PTI’s Ishaq Khakwani loses after re-count

CCTV camera footage ?? we will use CCTV in this elections along with electronic voting machine to protect against rigging .

CCTV's were employed here...in that sense, you can see from TV cameramen and mobile videos that rigging was done but ECP is quiet.

Are you sure? surely they must be employed in selective polling stations since then there should be alot of evidence which should force that old man to take action.

humara system itna acha nahi hai kai ap proof do aur action ho jaye. However you always posses the supreme court option where you can go to supreme court, provide the proof and ask for re counting. I still think NA-122 should have been recounted. Maybe for that constitution Imran should go to supreme court.

dont give proofs but atleast complain about it when its happening. Where were Pti polling agents when Pmln was rigging the election ????

Ab ye to nahi na key harney key bad yad a jaye rigging :rolleyes:

dont give proofs but atleast complain about it when its happening. Where were Pti polling agents when Pmln was rigging the election ????

If one has proof and ECP is not listening then one should take the proof and entire proof to supreme court. Otherwise publish the white paper. This result change and the one of nasir has shown rigging has happened. This events should ofcourse stop the elections were fair banter.

where does one complain about it when its happening?. besides elections tribunals were made after the election where proof were to be provided. after all your hanif abbasi and this guy could have also complained during the elections.

My greatest problem is you said in your one post that ECP is not some shugal party that will take requests for recounting and just after that ECP accepted Na-19 haripurs re counting filed by a nooner where as he rejected the recount of NA-122 he can recount nisars constitution 6 times on his say but not imrans demand.

PMLN made every effort for rigging, In taxila there were multiple fight Between PMLN and PTI because PMLN were rigging, Similarly in Rawalpindi, PMLN were firing, they killed one PTI at rehmanabad chowk and many injured due to fight and to scare PTI, but stil PMLN has managed to increase votes but PTI was in clear lead and they won, I salute to PTI and their determination in Rawalpindi and taxila.
PMLN is MQM number 2.

PMLN made every effort for rigging, In taxila there were multiple fight Between PMLN and PTI because PMLN were rigging, Similarly in Rawalpindi, PMLN were firing, they killed one PTI at rehmanabad chowk and many injured due to fight and to scare PTI, but stil PMLN has managed to increase votes but PTI was in clear lead and they won, I salute to PTI and their determination in Rawalpindi and taxila.
PMLN is MQM number 2.

NA-56 ku khabrien na do mujhey mien bhi udhar hi tha and saw who started firing

If one has proof and ECP is not listening then one should take the proof and entire proof to supreme court. Otherwise publish the white paper. This result change and the one of nasir has shown rigging has happened. This events should ofcourse stop the elections were fair banter.

where does one complain about it when its happening?. besides elections tribunals were made after the election where proof were to be provided. after all your hanif abbasi and this guy could have also complained during the elections.

My greatest problem is you said in your one post that ECP is not some shugal party that will take requests for recounting and just after that ECP accepted Na-19 haripurs re counting filed by a nooner where as he rejected the recount of NA-122 he can recount nisars constitution 6 times on his say but not imrans demand.

why cant you understand what I am trying to say ??

Pti stayed quiet in NA-122 and NA-125 for a long time. they never complained when votes were being cast, or when they were being counted or when results were being complied,

why they stayed quiet ?? why ???

NA-56 ku khabrien na do mujhey mien bhi udhar hi tha and saw who started firing
I was also there, i already posted it.
Firing came from PMLN side. And all victims are PTI supporters. Everybody knows about Hanifa podri and their militant groups. Surely PMLN is MQM number 2.

Yeah Ch-Nisar was independent candidate from PP-7.

#PTILogic: Hum Jeetey To Hamara Haq, Haar Gaye to WTF

lol true

system is alright if they win the seats

system and ECP is joke in places where they lose the seats

funny :rofl:

Judging the election results of Pakistan it clearly shows that pakistanis in internet doesn't represent the whole of pakistan! and their opinions aren't reliable...

Most of these Pakistani on internet don't even participate in election

But Khakwani had already lost this seat in the first place. He just wanted to have a recount.

I was also there, i already posted it.
Firing came from PMLN side. And all victims are PTI supporters. Everybody knows about Hanifa podri and their militant groups. Surely PMLN is MQM number 2.

hawai firing Pti ney start ki thi. Us sey pehley intien marna bhi pti ney start ki thien.

why cant you understand what I am trying to say ??

I understand what you are saying. you are saying why the PTI razzakars and top brass of pti wait till after the result to shout rigging and not during when it was happening. I guess they never really understood the effects of said rigging till the results came out.Same thing happened in those other constitution i mentioned. they all shouted recount and rigging AFTER the results and look it changed. You talk of complaints during counting but neither did others. after all i dont remember hanif abbasi and chd nisar shouting during elections. he asked for recount after the result.
I still however believe there was rigging at the very least at NA-122. ECP should have accepted its recount as that would have cooled things down.

chalo bhaiya ab dekhtay hai. He has rejected so there is not much one can do except go to supreme court.

hawai firing Pti ney start ki thi. Us sey pehley intien marna bhi pti ney start ki thien.

sharam ani chia .. i dnt hate lairs ..but i hate people Ganja their GOD ..doing his pooja and justify every single corruption ...