PTI popularity decreased KPK ANP much popular

@Leader @pkuser2k12 @Jazzbot @Patriots @KURUMAYA

Koi roshni tu dalain seems like Talibans political wing PTI is loosing popularity fast

Not if you talk to the locals, PTI is doing pretty damn good. What you and more so Sethi should know is that LB elections are different than general elections. Here, people concentrate on the person more than the party since they know the person quite well and on a personal level. So a good person from ANP would get picked over a mediocre one from PTI or vice versa.

Also, PTI went at it alone while the others made alliances and was able to take seats from strongholds of every other party.

10392348_1766417546918023_2485712197078159171_n.jpg

11058325_10153309166042509_6251534528333622127_n.jpg

11150952_1438595789789258_5920071246055723084_n.jpg

Imran Khan Popularity Is Decreased In KPK – PTI Got Half Number Of Votes From 2013 Elections PTI seats are down from 45% to 35% whilst ANP seats jumped from 5% to 35% - Najam Sethi
  • Posted On June 1, 2015
Imran Khan Popularity Is Decreased In KPK – PTI Got Half Number Of Votes From 2013 Elections:- Najam Sethi

anp votes are comparison from 5% to 35 % of what they got in 2013 not 35% of total votes and this analysis is totaly bogus because if 4 party alliance is filding 1 candidate of anp and that candidtae gets votes from all 4 parties that does not mean that all votesr are of anp .in the case of pti there was no alliance all votes were of pti also ji made alliances with other parties to get votes.

pti votes contained independents that joined in 2013 making it a total of 45% in 2013 now pti is at 35% while independents have 14-15 % vote .pti will make government in majority of districts InshAllah alone and with alliance ,juif,anp,ppp are in minority even combined in majority districts and tehsels

updates from yesterdays program Ho Kya Raha Hai ? ary news bulletin etc etc

@Leader @pkuser2k12 @Jazzbot @Patriots @KURUMAYA

Koi roshni tu dalain seems like Talibans political wing PTI is loosing popularity fast

target killing d bag i have explained that even with target killing alliance of anp,ppp,juif etc etc pti will make district and tehsil governments in majority of kpk InshAllah alone and with independents hence the crying even after Imran Khan said conduct new election if you want to but i think the gang of six will not go for new elections and will settle for the seats they got like good boy and heads down.

PTI won most seats in districts followed by independents while JI has majority in upper and lower dir

PTIs majority in peshawar,noshera,haripur,abotabad,batgram,swat,malakand,mardan,DI khan

JI has majority in upper and lower dir

too early to say that pti will have nazims in all districts whre they have majority as there is very narrow gap in 2 to 3 districts

then how PTI won so many Sets in Local Body Election??? :o::o::o::o::o:

Dhandli? :what::what::what::what:

man that made me confused :cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::undecided::undecided::undecided:
PTI won fair and square. even after alliance of ANP , PPP JUIF and PMLN . Imran offer to do re election ,. Thats how leader who won fair and square deal with rigging .

Dharna has made PTI more popular and PTI has won lot more seats than expected so wake up

dharna was after the Election ... what are you smoking these days ??
and yeah i can see their popularity increase a lot hahahah
majority of my friends who supported PTI in election , now abusing Imran khan

don't know about others but after dharna this guy lost his respect in my and my friends eyes we loved him and were blindly flowing him. we don't hate him now but scrutinize his every action and mostly don't believe his words.
Dharna increased Imran popularity massively and understand local bodies election and its dynamic than talk

if you think bad publicity is also publicity then surly dahrna has done great job in publicizing imran khan

target killing d bag i have explained that even with target killing alliance of anp,ppp,juif etc etc pti will make district and tehsil governments in majority of kpk InshAllah alone and with independents hence the crying even after Imran Khan said conduct new election if you want to but i think the gang of six will not go for new elections and will settle for the seats they got like good boy and heads down.

Hahaha ... Getting personal now right this just Confirms the fact PTI's online monkey infantry have lost it completely now .... ... ! any way not going to stoop to your level and call you names since I don't give a cent what you call me but hoping you will receive a negative
Rating for your childish behaviour ...once you are mature in future try replying than

@Horus @syedali73 @Oscar request a negative rating for the member he is loosing it fast and getting personal here

Dharna has made PTI more popular and PTI has won lot more seats than expected so wake up

How many seats were the expected to win? 50? Grow up and start taking sense....
They have won more than it was expected Kid you need to grow up and understand local bodies is way different from General elections you grow up and stop acting like kid

Mubarak ho status quo kay chawwal followers! If anything can make you happy.

In any case, electioneering is a different tactic at national and municipal level.
First and foremost PTI is full of those who represent Status Quo, are you trying to say Shah Mehmood, Jehnagir Tareen etc etc are the ones who will break this status quo? And here I thought the hallucination should have ended long time ago, but carry on PTI.
I am sorry the local body elections, are more relevant than before. Credit where its due, PTI government have announced that they have already allocated 30% of provincial budget for local bodies and will be distributed regardless of who wins. If they fulfil their promise it is a good sign.

Yes, Zaravan in your alternate universe anything is possible.

btw it was PTI vs Rest of parties alliance very good performance now this system will surely give benefits to people and in next election surely people will choose PTI for them selves cz PTI is bringing ease to the lifes of people of KPK from patwar system to thana culture unlike punjab PTI has hit on the core issue of this country INSHA ALLAH bright future is waiting for KPK from naya Kpk to NAYA PAKISTAN INSHA ALLAH

In local body elections, the incumbents always have an edge but that is not the point. In KPK, PTI was given a far major victory by the people of KPK, but if current polls are anything to go by the support have reduced. People of KPK have a history of wiping parties that do not perform, everything is not lost. I think the people of KPK have given a warning to PTI to gets its direction straight and get back to promises it made. If PTI fails, the people of KPK will wipe the floor with it in next election as they had done with ANP and Religio-political alliance MMA.