politics. They just sacrifice the goat and save big sheep in every political party of Pakistan

cases to Imran Khan aur Jehangir Khan Tareen per bhi hain, so when is PTI planning to suspend them?

Be real, these things don't happen in Pakistani politics. They just sacrifice the goat and save big sheep in every political party of Pakistan

Silly excuse = this is Pakistan, it will always be like this, get used to it. This is the same lesson the imbecile Hamza Shahbaz was giving to 6yr olds in the now famous 'speech' aired on many Pakistani news channels.

What cases against Imran Khan are there with NAB? Please enlighten us.. don't discharge farts of ignorance in the wind thinking the stink wouldn't be noticed.

NAB presented list of cases to the Supreme Court recently which featured Nawaz Sharif along with other PMLN ministers, high profile members, after the Supreme Court forced NAB to do so. Then patwari league higher ups put the screws on NAB chief and he then presented a 'revised' list to Supreme Court minus Nawaz Sharif, etc. This is patwari league for you.

Difference between PTI and PMLN couldn't more clearer. We await the day when PMLN creates a Punjab centric Ehtisaab Commission.

Silly excuse = this is Pakistan, it will always be like this, get used to it. This is the same lesson the imbecile Hamza Shahbaz was giving to 6yr olds in the now famous 'speech' aired on many Pakistani news channels.
May be, My god knows that I have probably never heard the speech of Hamza Shehbaz in life... may be a minute or two somewhere on the tv couple of years ago but I am not sure... I have never been fan of him

What cases against Imran Khan are there with NAB? Please enlighten us.. don't discharge farts of ignorance in the wind thinking the stink wouldn't be noticed.
Well I have been stern critic of PML-N for this. They behaved like a coward during the anarchy march in my opinion otherwise there was a fit case for treason against Imran Khan. Not only that, I hold him responsible for the murder of innocent civilians during the anarchy march as nothing would have happened if he had not incited people for civil disobedience, violence and anarchy.

PML-N was too weak to take a stand like a man which really disqualifies them to rule a nation of 200 million people where you sometimes have to take big decisions regardless of the consequences.

Difference between PTI and PMLN couldn't more clearer. We await the day when PMLN creates a Punjab centric Ehtisaab Commission.
If an atom of good thing happens in KPK, The PTI workers wouldn't forget highlighting it and comparing it with Punjab and present government. Not sure how it works but I have a simple and collective opinion of political parties. PTI recently boasted a lot about the micro dams and trying to compare with PPP and PML-N where in reality, 1000 times bigger such projects were completed by both PML-N and PPP in each of their tenure... PTI workers just don't do enough research and start boasting about it. Such is the case for most of the things done by PTI so far...

PS: I am not a fan of anybody and appreciate the good efforts of every government and criticise where I deem appropriate. The ehtasaab commission of KPK must be appreciated if it is doing right job for the people, otherwise it is replica of NAB at provincial level which already exists since 1999.